Rob Johns
Rob Johns at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rob Johns

Sales Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews
4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Rob Johns

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fun to visit. No salesman swarming on you, just pleasant hellos. Jeff Albert ( truck sales) & Rob Johns( gen mgr) have remained w/ this dealership for 20+ years More

by bigfarmdog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert, Lance Legler

Sep 20, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Credit customer service great dealer it was nice working with Rob and Moody thank you so much chevyexchange More

by Tomtekampe63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Sep 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, straightforward, & honest. I appreciate the deal with my new Chevy Bolt EUV. More

by John.agudelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PEOPLE ROB AND JEFF ALWAYS EASY TO TALK TO THE PROS IN THEIR JOBS THANK YOU PARTS AND SERVICE PEOPLE THE GREATEST More

by jnord519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody, thank you very much for easy and great experience with everything in buying my new Suburban! So appreciated for your time and support More

by Zhankoilieva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the greatest bunch of people around. When my kids turned 16, I told them they could have any car they want as long as it was a Chevy from this dealership. They have a Silverado, a Colo More

by moveovermartha24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very efficient, knowledgeable and understanding of my time as we completed the process of purchasing my new vehicle. Thank you Danny and the entire Chevy Exchange team. More

by samuelc01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf , Your porters did a great job detailing my new vehicle.

Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you value respect, persistence, and trust, this is your dealership. I truly feel like I have another family with Moody, Rob, Baha, and Lance. More

by nplodzien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh

Aug 30, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody was great. He was very helpful in getting me in the right vehicle. Easy to work with More

by KMBONDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Aug 19, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, sales process was very fast and seamless. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Snyder14907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh , Lance

Aug 17, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome service. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,445
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,655
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,580
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive