Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Digironimo.
Frank Digironimo
Frank Digironimo at Irwin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Digironimo

Sales Consultant

Irwin Mazda

4000 U.S. 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Buying a car should be easy. No pressure, all information given up front, and no hidden fee's. That's how we treat our customers here at Irwin Mazda.

8 Reviews of Frank Digironimo

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mazda6.What a pleasure dealing..."

- chess

We recently purchased a Mazda6. What a pleasure dealing with professionals. Frank D.(Sales) and Charlie M (Finance) made the sales experience comfortable and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Digironimo"

- dnathan30

Frank was an absolute pleasure to work with! Extremely accommodating and professional. Anybody who asks me for my opinion about my Mazda also learns about my great experience with Irwin Mazda and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Providing an effortless experience is what we strive for and we are elated to see that you received just that. Thank you for the high praise, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best-Carlos Sousa, GM

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process"

- lparry98

Picked up my CX30 last night and couldn’t be happier with the process. Frank, my salesman was so knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend Frank and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Jun 10, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-30 we are sure you will enjoy it. It was our pleasure to provide you with an effortless buying experience and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and my salesman really knew his stuff...."

- Countessfx

No pressure sales and my salesman really knew his stuff. I would recommend buying at this dealership. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear that our sales team is upholding our standards of making each and every experience and effortless one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to being of service in the near future.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. They are not pushy, are very..."

- nic14

Great service. They are not pushy, are very knowledgeable, and got me the car I wanted quickly and at a great price! Car shopping can be intimidating, but they made it a great experience. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Welcome to the Irwin Family and Congratulations on your new vehicle. We're elated to hear of your excellent experience with us and welcome the opportunity to assist you again in the future. In the interim should you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Frank was very accommodating. Frank..."

- Frank & Lin

The salesman Frank was very accommodating. Frank explained the vehicle to me in detail and the paperwork was made very clear to me. Frank was very professional and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

I'ts always a pleasure to hear when our staff goes above and beyond to make each customer feel comfortable in the buying process as we understand sometimes it can be an intimidating and lengthy one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again soon. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mia20

Frank was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the whole process and took the time to insure I got the best deal. Really nice guy and made car shopping easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide excellent service each and every time. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim cx-5"

- Thonig

Frank and Charlie here were great to work with. No pressure, and a very good experience over all. I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a Mazda or a lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Marquez

Jun 05, 2018

Irwin Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Tim! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for shopping at Irwin Lincoln Mazda & we hope to do business with you again in the near future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$62,325

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$74,400

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$74,400

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$90,100

2020 Lincoln Continental

$64,460