Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Moayed.
Frank Moayed
Frank Moayed at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch
not yet rated

Frank Moayed

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

81 Auto Center Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Frank Moayed

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad place to do business NOT RECOMMENDED "

- Hamed

I made an appointment and went in there because I was interested in trading in my vehicle to lease or buy an E300. I was introduced to a sales Rep named Frank Muwayed. I respectfully ask Frank to show me the E300 (new and used inventory) that I'm interested in he refused and asked me to sit down at his desk to talk. Frank disrespected and discriminated against me and belittled my -almost new- trade in vehicle from the get go. I was almost doubting I'm at a new car dealership. Frank said" I'm certain that you're 90% upside down in it!" I was baffled and requested not to insist because I put half of the price down when I bought it. He laughed out loud at me in front of other customers in their showroom floor and said I know for certain you are 90% upside-down. Nobody apologized for his behavior and to top it all off, his sales manager came out to show me some numbers and asked me to go and buy a car from Arizona! I took my trade in keys and left the place. I had a nightmare experience at Foothill Ranch Mercedes Benz and I'm hoping the dealership management or owner/s seriously look into the mistreatment of the clients. Car buying/leasing process is already intimidating, let alone being mocked and made fun of and laughed at. I don't recommend this place at all to any potential Mercedes clients who have self respect or dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Mercedes benz dealership"

- Jack Amin

This my 3rd car from same dealership. I'm very please with this family Atmosphere, starting from Sales, Accounting to Service department. There service charge is reasonable compare to other nearest Mercedes benz dealership. I deal with one personal for all my 3 cars purchased his name is FRANK MOAYED. He is very cooperative giving right advice and smooth transection including better price. I would give him 110% rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. We are to happy so hear you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Frank. We appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for continuously returning to Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MERCEDES Benz of Foothill Ranch"

- M & A Alvarez

We had a great experience at Mercedes Benz at Foothill Ranch. Frank Moayed was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful in finding the car of our choice. Frank took the time to explain all of the features of the car before we drove it home. We are happy to have become customers at this dealership...everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Salcido

Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Frank! We thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch and hope you enjoy your new car!

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Mercedes"

- MercedesLover

This dealership is enjoyable to visit. The staff here is all friendly and professional. Choosing a vehicle that was perfect for me was made much easier by my salesman Frank Moayed. He was friendly and very patient with me as I chose the car I wanted and the color I loved. He went the extra mile to search many dealerships to find the exact car that I wanted and get it delivered to me the next day. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience..."

- CarlosLima

I have been looking for my first Mercedes for the past few months and Frank Moayed was always available to answer all my questions without any formal commitment on my side that I was going to buy the vehicle. Finally last week I bought my first Mercedes and I couldn't recommend a better sales associate than Frank who was always clear and transparent throughout the whole deal. Thank you Frank!! Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu , Briana

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Time Mercedes Owner"

- Gsquare

Having over 30 years in automotive experience, never have my wife and I owned a Mercedes. We cannot say enough about the experience we felt the moment we walked into their beautiful showroom. The entire staff displayed such professionalism, customer service at a whole other level and a "willing to please" that extends above the norm. Frank, our salesperson was so comfortable to work with - a no pressure approach and years of brand experience that expressed true confidence in the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle no pressure dealership"

- nyos

Out of town deal, answer my question in a timely manner thru e-mail no beat around the bush. Honest courteous wonderful experience one of the easiest so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hojati

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased my 5th MB from these guys"

- Mike22

The reason I continue to go back to these guys and continue to lease cars from them is that they are the best Mercedes-Benz dealer around! I have brought my car in to check the tire pressure and they check it and its taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you for continuing to choose us and for leaving us a review! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- jackiek

This is the third car, that I've purchased from Foothill Ranch Mercedes Benz, and without doubt the best experience thus far Frank Moyeb is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Edward Hwang

Aug 11, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your business!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ultimate in customer service with Frank Moayed !"

- Denny

After a 5 star experience in purchasing my first Mercedes (S550Coupe) from Frank last October, I didn't even consider going anywhere else to purchase a new car for my wife. Frank is the consummate professional, and treats you like you are his only customer. He quickly helped us decide on the C300 my wife wanted, found it at another dealer, gave us a very fair price, and had it in our driveway the next day. Ian Hsu efficiently handled the paperwork, and Kekoa Dapitan effectively manages his team and makes you feel like family. Buying 2 cars within a year from these guys says it all! Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Kekoa Dapitan

Aug 11, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you so very much for continuing to choose us, Denny! We appreciate you and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $66,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,075

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $144,140

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$144,140

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $124,180

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$124,180

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $140,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$140,095

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $109,105

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,105

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $85,115

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$85,115

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $143,345

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,345

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,720