Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rob Johns
Rob Johns at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rob Johns

Sales Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Rob Johns

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very comforting experience with my buying a new..."

- Bane_j

I had a very comforting experience with my buying a new car, kaylee (brand manager) was very helpful and welcoming. She took me through the whole process from the beginning to the end, while answering any questions I had. The day I picked up the car she took me through an introduction of all the vehicles bells and whistles, including setting me up with Wi-Fi and Onstar. kudo's to kaylee. She is a fine asset to your chevy team at the chevy exchange. I also had a good experience with Lance (customer service). Lance was very helpful in finding the right protection package for my new equinox. The entire team of professionals I worked with were fantastic. Thanks to all the chevy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Kaylee Apostol

Jul 15, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team was very helpful and efficient. Made buying the..."

- George

Team was very helpful and efficient. Made buying the truck a pleasure!! I would and will highly recommend the team at The Chevy Exchange to all that I know. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylee Apostol

May 12, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, answered all my emails and questions..."

- GaryG

Great communication, answered all my emails and questions quickly! Easy to deal with, no BULL****! Jeff explained all the features of the Corvette and helped set everything up. Very happy with the prep too...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert, Baha Assaf

May 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job seeing my order through from start to finish...."

- rjoyce1116

Great job seeing my order through from start to finish. Explanation of new vehicle features was very thorough and helpful. Would recommend the dealer and salesman to anyone interested. Thanks!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert

May 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience, everyone was really friendly..."

- Gustavo

I had an amazing experience, everyone was really friendly and personable. I would highly recommend and it would be an honor to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Apr 30, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was outstanding to work with. He was very helpful..."

- nicholelopatin

Danny was outstanding to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Just an overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of The Chevrolet Exchange and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch. From the moment you walk in..."

- 1bzguy

This dealership is top notch. From the moment you walk in they are there to help and answer all of your questions. And when you decide what you want they will find it if it isn't in stock. Kudos to Rob, Jeff and Tom, job well done! AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at the Chevy Exchange was wonderful! I..."

- Mrum1972

Our experience at the Chevy Exchange was wonderful! I highly recommend this dealership. They are courteous and professional. Both Rob (sales manager) and Moody (salesperson) treated us with respect and listened to our concerns. Moody is easy going and provides his clients with excellent customer service. I cannot recommend him enough. We purchased a used vehicle. When we picked it up, it was immaculate and the promised work was taken care of. It felt like driving away in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh

Mar 25, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was very helpful and patient and SO KIND. He..."

- acichocki

Danny was very helpful and patient and SO KIND. He listened to what i wanted and worked to get me in a vehicle i loved!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Mar 17, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was knowledgeable, experienced and helped me get..."

- mpewe

Danny was knowledgeable, experienced and helped me get a good deal and it worked out very well.. The staff was nice and all were willing to help get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Danny and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive