Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Blanchard.
Jeff Blanchard
Jeff Blanchard at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Jeff Blanchard

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jeff Blanchard

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- JBB

Beaver Toyota provided us with an excellent car buying experience. Pricing, product knowledge and top notch customer service made me feel confident that I made the right choice when purchasing my new truck from Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and enjoy that beautiful new truck!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experienced was great, very happy!"

- Kia123

From the minute we got to the dealership we were taken care of and very pleased. We would send our family members to Rodney and JB. Beaver really wowed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gonzales

Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are here to WOW you! Thank you for the review and enjoy your vehicle.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry May WoW’d Me"

- Edsafer

Great honest salesperson!! Jerry was awsome. I love my new Prius, my third one purchased at Beaver. It’s Worth the drive from Jacksonville 😍 love my 20 year 200,000 mile warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall

Apr 05, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Your the best!! Thank you for 3 purchases and we look forward to many more years with you. Hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25000 mile maintenance "

- Car 1 @Regis

Work was done in a timely manner. Only complaint is we were not asked if we wanted car washed. Maybe no longer service is Available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and next time you are in service ask for car wash and we will be glad to do that for you.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with nick and Jeff "

- Keeny

In and out with not much waiting even through finances very friendly staff always checking on your every need and keeping you posted on every step of the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we are so happy that you had a great experience here. We are here to WOW you!!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to vehicle"

- Joe C

Professional work from the service department every time I come in for service. I easily can recommend Scott & service team at Beaver Toyota. We had 3 vehicles serviced and happy with every one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boito , Thomas Fallon

Jan 15, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB is the man"

- Taymay05

JB is one in a million. He goes above and beyond for his customers! If you want a good, honest car buying expirence go see JB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

He certainly does and we thank you for recognizing his hard work. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great family dealership "

- CChief

We have bought two vehicles from Beaver Toyota this year and they treated us like family. We will always buy from Beaver Toyota when we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Benton

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly Incredible and Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Melissa O

Buying a car is usually dreadful, aside from the part when they hand you the keys, but our experience was perfection from start to finish. Even the complimentary cupcakes and popcorn were delicious! I have bought many cars and have never had the dealership people take care of details like Beaver Toyota. They arranged our insurance, got us a new registration, and installed all weather car mats. And a big shocker was that when we went to sign on the dotted line, the price was LOWER than we had agreed on because Chuck found a rebate he could use. He could have easily not done that and we would have not known. A+ day with JB and Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Dec 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We truly are here to WOW you. Welcome to the Beaver Toyota family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009