Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vicente Lopez.
Vicente Lopez
Vicente  Lopez at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Vicente Lopez

Sales

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen

9 Reviews of Vicente Lopez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get your new car with a good interest rate...."

- Axel

Best place to get your new car with a good interest rate. No matter how's your credit score. Julio, is an expertise to find the best deal that fits your budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Rodriguez

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the high marks. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment, I called and spoken with Ken. Everything..."

- yessy1014

From the moment, I called and spoken with Ken. Everything started going smoothly from speaking to Nick to the closing of the deal with Gregory. The customer service, response time I could not be any happier with the choice of leasing my new Tiguan with Rick Case. They kept their words and when I went to sign the lease, everything was as we discussed over the phone. Thank you again and I will be referring more friends and family over. Yesenia Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicente is the best"

- cynthiaalvarez15

Not only is he nice but he made the process super fast and enjoyable. Would def come back for my next car. Everything was super fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very good "

- Chichibasc

Friendly, and very fast response to us, we are very satisfied , all people are very nice all the time, they explain everything very well, we are satisfied always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car "

- Mani2019

The dealer is great, the people are very well trained and helpful. The buying process was fast and fair. I highly recommend this dealer as well as the friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo, Jim Raad

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Mari1964

This will be my 3rd car I purchase from this dealer. The staff is absolutely great. The selection of cars is large.... everyone you speak with is always nice and courteous...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES, Sam Borges, Divaldo Ceballo, JUSTIN ROSS

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW leasing ending "

- mjlvwpassat

Mr.Vicente Lopez, Customer Relations Manager, and Mr. Ivan Chufarov, Financial Manager, gave me great assistance and information to made my best decision to buy my previous leasing car. Great customer service and profesionalism. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! A blessing"

- Alejaimes

I appreciate very much the way the manager Sam Borges received us and service us when we needed to select our car. It was fast, great service specially when he pointed us to Vicente Lopez to show us the different SUVs and a great description of these, differences and advantages of each one so we could chose the right one! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES , Sam Borges - General Sales Manager -five stars!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and reasonable had a very good experience "

- Hector1021

Fast and easy experience Vicente helped me to stay in budget Daniel was very efficient in finance Will recommend my friends to this dealer thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES , Mo in service is the man

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,913

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,913

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,409

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,409

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $31,727

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$31,727

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $27,645

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$27,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,524

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,913

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,913