Vicente Lopez
Vicente  Lopez at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

Vicente Lopez

Sales

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Vicente Lopez

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to get your new car with a good interest rate. No matter how's your credit score. Julio, is an expertise to find the best deal that fits your budget! More

by Axel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Rodriguez

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the high marks. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment, I called and spoken with Ken. Everything started going smoothly from speaking to Nick to the closing of the deal with Gregory. The customer service, response time I could not be any happie More

by yessy1014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vicente is the best Not only is he nice but he made the process super fast and enjoyable. Would def come back for my next car. Everything was super fast More

by cynthiaalvarez15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very good Friendly, and very fast response to us, we are very satisfied , all people are very nice all the time, they explain everything very well, we are satis More

by Chichibasc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car The dealer is great, the people are very well trained and helpful. The buying process was fast and fair. I highly recommend this dealer as well as the More

by Mani2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo, Jim Raad

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership This will be my 3rd car I purchase from this dealer. The staff is absolutely great. The selection of cars is large.... everyone you speak with is alwa More

by Mari1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES, JUSTIN ROSS , Sam Borges, Divaldo Ceballo

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW leasing ending Mr.Vicente Lopez, Customer Relations Manager, and Mr. Ivan Chufarov, Financial Manager, gave me great assistance and information to made my best de More

by mjlvwpassat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! A blessing I appreciate very much the way the manager Sam Borges received us and service us when we needed to select our car. It was fast, great service speciall More

by Alejaimes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES , Sam Borges - General Sales Manager -five stars!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and reasonable had a very good experience Fast and easy experience Vicente helped me to stay in budget Daniel was very efficient in finance Will recommend my friends to this dealer thanks More

by Hector1021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES , Mo in service is the man

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,931
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,140
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive