Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danny Trujillo
Danny Trujillo at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Danny Trujillo

Sales Proffessional

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Certified Pre-Owned

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Danny Trujillo

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They..."

- bart.melissa

From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They kept in contact to make sure we knew who to talk to and if we were still able to make our appointment. From the time we arrived to the time we left they made sure we were very well taken care of. The staff was super friendly our salesman Danny was very helpful and greet to work with. Lance definitely knew his products and add on’s to make your purchase look the way you dreamed for. Cass handled the money aspect and was very good on explaining where to sign and what everything was about. Didn’t try to sell you something that you expressed you did not want. And the general manager Rafat was also great. Overall experience at this dealership was better then any other one I’ve been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the BEST experience we have ever had..."

- Mark S.

This was by far the BEST experience we have ever had purchasing a car! Danny and Rafat are the most amazing and professional people ever! This transaction was fast, easy and no "BS"! I will ONLY purchase from THIS amazing team at Chevy Exchange from now on! Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi

Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car !..."

- victoroffutt

Was the Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car ! Jacquelyn was excellent to deal with and Danny was the best ! Very knowledgeable personable and very helpful couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Also Lance was very helpful with having our edge red engine cover and the service department! We flew all the way from Tampa, Florida to pick up the car and must say No regrets! Great people and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very smooth transaction. Michelle did..."

- msmith243

This was a very smooth transaction. Michelle did fabulous, with excellent communication, answering all my questions and great customer service. Danny was great! He displayed great customer service and knowledge. Highly Recommend the Chevy Exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Michelle Rendall

Jul 08, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really liked Danny! He is so friendly and relatable and..."

- ak

Really liked Danny! He is so friendly and relatable and does not come off pushy or as a stereotyped car salesperson. I would absolutely send my friends to him to purchase a new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Danny. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny’s customer service and guests accommodations on..."

- eddiemtz79

Danny’s customer service and guests accommodations on spot, was recommended to hi by somebody else and everything else met well. Driving my new equinox now

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming in to see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got..."

- Paul

Michelle from the internet team was very helpful and got back to us quickly. Danny was a pleasure to work with and stayed late to close the deal. The exchange met the pre discussed price with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Trujillo was great! He walked us through each step..."

- bmreed2804

Danny Trujillo was great! He walked us through each step of the process, answered all of our questions and never pressured us. It’s a great car and I would definitely buy for the Exchange again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to The Chevrolet Exchange. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Good people.I got a great..."

- Khatchikartin

Amazing customer service. Good people. I got a great deal.i appreciate you guys.If you want good and honest dealers check them out You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After our first purchase purchase of a Silverado back in..."

- 13oscarcontreras

After our first purchase purchase of a Silverado back in 2018, we new that the Chevy exchange in lake bluff was a great place where they make you feel at home! From their clean and presentable show room to all the salesman and woman and staff. They are super attentive on getting your needs met. Danny Trujillo did an amazing job this past Monday on facilitating our purchase for a 2021 Silverado black widow edition! Me made sure to answer any and all questions we had about the vehicle, Rafat Alamawi is such an amazing person as well!as well as Lance and Baha! We will definitely be returning in the near future for our vehicle needs!! Sincerely José and Oscar C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

May 03, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive