Rafat Alamawi
Rafat  Alamawi at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rafat Alamawi

General Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Rafat Alamawi

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Moody was awesome, five stars service, five stars salesman, This is my second purchased this year. I can’t ask for more, I definitely recommend this More

by Kashkeesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! !! We bought third suburban because of Rafat! Zuley!Cass! They become my favorite all of them very professional always make process smooth with great More

by A&A Brother’s limo Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge shout to my sales Consultant Vivian! On such an amazing job! Also for being super responsive and getting my 23 C8 to me so quickly! Also a big thanks to the manager More

by j.charles1694@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Viviana Quinto

Aug 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Vivian really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience got my zR2 with him let’s go! !!! Definitely recommend him thanks again moody !! More

by Juliosan1991.jcs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

Aug 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and friendly environment. Will be back for a second car with our very own Moody. More

by Judyr010994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh

Aug 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Judy. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeting by my salesman Danny and welcomed to the dealership. While the Corvette I came to see was already sold Danny still gave me a tour of the Dealership and sho More

by Ronj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Jul 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100 star to Mitchel She is Excellent & Very Helpful I Will Try Give More Business More

by mahamedshaikh11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Michelle Rendall

Jul 18, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service at the Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff! Best buying experience ever! Great inventory and excellent staff (Viviana Quinto in Sales, Rafat Alamawi, Manager, Baja Assaf, Finance Manager and More

by ares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I placed an order for a Suburban RST and although it took about 6 months for delivery I could not be happier. Vivi did a great job getting me updates and closing out my sale. The rest of the staff was just More

by ramoseddie76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Viviana Quinto

Jun 30, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,055
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive