Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Sims | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

325 Reviews of Fred Sims

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred helped us to the best of his abilities and was..."

- breezy082733

Fred helped us to the best of his abilities and was extremely honest and trustworthy. Thank you Fred for working with us! Tyler and Bre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Tyler and Bre! We are so glad that Fred helped you find exactly what you were looking for! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was very enjoyable to do business with. He was..."

- bnballen

Fred was very enjoyable to do business with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough describing all the features and functions of the CR-V Touring we purchased. We enjoyed the test drive and facilty tour. My wife and I think very highly of him and would recommend him to anyone in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! It's awesome to hear that you and your wife think very highly of Fred! He is a valued member of our team and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with him! Happy driving!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred stayed four hours past the end of his shift to..."

- mdp1116

Fred stayed four hours past the end of his shift to assist with our used car purchase. He was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that Fred went the extra mile by staying past his shift until you were in your new ride!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 Pilot EX-L. Process could not have..."

- Thomasrboehm

Just leased a 2021 Pilot EX-L. Process could not have been simpler. Started by contacting Laurie who then handed me off to Frederick. A+ customer service the whole time. Will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Bembinster

Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you. Thomas! It's awesome to hear that Laurie and Fredrick provided an A+ customer service experience! We want everyone who visits our showroom to feel that way. We wish you many happy miles!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with him was a great experience, the whole Valley..."

- Kelliann.gerace

Working with him was a great experience, the whole Valley Honda was a great experience. Very friendly atmosphere and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic D'Alesio

Feb 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kelliann! It's great to hear that you couldn't have asked for a better experience with Dominic and our team! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was actually a pleasure to work with he was very..."

- KBCB

Fred was actually a pleasure to work with he was very knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and very patient with us. We would definitely look Fred up again in the future it was actually kind of a fun experience with him. KBCB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! You’re absolutely right, Fred makes car-buying fun! We will be sure to share your praises with him! Enjoy your new Honda!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Sims was very kind and helpful in finalizing our..."

- Kpilleux

Mr. Sims was very kind and helpful in finalizing our Honda purchase. He knew our time was valuable and bad weather was coming. It was a busy day at Honda but he did everything he could to keep our process moving. I’d love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Edelen

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was very helpful guiding me through buying out of my..."

- Monserad

Fred was very helpful guiding me through buying out of my lease. I went alone and wasn't really sure what I was doing or what to expect so I was very anxious, but Fred kindly walked me through the process, clearly explained my options to me, and I never felt pressured to make a decision on anything. I greatly appreciate his transparency and kindness during the whole process. I've recommended Fred to all of my friends when and if they are ever in the market for a car. Valley Honda, is a little out of my way but I always make it a point to visit the dealership when needed (i.e. car maintenance). Naperville Honda Valley as a whole as excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredrick Sims made our purchase of a used car from Valley..."

- jash

Fredrick Sims made our purchase of a used car from Valley Honda a pleasant experience. Fredrick is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had in a timely matter. I appreciate how he made my wife and I feel comfortable while at the dealership. The entire buying process only took approximately 90 minutes. Fredrick was able to get me a great interest rate also. They are very particular about any used car they sell which makes me feel good about buying from Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pick Fred! Fred goes the extra MILES for his customers. I..."

- Tracy

Pick Fred! Fred goes the extra MILES for his customers. I actually chose him because of his reviews and he didn’t skip a beat. We had numerous questions and he never had to leave to give us the answer. He knows his inventory and was fantastic with the specs. Fred, thank you for loving what you do for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Accord

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Civic

$19,495

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Accord

$19,495

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,995

2019 Hyundai Accent

$13,995

used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,995

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,495

2017 Honda CR-V

$24,495