Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fritz Ring.
Fritz Ring
Fritz Ring at Honda of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Fritz Ring

Sales Associate

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr

11 Reviews of Fritz Ring

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The..."

- Randy Moore

Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The finance is every good and is thankful. The hole place is thankful and is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss, Brian Webb

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review, Randy! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great. Dealt with Fritz Ring. We just..."

- medford41

They were great. Dealt with Fritz Ring. We just could not agree on a price. Maybe next time. Would not hesitate to contact them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

medford41 responded

See you next time!

Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Fritz and the team and we hope next time we can work things out for you!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed working with..."

- Linda2009

I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed working with Fritz. He is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions, making my car buying experience fun and less stressful than I thought it would be. Adam Bliss was also excellent in explaining his part of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Howard, Adam Bliss , Met Mr. Murl Hope

Feb 18, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback, Linda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Fritz and the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- danib

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. Our Salesman was Fritz. He was amazing! He was not pushy at all. He was very accommodating and super friendly. Will definitely buy from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

That's quite a compliment for Fritz and our sales team, danib! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience and will be returning to us in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team! They got blew the competition out..."

- Bethsarday

Excellent sales team! They got blew the competition out of the water. They got me exactly what I wanted when the competition wouldn’t. No hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Dec 24, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review! We're glad to hear that our team did not dissapoint! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was very personable and efficient. He met..."

- ProfDude

The salesperson was very personable and efficient. He met my requirements. The sales manager was supportive and complimentary. Adam, the financial representative didn’t miss a beat. He walked me through each of the documents on his “magic” desk. This sale involved two trade-ins, but Fritz and Adam guided me seamlessly through the process. Fritz spent time going through the essential features and armed me with references for those we didn’t cover. The adaptive cruise control is a work-in-progress, but I’m learning. I bought my previous Ridgeline here, but the 2020 Black Edition is a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great review of your experience. We're so glad to hear that Fritz and the team provided you with an excellent experience. We hope that you enjoy your new Ridgeline and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fritz is an awsome guy!!! He is also so friendly, very..."

- Miguel Cisneros

Fritz is an awsome guy!!! He is also so friendly, very patient, answers all your questions! If your planning on buying a car go with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this awesome review, Miguel! We're thrilled to hear that Fritz made this a terrific experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope that we'll see you again!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fritz was great with helping us trade in and buy a new..."

- Brittany L

Fritz was great with helping us trade in and buy a new vehicle. Very friendly and explained everything nicely! Adam was also great and answered every question I had. Would definitely recommend getting a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Dec 08, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review, Brittany! We're glad to hear that Fritz and Adam helped to make this a great experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were traveling from TN to Myrtle Beach when our engine..."

- 4riverboats

We were traveling from TN to Myrtle Beach when our engine light came on coming into Columbia. Immediately we called Honda of Columbia just before closing. Murl Hope in the service department told us about a hotel a block away and welcomed us early the next morning. They immediately found our problem while we had sales consultant Fritz Ring show us a new van. We chose to trade in our old Odyssey with 168,000 miles for the new one. Fritz was very thorough and coordinated the whole transaction with the service department and business department. He and Murl made us feel so welcome and comfortable that we wish we were closer and could continue to use Honda of Columbia. They took all the stress out of breaking down traveling and unexpectedly buying a new car. Much more enthusiastic and welcoming than our own home Honda dealership. Price was better than what we had seen in Tennessee, too! Honda of Columbia is worth the drive and I would definitely use them if we lived in the area! Ask for Murl in service and Fritz in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Locklear, Steve Conti , Murl Hope 5 Stars

Sep 24, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you, we're so grateful for this feedback. We're glad to hear that Murl and Fritz were able to be so helpful to you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Odyssey!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the business! We bought two new CRVs and HOC is..."

- B Hulion

Best in the business! We bought two new CRVs and HOC is simply the best! These are our third and fourth Honda’s! I would recommend HOC to any and all! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday, Adrian Nedelea, Steve Conti

Jul 31, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review! We're glad to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your CR-Vs and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,818

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,818

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,658

2021 Honda Pilot

$37,658

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,704

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,704

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,477

2021 Honda Accord

$27,477

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200