Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Marquez.
Charlie Marquez
Charlie  Marquez at Irwin Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Charlie Marquez

Financial Services Manager

Irwin Mazda

4000 U.S. 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

47 Reviews of Charlie Marquez

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mazda6.What a pleasure dealing..."

- chess

We recently purchased a Mazda6. What a pleasure dealing with professionals. Frank D.(Sales) and Charlie M (Finance) made the sales experience comfortable and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Digironimo

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Performance"

- KJL

We all have choices who we do business with. The Irwin family makes it easy Congratulations to your team of professionals Best wishes and continued success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie

Jun 23, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

We appreciate the high praise and welcome the opportunity to do business with you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Carlos Sousa, GM

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process"

- lparry98

Picked up my CX30 last night and couldn’t be happier with the process. Frank, my salesman was so knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend Frank and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Digironimo

Jun 10, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-30 we are sure you will enjoy it. It was our pleasure to provide you with an effortless buying experience and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience ever."

- vivmar2

My experience at the Irwin Lincoln Mazda, was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. From the moment I walked in the door, it smelled AMAZING! Then I met Michael V and he was an excellent, knowledgeable, super efficient salesman. No fuss no mess. Charley the Financial manager was very welcoming, pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and precise. Charley made the usually dreadful financial process an easy quick transaction. I’m supper impressed by the professionalism and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend your dealership and I’m looking forward to purchasing my future vehicles at Irwin. In addition I will also highly recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you once again! Vivian Quintana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vaksman

Feb 10, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Vivian, I was so elated to hear of your pleasant experience with our Sales and Finance teams. We work so hard to make each and every customer experience an effortless one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Irwin Family. Warm Regards, Carlos Sousa, GM

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall issue was not fixed on the day of delivery."

- winbocherry

Mechanic and the sales did not communicate well. If the car was not fix, it should be informed. Fuse box cover below driver seat was misplaced in the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vaksman , Mechanics on Saturday and Monday

Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to give us your feedback and congratulations on your new car. The Recall you mentioned unfortunately was out of our hands as it had not yet been issued by Mazda with the fix to be implemented before your scheduled delivery. We are unable to to complete the recall process until Mazda officially issues it, thus giving us the approval to process the repair. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and my salesman really knew his stuff...."

- Countessfx

No pressure sales and my salesman really knew his stuff. I would recommend buying at this dealership. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Digironimo

Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear that our sales team is upholding our standards of making each and every experience and effortless one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to being of service in the near future.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Frank was very accommodating. Frank..."

- Frank & Lin

The salesman Frank was very accommodating. Frank explained the vehicle to me in detail and the paperwork was made very clear to me. Frank was very professional and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Digironimo

Feb 04, 2020

Irwin Mazda responded

I'ts always a pleasure to hear when our staff goes above and beyond to make each customer feel comfortable in the buying process as we understand sometimes it can be an intimidating and lengthy one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again soon. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service"

- jerzgirl52

I cant say enough about the Irwin Mazda Team. They have all of my Trust and Confidence! My sales experiences have always been hassle free and no pressure. Plus, I recently took my vehicle in for service and arrived much earlier than my appointment time. The team was very helpful in getting my vehicle in ahead of schedule and I was out well within an hour. I would not go anywhere else for my sales or service needs. The team is always fast, friendly, accommodating and the atmosphere is always comfortable. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Irwin Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a thoughtful review and for your business. We are glad that you loved our services and value your high praise. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irwin Mazda is the best "

- LittleDoc

Irwin Mazda continues to provide the luxury car buying experience with their ultimate professionalism, efficiency, and courtesy. This is my third car purchase here and the service just gets better and better. Charlie Marquez educates consumers with respect, clarity, and kindness to simplify the process. His honesty is admirable and his most pleasant friendly demeanor is a true asset to Irwin. Charlie raises the bar of elite customer service. Carlos Sousa works tirelessly on behalf of the clients to provide the best price. The Irwin team treats me like family. This is the place to visit to receive the lowest price combined with exceptional attention to detail. A true dream car experience in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sousa

Jan 16, 2019

Irwin Mazda responded

Little Doc, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and for being a loyal Irwin Mazda Customer. We are glad that you loved our services and value your high praise. We work diligently to provide outstanding customer service and welcome the feedback as it provides us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best-Carlos Sousa, GM

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Putting the customer first"

- njcarbuyer

We've been customers of Irwin Mazda for more than 12 years. From our first Tributes through our latest purchase, a 2018 Mazda 6, we have found the sales and service staffs professional and responsive. Adam Goldin, who sold us all but our latest car (we thought he was off that day) and Michael Vaksman are excellent at their jobs. And I can't say enough good stuff about the service advisors and techs. Even the guys who wash your car. Best dealer we've ever dealt with. Proud to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vaksman, Adam Goldin

Aug 14, 2018

Irwin Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At Irwin Mazda, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied each and every time. Thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda we appreciate your business & we hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Carlos Sousa- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$62,325

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$74,400

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$74,400

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$90,100

2020 Lincoln Continental

$64,460