Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Francisco Zabala
Francisco Zabala at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Francisco Zabala

Internet Specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

It is an honor and a privilege for me to be a part of the The Exchange Family! I consider myself very fortunate to be working for a company at only 25 that has so many years of experience and success not only in the car industry, but also in the customer service business. We at The Chevy Exchange, take pride on being one of the BEST auto sales and repair operation shop and we can only do this by going above and beyond to make sure all of our clients are completely satisfied. That is why I always try to go the extra mile and give all of my clients the special and personalized attention they deserve, because I believe that it is very important to recognize all of the client’s necessities so that I can help them make the best decision on all their car needs. I am here to provide all of my present and future clients with an outstanding and personalized buying experience and to help them obtain a vehicle of great quality at a reasonable price to better their life! Go CHEVY!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Francisco Zabala

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am usually not very trusting with car dealers but had a..."

- Pgmarrz

I am usually not very trusting with car dealers but had a goodcfeeling from first contact. Appointment was easy to set and no wait time upon arrival through sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Kaylee Apostol

Jul 15, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kaylee and the manager were very welcoming, friendly..."

- Denisefigueroa

Both Kaylee and the manager were very welcoming, friendly and did the best they could to ensure that we walk out with a great offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Kaylee Apostol

Mar 31, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaylee was a great person to work with. She was very..."

- skarb87

Kaylee was a great person to work with. She was very friendly and helpful. Her ambition to go out and show me vehicles even though it was snowing and cold. Also like to mention that Francisco Zabala was the reason for my visit to the dealership. He was very helpful over the phone and his honesty was my main reason for stopping in because the vehicle I was coming to look at was sold prior to my arrival and he contacted me to let me know and didn't wait until I arrived to let me know. He also informed me and helped me identify another similar vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Kaylee Apostol

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people.excelent customer service.they answer all..."

- ibrahimhamad1004

Honest people.excelent customer service.they answer all my quetions.they tried to get you the best deal in financing.help me under stand the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Kaylee Apostol

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny and Francisco were very professional and..."

- allenshields77

Danny and Francisco were very professional and knowledgeable. My wife and I were happy with the experience and would recommend Chevy Exchange for leasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and amazing customer service, super fast and..."

- nancii

Great and amazing customer service, super fast and willing to go above and beyond to make my deal possible . Definitely recommend you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Mspati

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I shopped around at a few dealers and this one was the most attentive. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Baha Assaf, Ben Cabano

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean. Efficient. Nice. Helpful. "

- Chicagocool17

Got it done the first time. Nice about it. Kept their word. Very clean dealership. Everyone is helpful. Feel like I would return even though there are other dealerships closer to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Emir Cordic , Rick and Service manager.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Bobbie Sue

Right from the beginning, I was impressed by all of the information available on line regarding the vehicle that I was interested in. At the dealership I was impressed by the each member who assisted me. A commitment to giving me the best information and service was very obvious. I was treated with respect and courtesy, and I was never rushed or pressured. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cardona, Danny Trujillo

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy traverse"

- Sandy

Moody was the best sales person, very helpful. He was friendly from the time we met to the time I left. I would recommend coming to Chevy and have moody help you out. Good job keep up the good work, will definitely come back and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh, Emir Cordic

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive