About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Blanchard.
Jeff Blanchard
Jeff Blanchard, Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Jeff Blanchard

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Jeff Blanchard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service repair"

- Joe C

Always see the quality of the work they do in the service department. Fast and affordable & both are very important and I get that every time I come to Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate your business!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying like no other..."

- Des123

Best car buying experience a person could ever hope for. My fiance and I just got a new Dodge from Beaver Toyota in St Augustine from Jeff Blanchard who was the most amazing car salesman we have ever met. Best pricing in town. Most Hospitality in town. Best salesman... Jeff Blanchard. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Rmb

Jeff was the best everything went right. It was a pleasure to shop at Beaver Toyota. We will be back for service. Thank you Beaver Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business and will see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JB is the best!"

- Elaw122

Seriously the best salesman ever. Laid back and easygoing attitude, funny, and was enjoyable through the entire process. I wouldn’t see anyone else. Thanks JB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

JB is the best and enjoys his customers. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you in service for any scheduled maintenance!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!! Time!!!"

- JB

GREAT GUY AND FUNNY AND GREAT SUPPORT thanks so much Toyota and I couldn’t ask for better guy to help !!! Yeah wooh and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Jeff is a great guy. Thank you and we hope you enjoy your new car!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most amazing car buying experience"

- des☺

I just recently purchased a newer vehicle from Beaver Toyota. Not only was it the most comfortable I've ever been buying a car Jeff Blanchard went out of his way to make me feel like family. It was the most amazing car buying experience I've ever had. I would never purchase another vehicle from anywhere but Beaver Toyota. Thanks Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Beaver family!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help on first new ride"

- Truckguy

Jeff was great help in purchasing my first new used vehicle he work hard on getting into a nice truck for my family jb is the man to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Enjoy that new truck and we hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual and professionals with integrity."

- Cargirl

I have purchased seven vehicles from Beaver Toyota. I have always been treated like family. They are attentive and professional. Being a local I have no reason to purchase from an outer town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Winkles, Peggy Winkles, Tammy Hopper, Travis White , Nathan Baily

May 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice compliment. Repeat business is the best form of flattery for us. We are so happy to have you as a member of our family now and for many years to come.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car!"

- pbmonroe

Jeff is such a great help when purchasing a new vehicle! He makes you feel taken care of and like you truly are getting the best deal. I am very pleased with the service I receive every time I come to Beaver Toyota!! I would recommend this dealership, and Jeff as a dealer, to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Wonderful, Thank you for your business and we are happy you were WOW'd by Jeff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920