Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Cook.
Frank Cook
Frank Cook at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Cook

Sales Consultant

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Frank Cook

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were professional, friendly and reasonable when it..."

- TIM_HOLLER Verified Customer

They were professional, friendly and reasonable when it came to negotiations. Very nice experience. I would recommend them even if you are out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin

Mar 06, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you, Tim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really made me feel that they had my best interest in..."

- RGOMEZ10 Verified Customer

really made me feel that they had my best interest in mind it was my best Experience Ever l greatly appreciate what Frank Cook and Eric Martin did for me. THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin , carlos in financing was excellent

Feb 16, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Eric and Frank, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He..."

- GAMBALECINDY Verified Customer

Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He took the time to explain the vehicle to me. He was patient and kind and out at ease with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Nick Argos

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Alfa from Santa Monica Alfa Romeo and..."

- TW Verified Customer

This is my second Alfa from Santa Monica Alfa Romeo and once again the leasing process was very quick and painless. Their customer service is excellent. Nick helped me find the exact car I was looking for and Nick handled the financing without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Samya, Nick Argos

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Advertise car having 1854 miles go to dealer 4700..."

- 70paulyp Verified Customer

You Advertise car having 1854 miles go to dealer 4700 miles not cool at all show up cars dirty told me wood b detailed not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 31, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Hi Paul, sorry for the confusion in the miles. The car was unfortunately published with incorrect miles, but we did make sure Frank let you know the actual miles we a bit higher prior to your trip down. We always make sure to act with 100% transparency. We did drop the ball on having the car detailed prior to your arrival, it was not in "delivery" condition for you. We're very sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Hopefully the job our detail team did on your car while you were completing the paperwork was satisfactory. Please feel free to reach out to Frank with any questions. Thank you for your patronage, hope you're enjoying your Giulia!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and ease of communication. The team..."

- MARAT SHAYA Verified Customer

Fantastic service and ease of communication. The team took care of us in the most professional yet relaxed manner that was not imposing whatsoever. Would recommend Frank and the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $77,585

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$77,585

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $107,485

2020 Maserati Levante

$107,485

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,685

used 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $69,991

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$69,991

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $74,685

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$74,685

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,385

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$84,385