Elizabeth Wiseman
Elizabeth Wiseman at Herlong Ford
Refer Me

Elizabeth Wiseman

Customer Care Consultant

Herlong Ford

775 Augusta Rd
Edgefield, SC 29824

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Elizabeth Wiseman

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their main goal is to satisfy the customer. I bought my car on August 8,2022. TJ and the others stayed past buisiness hours to get me the vehicle I wanted. AWESOME CREW More

by Perrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Mitchell

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli great, disclosure of things wrong beside the minor dings and dangs. But Eli good More

by thatch56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, ELI BASSETT

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and the process was ver quick and went so smoothly. Highly recommend. More

by DAWGLOVER59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Kim Herring

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

My two hour drive to the dealership was long, but well worth the buying experience. Even with the hiccup with the financial institution, Herlong was very patient to see this through. More

by BAKERBOY9577
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Wes Herlong , Justin Nash

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JACKIE AND WES WERE VERY EASY AND STRAIGHTFORWARD DURING THE PURCHASE AND DELIVERY. NO SUPRISES JUST GOOD PEOPLE More

by TGREDICK
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong, Jackie Mack

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Smooth transaction, nice to deal with. Love the car, however not happy with the fact that there was no spare tire or jack provided with the car. That's just stupid. Not looking forward t More

by kathy.mustanglady
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Cleveland, Jackie Mack

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience working with Justin and the team. They handled all the business in a timely fashion. I will definitely be going back. More

by LEVANDERBRANCH88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Perry, Cindy Mims , Justin Nash

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was okay. Wished I had noticed other things needing fixed. But overall the experience was good. More

by LJONES24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mack

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Munnis was an awesome salesman. He made sure we were comfortable and help us find the truck of our dreams. Thank you so much and I recommend anyone to go to Herlong More

by TAEBEEZ6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Munns

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY WIFE AND I TRAVELED FROM INDIANA AND WAS GREETED AT THE AIRPORT BY KEVIN WITH A BIG SOUTHERN SMILE. KEVIN AND THE STAFF WENT BEYOND EXPECTATIONS IN THE PURCHASE OF OUR NEW SERVICE TRUCK. THIS DEALER More

by MIKE@LEFFLERINDUSTRIALTIRE.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Herlong , KEVIN HARVILLE

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,360
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,360
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,980
2021 Ford F-250
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,280
2021 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,380
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive