GREGORY NEITA
GREGORY NEITA at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

GREGORY NEITA

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

28 years representing various brands, Toyota, BMW, Volvo, and now Volkswagen - my favorite! I enjoy watching soccer, Tottingham Hot Spurs! Come see me for a wonderful buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of GREGORY NEITA

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I puchased a new Atlas last week from Gregory and it was such a great experience that this past week I came back and purchased a Tiguan for my son. I had been looking for over a month and found the car de More

by brenjabro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment, I called and spoken with Ken. Everything started going smoothly from speaking to Nick to the closing of the deal with Gregory. The customer service, response time I could not be any happie More

by yessy1014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honesty from the service advisor Great service and honesty from the service advisor Walter and the mechanic Mike, who was working on vehicle diagnostics for a 2017 Jetta. Highly rec More

by Jeffrey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your service experience with Walter and Mike! Thanks so much for choosing the Rick Case VW team!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gregory is outstanding I recently visited Rick Case Volkswagen with my son to buy his first car. As you can imagine, this is a major decision for a young kid so I thought th More

by Dana Mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Fossati

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Gregory Gregory was very tentative and informed. We very happy with the process. We were in an out within a few hours. Would recommend Gregory neat too all More

by Rouben23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very bad well, first let me say i had a great time with the sale Greg, after I went to finance I spoke with Daniel I told him that I wasn't ready to buy a car, More

by maynard1735
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience in years My visit and ultimate transaction was handled smoothly and without unnecessary drama led by my sales rep Gregory. Pricing and financial negotiations a More

by NESTOR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience Gregory Neita and his teammates did a fantastic job of making my experience at Rick Case Volkswagen a satisfactory one. If one is in the market for a More

by VirginiaGuido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV , JORGE LOPEZ

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I was served with courtesy and professionalism by my salesman Gregory Neita and the finance representative. The individuals represented Rick Case Volk More

by Earl Tiguan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant car buying experience. Since I was coming from a much older car, to a tech loaded one, Gregory took the time to explain each feature of the car making I understood what it w More

by Shinynewcar!
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID WOOD

Dec 07, 2017

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you had a great dealership experience!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,245
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,830
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,528
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,985
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive