Lance Legler
Lance Legler at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Lance Legler

ACCESSORIES

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Lance Legler

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole process a very easy and enjoyable one. More

by jcolletta1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Danny was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle Rendall in the Internet Dept. was awesome to work with over the phone, I drove over 3 hours to purchase a Tahoe that had all the options and color scheme I wanted at a great price More

by tdeschlichter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fun to visit. No salesman swarming on you, just pleasant hellos. Jeff Albert ( truck sales) & Rob Johns( gen mgr) have remained w/ this dealership for 20+ years More

by bigfarmdog
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Jeff Albert

Sep 20, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at the Chevy Exchange. Moody was friendly, inviting, honest, professional and quick. He knew exactly how to guide us and took care of us from start to finish. We will be ba More

by npiacenza
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zulie is an awesome saleswoman! Very thorough with explanations and knowledgable about services. She also has a great personality! More

by Denice30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Dan Hilliard, Zuleyca Antunez , Dave, my mechanic., gets 5 stars as well!

Sep 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Denice30, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Zulie's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous customer service. Everyone was very approachable and friendly. Beautiful showroom good with kids too! More

by Chelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Viviana Quinto

Sep 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, straightforward, & honest. I appreciate the deal with my new Chevy Bolt EUV. More

by John.agudelo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! Would recommend to anyone. Sales person Zulie, GM Rafat, Lance and Baja were great to my husband and I ! Thank you so much. More

by Verónica
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very efficient, knowledgeable and understanding of my time as we completed the process of purchasing my new vehicle. Thank you Danny and the entire Chevy Exchange team. More

by samuelc01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf , Your porters did a great job detailing my new vehicle.

Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very acknowledgeable of the truck we were purchasing and courteous. He negotiate the best price that fit our budget. Days after we brought the truck he called to ask if we had any questions/c More

by soniagonzalez3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,921
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,045
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,899
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,899
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,889
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,988
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive