Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Anwari
Frank Anwari at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Frank Anwari

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.5
15 Reviews
4.5

15 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Frank Anwari

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided exceptional service in finding a..."

- Christopher.gulbransen

The dealership provided exceptional service in finding a vehicle to my liking, helping me to find a decent financing company, and in completing all other necessary steps in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client..."

- Nissan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client needs. Doing more than expected. Very reliable and respectful. Good work. I would recommend TajAuto to everyone . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind..."

- KARLOS5813 Verified Customer

Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind people that's all I can say about Yaya... It was a salesman that came up and helped us out it was very cool person very understanding very courteous and very helpful explain everything to us as well as the other guy that made us transition from the tracks to my lacrosse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, John Corsale

Sep 19, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff..."

- Jamesjax Verified Customer

John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff made it easy to get financing. Did everything that they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service everyone was so friendly and fast on..."

- TOYAHILL2016 Verified Customer

Great service everyone was so friendly and fast on getting me a great deal on my new car. The best experience I had at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta

Aug 16, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase, Toya!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, they truly care about their customers..."

- kquintero23 Verified Customer

Excellent service, they truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to satisfy them! I highly recommend Taj Auto Mall! I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Khanukayev

Aug 02, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Frank was the best car salesman we..."

- crisan_dan2000 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Frank was the best car salesman we ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and patient, answered all out question. When called initially he was busy but returned my call in less then 5 minutes. The car we were interested in didn’t had pictures on the website but he went outside and he took more than enough pictures for us to see it and have an idea. Thank you again for the wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Frank and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was..."

- SHELLYFILAN Verified Customer

Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was interested in and approved that night! Good place I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much, Shelly, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a..."

- SHADOWBOXM Verified Customer

Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a pleasure to work with Yaman and the entire staff. The entire process was done effortlessly and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Chris Arias

Jul 01, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that Yaman and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience. Loved the..."

- Max2mp Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience. Loved the hospitality and the fact that there were no pressure to buy. The price was right and they worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Chris Arias

Jun 28, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,533
2016 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 FIAT 500 car, priced at $7,555
2013 FIAT 500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,955
2018 Buick Encore
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $21,755
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,955
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,755
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive