Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Grimaldi.
Greg Grimaldi
Greg Grimaldi, Sales Consultant, Carman Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Greg Grimaldi

Sales Consultant

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Greg Grimaldi

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase from out of state!!"

- BLeady

Carman Ford had the best deal on the vehicle I was looking when searching the Internet. They 100% backed that up with great service. I flew in and they picked me up from the airport. I drove home a very happy customer. Ask for Greg as he was my salesman and made the entire transaction fantastic. You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bearman335

I was a great buying experience, everyone was professional they work with me on price and financing found a deal that worked , this is my fourth vehicle from them and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Chris Southard

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car the Easy way"

- Mark Breeding

I started buying Ford cars in 1996 from this Dealer. I was a Chevy person for life but the cars they were making could not compare to the Fords that were being built then. I started out with a Ford Taurus SHO and the next one was the same and then a Ford Fusion and then another Taurus. The day I bought my car from CARMEN FORD. I was treated so well with no pressure at all. I told them I wanted to look around alone and I did. Found what I wanted they said take it home overnight drive it around a little and we'll see you tomorrow and do the paperwork. The last two cars I bought was from Greg what a sales person, I know they are there to make money but Greg try's to get you what you want, The price you want and has never pressured me at all. I will always buy from Carmen Ford. I get treated right every time and even the owner makes sure you're happy . To Me there is no other Dealer that I would deal with. I already have the best and why change when you can't get any better Salesman or Dealer. After the sale I always have my Car serviced there and you can't find any better then them either. If I don't have a coupon they give you one. They do the service very well. I trust this Dealership and Service Department. I have never been duped or anything else here. They are not the cheapest Service and they are not the most expensive, But they are the most honest people I have ever dealt with. They tell you what's wrong, What needs to be done now and what can wait. I trust them completely. I should have wrote this a longtime ago. People need to know there is a place where a Hand Shake and your word is still as good as if it was Cash. Thank all of you guys I don't know all the names but to me you're the Best of the Best. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Glenn Reynolds, Carmelita Williams

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Linda K

The best car buying experience in 30 years. Wish I had known sooner that Carman Ford in New Castle was the place to go. They have a wonderful team who go the extra mile. Greg G. Is a rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and hassle free"

- Brian C

My experience with the Ford used car sales group was very professional and hassle free. The vehicle I purchased was inspected, serviced and competitively priced. Gregg Grimaldi made the sales process seamless, and made the overall experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sipala

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman, Greg Grimaldi"

- GregM

In my dealings with Greg Grimaldi at Carman it was as easy and pleasurable as car buying can be. Seriously ...I'm a repeat customer! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transit Connect Purchase"

- coastie1996

I recently purchased a Certified Transit Connect from Carman Ford. Greg Gramaldi was awesome as usual and the process was straight forward and transparent. This is the 4th vehicle we have bought through Greg and he has become a good friend over the years. I originally went in looking for an Escape but after telling Greg what I was trying to do he offered other options I had not considered and we ended up with The Transit..a great choise. I highly recommend Carman Ford and Greg Gralmaldi if you are looking for a New Ford or a good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150"

- mdegli

My experience dealing with Greg and Joe at Carmen could not have been better. I purchased a new Ford F-150 Lariet and I am very happy with it. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it. The cost was just where I wanted it to be and the added options were presented to me with honesty and integrity. The vehicle was prepared and delivered to my doorstep as quick as could be expected. The Carmen experience was great and they will have me as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tripaletti

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, patient and informative! "

- Mark

Greg Grimaldi is a consumate professional. He answered all my questions, and I had quite a few. He took the time to explain the changes in the new trucks, then searched until he found what I needed. Had the truck brought in the very next day and promptly called to inform me. Greg went over all the features to make sure I was happy with them. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks again, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Shopped Around But Carman Earned Our Business!"

- TheTaraskaFamily

I don't often submit reviews, but wanted to recognize the stellar team at Carman Ford in New Castle. I submitted an inquiry through the online chat feature on the Carman website. Heather Devich was my assigned representative and from the very beginning she was courteous, professional, and made me feel like she genuinely cared about my husband and I finding the right vehicle for us. I told her I was interested, but we weren't ready to commit. She provided me her information and promised to follow up. Well- She did! The next day I received a phone call from Heather educating me on some of the different vehicles that were in stock. I peppered her with questions and she was able to answer most of them and for those she wasn't able to answer she provided a quick turnaround on getting an answer. We had received quotes from several dealerships but Heather was steadfast in wanting to earn our business and explained why Carman was the right choice. Having worked in the financial industry for the past 8 years I can appreciate the level of due diligence Heather put into our transaction and that resonated with us when we decided to visit Carman to commit to purchasing our 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. Heather referred us to Greg Grimaldi who was an absolute gem and he helped us with a smooth transaction - even having so much patience with our 2 year old wanting to run around the show is! I would absolutely recommend Carman Ford/Lincoln to anyone looking for their new/used vehicle. The staff really care about their customer's experience and it shows in the efficiency and ease of doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Devich

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,455