Rafat Alamawi
Rafat Alamawi at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rafat Alamawi

General Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Rafat Alamawi

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Just Got A Good Experience At Chevy Exchange ! It's A Really Nice Place And Very Clean ! Looks Nice The Whole Dealer ! More

by maryagustin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at The Chevrolet Exchange! We're thrilled to hear that you found our dealership to be nice and clean. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer services and best dealership I always come back to Viviana to buy my cars More

by jrizairjosselyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viviana Quinto

May 15, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate your loyalty to The Chevrolet Exchange. We are thrilled to hear that Viviana provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back for your future car purchases! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice salesman and Kept us updated and showed us a lot of cars that we would be happy with and gave us a lot of information on the cars. More

by mariasimms07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

To say thank you is not enough, Maria! I am thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility, and overall experience with us. Please stop by The Chevrolet Exchange again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is hands down the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. From every aspect of the dealership Sales to Service to Management - everyone is exceptional! This is my second vehicle with the Che More

by mjboustany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second vehicle buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome crew very good customer service I am very happy with their efforts to satisfy me as a customer More

by bwhite195
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Mar 23, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made me happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs I can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact me or stop by. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo was wonderful. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect car for my needs. He patiently answered all my questions and h More

by Debra
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Mar 01, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Debra. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Danny was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the gm Rafat To Rob the Gm sales manager all the way down to Danny. Was absolutely fantastic!! Will definitely be back for the next purchase More

by jayrandle
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Feb 23, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

At The Chevrolet Exchange, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. I train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. I am very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and I hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Quickly responsive to emails. Found me a good deal when other dealers wouldn’t bother. More

by cooney.jason
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Viviana Quinto

Feb 26, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Jason, first and foremost thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review! At The Chevrolet Exchange, our team will do whatever it takes to make sure our guests get the best deal. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great service from The Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff. I was impressed with the team of GM Rafat, Rob Johns and Cass Harb, but mostly with my salesperson Viviana. She kept me informed throughout th More

by rickpiek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is always great. 2nd car we bought from him and will buy our next one, not too soon hopefully, there as well. Overall, nice guys to deal with. More

by wendywojcik21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Wendy, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Danny’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. I aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $49,125
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $44,995
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,320
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $55,510
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,856
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $51,066
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive