Rochelle Perry
Rochelle Perry at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Rochelle Perry

Customer Care Manager

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Rochelle Perry

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Justin and the team. They handled all the business in a timely fashion. I will definitely be going back. More

by LEVANDERBRANCH88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wiseman, Cindy Mims , Justin Nash

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Perry was very helpful went above and beyond to get us what we were looking for. Super nice and friendly. More

by Hcarlin1017
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Nash

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealership. Very satisfied with the staff. The service was outstanding & I was very satisfied. More

by WEAVERRAY3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Elizabeth Wiseman , Dustin Rushton

Feb 07, 2022

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous staff. Good selection of vehicles and the online information about the vehicles in stock saved a great deal of time at the dealership. Fred Munns sold my brother a truck in 2020 and More

by Bill G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE SERVICE MANAGER Alan is great to work with. He has went the extra mile to get my shelby fixed. More

by Asyates896
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my new car I had a wonderful experience at Herlong Ford. The sales associates were friendly and the payments were exactly what I needed! I highly recommend them More

by miles64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Munns , Jaime Carrow, James Ray

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place This dealership shows that they believe in customer satisfaction! All the people were friendly, courteous and ready to assist. The prices were good. More

by F150 Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Meryl Herlong , Rhett Parkman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,360
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,380
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive