Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Perez.
Frank Perez
Frank Perez at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
not yet rated

Frank Perez

Service Adviser

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Frank Perez

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don"t know if you got my last 2 messages. But I my..."

- JOHN.RAHM Verified Customer

I don"t know if you got my last 2 messages. But I my extremely happy with sales and service people at Carl burger. I now have a 2015 dodge truck, a 2013 jeep wrangler and now a 2019 dodge charger. When I need service carl burger is the only place I will take them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Jesse Garcia Jr.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience at Carl Burger Dodge"

- Jlopez77 Verified Customer

Hector was a great help to me because he knew what I was looking for and he did everything to achieve it. And he was helpful in all phases of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Sonny Kareem, Hector Soto

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment for truck not seen the day of"

- Semiller52 Verified Customer

I'm beside myself so far!!! I just bought a 2018 RAM 1500, only 7700 miles and I have a check engine light already. I made a appointment over the weekend for 10 am Monday. No one came out to check on me when I pulled up. Now it's 3:12pm and I get a call from The service department. "We are going to keep your truck it hasn't been checked yet".........ridiculous!! On top of that the dirty xxx loaner vehicle. My experience so far has been frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Sam and the team at Carl Berger"

- Bob in San Diego Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Sam, we worked out the deal via 2 phone calls, 2 text messages, and an email. To be clear, I had never been on their lot, just started via an online inquiry about a vehicle. So, when I got to the lot I was not sure what to expect. Well, they not only honored the deal but improved on it when a competing offer came in from a different dealer while I was at the dealership. It was a busy night so it took awhile to get to finance for the lease, but again, no surprises, fully aligned on the deal we had worked out and Sonny had us out quickly. The check engine light came on when we took it home and Frank in service has been a great in getting that issue addressed along with another item we noticed the next mornin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Sam Potres, Tony Bonanno

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new jeepp"

- roofcutter1 Verified Customer

It was the smoothest and quickest time I have ever made a purchase on any truck/suv. Jack was the best sales guy I've ever delt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ford

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Glomo

I would like to say how great,friendly,and caring frank p.,Fernando and jack ford were to me and I would like to thank them both for letting me leave with my dream car feeling so proud and pleased with how nice they were

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Jack Ford

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very pleasant experience "

- Laramie for me

He was very helpful in answering all my questions. Also went out of his way to ensure that the minor issues we had got cleared up. Even checked us into the service department himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, David Flores, Jack Ford, Brittany Thiem

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department"

- Greg S

Brittney in the service department is extremely helpful when you need something done in a hurry. My wife and I had our travel trailer packed and ready to go for a cross country trip to New York. The only problem was that we needed work done on our tow vehicle. Before we could leave, We needed a part replaced on our 2014 Ram 2500 Diesel. As it turns out, this particular part is in short supply. I explained our situation to Brittney and she went way out of our way to make sure we were able to get the part immediately. She made an appointment for a Wednesday morning, once she was assured our part was in transit. Then when the part arrived early Tuesday morning, she called me and asked me if I preferred to bring my vehicle in a day earlier. I took her up on this generous offer and we are now looking forward to our dream vacation in Niagara Falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Thiem

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919