Danny Trujillo
Danny Trujillo at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Danny Trujillo

Sales Proffessional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
258 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Proffessional

Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

258 Reviews

Write a Review

258 Reviews of Danny Trujillo

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and presentation from Dan and Ric in service to Rob, the general manager and Danny in sales. They are the best! More

by bbernstein329
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Jake Jacobs

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee was extremely polite and accommodating. Daniel Trujillo was so polite, patient, accommodating, and very wonderful to work with. Would recommend him to my friends and family. More

by mrsjocelynkayrush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! I really appreciate mr. Danny Trujillo and my brother Baha Assad. They were very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. They hel More

by dzhakypov123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf

Aug 08, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was outstanding. We had issues with getting our car in time but Danny made it happen right before we had to move!!! Extremely pleased with his service but wish Chevy More

by britineej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf

Jul 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personnel, open to answering questions. Offered options to us, but did not push them on us. A positive experience. More

by char47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb

Jul 27, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeting by my salesman Danny and welcomed to the dealership. While the Corvette I came to see was already sold Danny still gave me a tour of the Dealership and sho More

by Ronj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Jul 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very efficient & professional! And always pleasant, willing to help and answer any questions! More

by bulldogg5785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time customer, 10+ cars over the years for my family. We are very loyal to the organization More

by johnhughes1307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

Jul 05, 2022

johnhughes1307 responded

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals even though I have moved from the area.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny did a great job in explaining all the features of the vehicle. He even took extra time with my daughter to ensure she understood everything as well. More

by dstyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Jun 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Danny. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,419
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive