About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Brabender.
Todd Brabender
Todd  Brabender, Ford Sales Manager, Carman Ford Lincoln
5.0

Todd Brabender

Ford Sales Manager

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

I have lived in Delaware since 1998, originally from a small town in upstate NY. After High School I entered the United States Air Force where I had a distinguished and rewarding career as a K-9 handler. After 10 years of serving my country and receiving an honorable discharge, I made the hard choice to start a new career, which enabled me to spend more time with my wife and two boys. I enjoy working for this dealership and have been a Ford Truck guy all my life!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Todd Brabender

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Ricko

Mr. Elmore and staff were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Amazing customer service from beginning to end from all the staff members to include Mr. Elmore and Mr. Hepner! The vehical was in great shape and well maintained to say the least. By far the best Purchase I've has thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Joe Giacchino, Dan Giacchino, Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a ‘18 Ford F-150 XLT"

- F150xltowner

This is the second new car purchase I have had with Carman Ford, JJ Nichols is the best sales associate ,great job! Would highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Jai (JJ) Nichols

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marge Thompson

Best place we have dealt with. Feel right at home. Would and have recommended dealer to potential customers. Sister has gotten 2 vehicles so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Blackstone

I have now proudly purchased my 5th and 6th vehicle from Carman Ford. I really enjoy working with Todd at fors and Frank over on the Lincoln side over the last 4 plus years. This was the first time I worked with a Wesley and I can say he is a complete gentleman. Had an answer for all of my questions and I never felt as though he was pushing or selling me something. Overall he made the purchase fun and I can tell he takes pride in his appearance and profession. I will be back in December or sooner for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced, Extremely Professional -Thorough!!!!! "

- Hudson Valley

In dealing with Todd for the purchasing experience, I've him to be extremely, knowledgeable and professional. He speaks from actual product experience as a consumer each and everyday- he believes and trust the Ford product he sells. Todd exemplifies this attitude with each and every customer regardless of purchase or simple just 'kicking the tires' He demonstrates what's great about purchasing an automobile from Carman Autogroup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sipala, Chris Southard

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience, great place to by a vehicle!"

- Drivinginstyle

From the time I walked into the dealership; everyone was very friendly. I sat down and spoke with Dan Shine; he was very helpful and patient. I knew what I was looking for and he made my experience an exciting time for me. l love my new Lincoln MKC. To top it all off, I received a gift certificate for dinner, How nice was that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Beansie228

I was there Wednesday looking to get a new car, mine being on its last leg and the staff there was great. They helped me find a new 2016 Ford Focus SE at a great price. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Zach Lopes

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Marge Thompson

Great experience with everything. Feel very welcome when there right at home My husband and I have recommended to everyone we talk to that is interested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Paul Montefiore, Joe Giacchino, Greg Carraway-Futch, Bob Karan, Dave Witmer, Chris Southard

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RUN, DON'T WALK, AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!"

- sharpei327

Vehicles are fine but the service is less than stellar. Lies, lies, lies, indifference and lack of empathy. They do NOT know how to recover from their poor service; instead, they hang up. Larry, the owner, is the worst followed closely by Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Giacchino

Sep 04, 2016

Carman Ford Lincoln responded

This customer actually thinks that when she traded her car that we contacted Sirius Satellite and terminated her agreement with Sirius. She doesn't understand that when any car is traded that it automatically gets cancelled. This is not am Carman Ford policy, it is a Sirius Satellite policy. Yet her gripe is with us. She is "Siriusly" wrong to think that we are responsible for informing her of this when it is clearly stated in her agreement with Sirius. And, When talking to her she escalates her voice to a point where there is no where to go but to politely hang up.

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Pat656

My husband and I could not be more pleased with the professional and pleasant staff at Carman Ford. They did a great job researching for a vehicle that met our needs. All the employees were courteous and easy to deal with. Would come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee, Chris Brousseau

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290