Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Elizabeth Wiseman
Elizabeth Wiseman at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Elizabeth Wiseman

Customer Care Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Elizabeth Wiseman

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Natalie Stevens made buying a new car very easy! She is..."

- TLEMON7795 Verified Customer

Natalie Stevens made buying a new car very easy! She is very knowledgeable & never made me feel pressured. I am very satisfied with Natalie & Herlong Ford! I will be a returning customer & will always recommend Herlong Ford! :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Natalie Stevens

Jun 21, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, this was the easiest car purchase I've ever had...."

- JWILSONPOTTS Verified Customer

By far, this was the easiest car purchase I've ever had. Natalie was fantastic! She went above and beyond to help make the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Natalie Stevens

Jun 11, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend buying anything from them. But there..."

- WYATTKINARD2001 Verified Customer

Would not recommend buying anything from them. But there service department is awesome. Now that they have a new service manager. Took 3 weeks to get my truck done. But the service manger made it right

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Brittany Ashley, Yalonda Daniel , Service manger is awesome

Jun 23, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (803) 637-3151 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people with great service our representative help..."

- WILSON.EDDIE71 Verified Customer

Awesome people with great service our representative help us a lot and stayed late to help us with our new vehicle Thank u very much love the 2 new rides

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Herlong Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership took very good care of me. Kevin Harville..."

- JAMOORE0017 Verified Customer

This dealership took very good care of me. Kevin Harville was superb. He and they did everything they could to make sure me experience was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland , Kevin Harville

May 25, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were easy to do business with, we were in and out..."

- LARRYDELBRIDGE Verified Customer

They were easy to do business with, we were in and out very fast, of course we settled on the price before i headed over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Rushton

May 17, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The folks at Herlong were great to deal with - friendly,..."

- FDBECKER Verified Customer

The folks at Herlong were great to deal with - friendly, knowledgable, and agreeable to a great price for my Ford Edge. I recommend them highly for your next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Wayne Nash

May 13, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herlong Ford in Edgefield will do there best to get you..."

- RANDY.ECHO67 Verified Customer

Herlong Ford in Edgefield will do there best to get you in a automobile. Even with my credit not being the best they found a way to finance the truck I wanted. Very pleased and thankful. Hope to do business with them in the future also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meryl Herlong , Tony Harris

May 13, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Nice helpful sales people. I look..."

- PURCHASING Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Nice helpful sales people. I look forward to doing business with this dealership in the future. The 2 vehicles I purchased were additions to my fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Rushton

May 07, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is third vehicle purchased at Herlong it was easy..."

- ajhankins10

This is third vehicle purchased at Herlong it was easy and fast no back and forth. Would go back again. Sales rep has very good attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Herlong Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,880
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $12,480
2011 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $61,440
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $65,880
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,480
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,880
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive