Fred Munns
Fred Munns at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Fred Munns | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews
5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Fred Munns

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred and Meryl are a dynamic sales team. Both are dynamic, courteous and best of all extremely knowledgeable about products and processes. It was an easy choice to return even when I had to d More

by OwnerofanewEdge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most Comfortable Vehicle Purchase Ever After dealing with local pressure and high vehicle prices, we discovered Herlong Ford in Edgefield, SC. To our surprise, their website provided 50+ ph More

by BuddyP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experance! I would highly recommend this dealer and would highly recommend Fred Munns ad your sales person. He took very good care of me and was very friendly an More

by Phil4321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service We would highly recommend Herlong Ford in Edgefield, SC. We chose to go there when we learned Fred Munns had taken a position there. Fred has sold u More

by His New Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Stover

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great,Friendly and Affordable!!!! Fred Munns went out of his way to make this sale!! Highly recommended!!! Meryl was as sweet as could be!!! Really enjoyed the Herlong Ford experience! More

by Broncos2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong , Wes,Herlong

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT HAPPY Wether he did ithe knowingly or not I can not say, however, Mr. Munns was NOT HONEST with me. I went in to the dealership after doing research on kbb. More

by Highly dissatisfied 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rhett Parkman

Apr 27, 2017

Herlong Ford responded

I want to thank you for your interest in our dealership. I understand you came to look at one of our vehicles and had discussions with two of our sales staff regarding the work that had been done as well as pricing. I can assure you that we did change the battery in the vehicle. I do apologize that the connectors were not properly cleaned. Regarding the price, we do shop our vehicles weekly to be sure we are offering a competitive price. We shop with AutoTrader and use NADA for our figures. I understand you used KBB for yours. We have found KBB to come in quite low in most cases, which is why we use the more favorable NADA. In addition, most lenders and insurance companies require NADA figures in their calculations. We did offer you our best price and I apologize that we could not meet your price request. It certainly is not our intention to make our customers unhappy or feel unimportant or misunderstood.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy purchase Bought the van after searching On-line. .The entire transaction was handled over the phone and by email/text. This vehicle was for business use and wa More

by Rogers Property Management, Inc.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
12

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,980
2007 Ford Mustang
used
Satin Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,880
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Deep Impact Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,880
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,480
2020 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive