Frenchie Lyles
Frenchie Lyles  at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Frenchie Lyles | Page 2

New Car Sales Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Frenchie Lyles

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable & did not rush us while we decided on our new car. He & Frenchie worked with us to get the best deal on our car.. More

by Wayne Underwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, John Karvelas

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know this is awesome dealership but I gave never bought a car are truck from with dealership. I can't afford the dealership cars are trucks. I was born and raised in greer. So I know Bradshaw is awesome d More

by popejrrobert2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We appreciate the feedback and kind words! Come in and see us and our team can try to help you find the right vehicle for you! We hope to see you soon and wish you a happy new year as well! Thanks again!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, sales team was efficient and knowledgeable. Overall an excellent experience at Bradshaw Cadillac!! More

by etmattman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy no fuss deal would highly recommend and the finance process was easy and pain free More

by mandymay1201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

Oct 13, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the review! That is what we strive for! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the easiest process I have ever experienced. From the first person to contact me to the last person to shake my hand as I drove off in my new vehicle. Thank you to everyone especially Mr. Lyles and M More

by yolandabridges71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Ferguson

Sep 16, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the kind words and feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great. Frenchie Lyles worked with me and got me approved for a nice 2016 Honda Pilot. I'm forever grateful. More

by tonirice43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney, Chris Wilkins

Sep 16, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thanks for the review and kind words! We are happy to hear that Frenchie helped in giving you a great experience as he is a great asset to our team. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you enjoy your new car!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was not satisfied with the service . Service department, is terrible, fix one thing damage something else , do not prefer to use this service department i More

by WIFEE6311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Ferguson , Ken Harris, Jimmy Fowler

Aug 20, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I am very sorry you had this experience. Please contact me at 864-303-7268 and I know we can resolve any concerns you have. We take pride in being responsible for your vehicle when it is being serviced. I am very anxoius to help. Ken Harris Service Manager

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall competitive in every aspectGreat Salesmanship Overall competitive in every aspect Great Salesmanship and Knowledge of their Autos Friendly and Courteous and takes that extra step for you ,, tha More

by PackMan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, James Mosley

Aug 18, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Have a great day!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is terrible, every vehicle I take in for service always be returned with them causing other mechanical problems that it did not have More

by WIFEE6311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Ferguson , Jimmy Fowler

Aug 06, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We are very sorry to hear your experience was not up to our standards. Please call Ken Harris, Service Manager, at 864-303-7268 and let me discuss options to get your concerns resolved. Ken

Aug 06, 2021

WIFEE6311 responded

Not sure at this time if I want the Service Department working on my vehicle again, I am considering taking it to another Cadilliac certified service center to correct the problem they created and ask for a refund for the service they performed and it was not fixed , and request that Bradshaw pay for getting having the service done.

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I certainly understand but I believe we can help and get your vehicle repaired. I will be more than happy to look at all your repair records and personally be involved to get this back to a great place. Most of our customer have very good results from our efforts and I'm sure we can provide a level of service you deserve. Ken

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the phrase “Easy to do Business With” and I would say that this phase is exactly what I felt about Bradshaw / my experience! More

by Pgarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, John Karvelas

Apr 05, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us and we are thrilled to know that we could provide just that for you! Thank you for choosing us.

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive