Francisco Arias
Francisco Arias at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Francisco Arias

Sales Consultant

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews
4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Francisco Arias

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the vehicle we wanted and Francisco was really easy to work with and provided information with no pressure to buy. He treated our friends well so we decided to drive an hour to Skyline Ford. Secur More

by Rem
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Campa

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francisco listened to what I wanted, he was knowledgeable and there was zero pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by jktitus
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I purchased our first new Ford truck from Skyline Ford. Korey Miller was our salesman and we also were helped by Francisco Arias. They were both great and answered all of our questions. More

by dcmoothart
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller, Juan Campa

Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

We're glad we could help you with your first new truck! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francisco Arias was very good. He listened, no pressure, very relaxed experience for us. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others looking for a vehicle. More

by jktitus
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff White

Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for the kind review! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So originally upon buying this vehicle we learned that the break pads needed immediate attention based on skyline fords own repair shop. We were told they couldn’t repair it.. we ended up buying the vehic More

by MEGYT1996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. Our vehicles leave the shop after completing a rigorous inspection process. We would love to hear more from you regarding your visit. Shoot an email to chad@skylineforddirect.com when you can.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from Portland to Salem to get a vehicle, and would do it again. No pressure, no rush, no b.s. More

by I.DOOLITTLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for making the drive! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made everything easy for me. Great people selling great products. You owe it to yourself to work with them, you won't go anywhere else. More

by JUSTIN@JUSTINNORMAN.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind words and for choosing Skyline Ford.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with skyline. My salesman Francisco was great to work with. I had been looking at a car at another dealership and ended up leaving there after the little tricks th More

by SHADOW097071
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Merzenich

Aug 25, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new SUV and thank you for this great review and recommendation!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership Francisco was helpful in the sale of the truck I bought from skyline ford More

by VINCENTVERNON59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis

Jul 13, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new truck! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordering a new f150 was a big step for me to move forward. After much research on the model I picked Skyline Sales in Salem, Or because of their great reviews and the fact that family members also st More

by stevenwdy4
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this very kind review and for choosing us to help with your new F-150.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,715
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,659
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $10,995
2013 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $89,375
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive