Frank Ballendux
Frank  Ballendux  at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Frank Ballendux | Page 12

New Car Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
119 Reviews
4.9

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Frank Ballendux

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job My time with Griffin Ford is time well spent. Problems are handled with skill and professionalism. Service is number one, people are helpful and willi More

by JWRCLR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Yes! Griffin Ford lives by the 'Service is Job 1' theory. Thank you for noticing that! We truly appreciate your business and this feedback. Take care on the roads ahead.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service so good I bought 2 new Fords We purchased 2 new Fords from Griffin Ford and Frank Ballendux in a 2 month time frame. Not only are the 2019 Explorer and F150 Lariat great vehicles More

by GENO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Griffin Ford loves hearing feedback like yours! Thank you very much for your (repeat) business. It is so appreciated. Next comes the self-driving cars! We hope to help you into one of those in the future too! Take care on the roads out there.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly service that's reasonably price. Took my vehicle into the shop right in time. Directed me to the spacious, comfy, wifi equipped lounge where TV, reading material, free refreshments More

by BENWAH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ahrens

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. Griffin Ford was so happy to serve you. We apologize for the glitch at the end, and appreciate your understanding. Take care until we see you again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and customer-friendly Griffin Ford is a great place to buy or get service on a vehicle. They give it to you straight, without playing games on price, have a great selection More

by BRAD.SCHIMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Lak

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for saying so, Brad! We all certainly appreciate it at Griffin Ford. Its great that you felt what we strive so hard to deliver. Take care until we see you again!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get financing outside of Ford/Griffin. I have excellent credit and I am a repeat customer. Received financing through Landmark (Indirect) of 5.64%. Immediately refinanced with a local cre More

by KSTROO
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for your (repeat) business! It is so appreciated by Griffin Ford! We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the financing, but credit unions often offer their members exclusive deals. We are happy to hear you were able to get the rate you wanted. Take care.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin is the only dealer I buy from Frank and Kip are the greatest. I would not consider anyone else. I located the vehicle at another dealer and they did a flawless sale. Lewis Poberezn More

by LEWISPOBEREZNY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kipster

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much, Lewis, for the call outs to our staff members at Griffin Ford. We are pretty proud of our long-time employees and the service they deliver to our customers. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

in good hands Very knowledgeable staff. Friendly courteous wonderful to work with. Honest and made me feel right at home and comfortable with such a large purchase More

by LDB1ONLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for your extended business with Griffin Ford and Frank! We are truly thankful for customer like you. And, we all appreciate the kind review. Take care until we see you again!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We've been buying / leasing our cars from Griffin since 1993 and always work with Frank Ballendux. I believe I just leased vehicle #20, a 2018 Explor More

by Bullwinkle's Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Horn

Sep 17, 2018

Griffin Ford responded

We cannot thank you enough for your long-term business with Griffin Ford! We love to help out customers like you and our entire staff (including Frank and Kay) appreciates the opportunities you have given us to serve you. Take care down the road and enjoy that new vehicle!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure This is the third or fourth car I have bought from this dealership. They are helpful courteous people.everything was explained fully. I would recomm More

by Bonnie44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabella ..finance

...
12
111 - 119 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,341
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $29,484
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,345
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,415
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,080
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,375
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD