Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabby Culpepper.
Gabby Culpepper
Gabby Culpepper at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Gabby Culpepper

Internet Sales

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Gabby Culpepper

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me..."

- TBIBLE Verified Customer

Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me regarding the status of my order and made every accommodation to ensure the transaction was easy and enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall great experience, from our salesman Mario,..."

- Lj2654senior

An overall great experience, from our salesman Mario, finance guy Paul, And Ramona for keeping in touch while we figured out what was best for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Braun, Ramona Bianco , Mario

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very minimal effort to answer my questions and asked..."

- lawns.beyond

Very minimal effort to answer my questions and asked questions about information I had already provided, I was over 2 hours away so asking for a preliminary trade offer. I have made several deals over the internet over the years I don't understand the problem they had with giving me a preliminary offer after a week back and forth email. I made a deal with another dealer who was about an hour away from me after only 24hrs of contacting them, and had an offer from another dealer just didn't like the price of their truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Mitchell, Ashley Cason

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- PATLAND2 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Sale was explained fully. All points of the sale were backed up with paperwork. Warranty was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service. We will be back!! Ashley and..."

- JOHNSTON_II Verified Customer

All around great service. We will be back!! Ashley and Eric were easy to work with and super friendly. Everything was well explained and we are extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Ashley Cason

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan (sales) was amazing. I purchased two cars from him..."

- Scott L Verified Customer

Alan (sales) was amazing. I purchased two cars from him (1 used and 1 new). Easy and smooth transaction. He was amazing. The reason for my 3 rating is that my used vehicle now needs new brakes less than a month after purchasing it. Clearly this was missed in their vehicle inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Professionals"

- kevin

From the time I communicated with Gabby online to working with Fermin, Darren, and Eric......my experience with nothing short awesome. I would definitely recommend Stingray to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent easy to work with.sales staff is great. They do..."

- SBIANCO26 Verified Customer

Excellent easy to work with.sales staff is great. They do what they say they’re going to do. They will even pick you up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill, Brian Doyle

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I seriously would have to think on recommending this..."

- djunod48 Verified Customer

I seriously would have to think on recommending this dealership. I have done business with you since 2006. Spent a lot of money on 3 vehicles from 2018 to 2020. First was the Traverse high country, Silverado high country and the Camero. I ordered the Camero when I bought the truck. I have everything in it which I asked for. I was given the final cost right then and there. When I picked up the Camaro it was much more then I was told with nothing extra. I was never shown where things where nor how to use them. My phone was not synced to the car which you did with all my previous cars. I asked and paid for specialty plates, which I do know I get a normal plate first then the specialty plate comes later. I never saw the extra plate. I did buy the extended warranties which I know would have gone above the original price of the car. It felt like all the discounts I got, the dealer ship jacked up the price of the things I wanted. I actually know they did that with all 3 vehicles, as I priced them out through a cousin who works with GM. So no I doubt I would recommend this dealership at this time. Which saddens me. I have been a good customer and this felt like the woman (me) has no clue. Trust me I research everything I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown, Raul Valle, Ashley Cason, Cindy Smith, Dorinda Phillips, Ramona Bianco , I was never introduced to anyone in management. Again says very little for the dealership

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle, go see Paul! Very fair..."

- WWHITHAM Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle, go see Paul! Very fair family dealer. I buy all my cars from this dealer. Honest good people and NOT pushy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper, Paul Braun

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD