Danny Trujillo
Danny Trujillo at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Danny Trujillo

Sales Proffessional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
356 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Proffessional

Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

356 Reviews

Write a Review

356 Reviews of Danny Trujillo

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professionalism and friendliness are amazing. Our fifth car bought here and definitely not our last. More

by deneag1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Cass Harb

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Just Got A Good Experience At Chevy Exchange ! It's A Really Nice Place And Very Clean ! Looks Nice The Whole Dealer ! More

by maryagustin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at The Chevrolet Exchange! We're thrilled to hear that you found our dealership to be nice and clean. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with these folks since 2003 when they we under different ownership. Great group of people and they worked hard to make sure I finally got the exact Z06 I wanted. Danny T and Rob More

by reddingmark1008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for choosing The Chevrolet Exchange for all these years! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled that Danny and Rob were able to help you find the exact Z06 you wanted. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny and the Entire Chevy exchange team were great. Danny was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were incredibly flexible with my schedule and allowed me to store my new corvette there un More

by alecreusche1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Jun 28, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you, Alec, for the glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Danny and the entire team at The Chevrolet Exchange provided you with excellent service. We take pride in our knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff, and we're pleased that you found the car-buying process easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Welcome to the Corvette family! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo Is transparent and works with you to get the best deal. He is personable and great to work with. Baja in finance did a great job getting the contract written. And lance got us a great deal o More

by jtmorrissey2007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for choosing The Chevrolet Exchange and for sharing your positive experience, Danny, Baja, and Lance are valuable members of our team. We are thrilled to hear that they were transparent, personable, and provided you with a great deal on your new truck. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo and Rob Johns are the go to guys when you need a new car or truck in the Chicago area or southern Wisconsin. I just bought my 2024 Chevy Silverado Custom Trail Boss from Danny and Rob last we More

by twochnik
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Baha Assaf

Jun 21, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for choosing The Chevrolet Exchange! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Danny and Rob. We appreciate your loyalty and support. Enjoy your new 2024 Chevy Silverado Custom Trail Boss - happy driving! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very Professional knowledgeable and patient when it came to the carbine process, he made sure that we were taking care of through all the departments sat with me to set up my OnStar. He was ver More

by jmdjam03
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that Danny provided you with excellent service and made sure you were well taken care of throughout the car buying process. I appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walking in I was nervous not knowing what to expect but Danny definitely went above and beyond to help me find just what I needed and didn’t give up until I was able to get my Traverse! Danny is so wonderf More

by yendinyrojas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am thrilled to hear that Danny provided exceptional service and helped you find your Traverse. Danny is truly dedicated to ensuring our customers find exactly what they need. I appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out. Thank you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo is the man! ! Danny explains everything clearly and precisely. He either has all the answers or figures it out. Couldn't be happier with my experience with Danny. More

by calebislegend
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. I am delighted that Danny could assist you so well. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at The Chevrolet Exchange. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice salesman and Kept us updated and showed us a lot of cars that we would be happy with and gave us a lot of information on the cars. More

by mariasimms07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

To say thank you is not enough, Maria! I am thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility, and overall experience with us. Please stop by The Chevrolet Exchange again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $49,125
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $44,995
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,320
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $81,782
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $80,549
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive