Lance Legler
Lance Legler at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Lance Legler

ACCESSORIES

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Lance Legler

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Viviana was great to do business with. No pressure, easy to work with and will definitely be recommending her and the Chevy Exchange More

by aekm2007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viviana Quinto

Jan 04, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thanks for the great feedback! I'm very happy that Vivianawas there to give you the customer service I know you deserve! Thank you and I look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our Tahoe from Exchange Chevy. Dan, our sales rep was helpful and worked with us to get the car we wanted in our budget. More

by jloredo85
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an awesome experience! Rob Johns did his magic!!! I asked for what I wanted and Rob and Jeff made it happen!! Jeff is great too work with! More

by sdwelch1989
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I appreciate the feedback and am pleased that your experience with Rob and Jeff was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and I'm glad that you're enjoying yours. I look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had let Viviana know we would be coming and she was prepared and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we ultimately purchased. She made sure to go through all the parts of the truck so we knew how to w More

by christinesiwula
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Viviana Quinto

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great service from The Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff. I was impressed with the team of GM Rafat, Rob Johns and Cass Harb, but mostly with my salesperson Viviana. She kept me informed throughout th More

by rickpiek
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Daniel was great throught out the whole process explaining everything to us extremely satisfied. More

by laoc738
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Dec 19, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is always great. 2nd car we bought from him and will buy our next one, not too soon hopefully, there as well. Overall, nice guys to deal with. More

by wendywojcik21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Wendy, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Danny’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. I aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was polite and very responsive from my initial inquiry until I drove off the lot. Thanks for a great experience, Danny! More

by bharter0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

I love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and I am happy you are one of them! I understand that buying a car is an important decision and I am honored that you chose The Chevrolet Exchange. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor and sketchy practices. Not trustworthy. They lied on the car facts, never performed the Pre-Certified Inspection. Change finance companies without my permission. Have not More

by dfitch817
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb

Nov 09, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Hello, I am concerned about this issue and committed to promptly resolving it. Please contact me directly as soon as you can and we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our company uses the Chevy Exchange for all our leases. We just picked up our latest vehicle and couldn't be happier. Excellent dealership, and sales department. There's no reason to go anywhere else. More

by sgross0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert, Baha Assaf

Sep 03, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,220
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,819
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,386
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,013
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $47,198
2024 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,662
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive