Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stingray Chevrolet

Plant City, FL

4.7
3,512 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Stingray Chevrolet we’re more than just a new Chevrolet and used car dealer in Plant City, FL; we’re Central Florida's complete automotive solution. Stingray has a seemingly endless amount of service bays near Tampa Bay to provide Chevrolet service, GM service, and service on all vehicle makes. Stingray's Central Florida Chevrolet dealership has a shuttle to help service customers get to work on time! Stingray Chevrolet also has a dedicated GM parts department in Plant City that is ready to help Tampa Bay and Lakeland Chevrolet drivers find the part they desperately need that they can't find at other Tampa Chevrolet dealerships in Central Florida. If your vehicle has been in a fender-bender, bring it to Stingray Chevrolet’s huge body shop in Plant City, FL where our experts will have your vehicle looking like-new.
Contact Dealership

2002 N Frontage Rd

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,512 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Jay rendered excellent service! He is always kind and..."

- lmouton58

Jay rendered excellent service! He is always kind and considerate of my busy schedule. He makes accommodations and arrangements that assist in a seamless fashion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Who says they love going to the dealership? I do!!!..."

- Bczfhiatt

Who says they love going to the dealership? I do!!! Stingray is the best taking care of business and doing it quickly and efficiently! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Paul Braun, Matt and Sean were easy to work with and know..."

- KEN STOKES

Paul Braun, Matt and Sean were easy to work with and know their product very well. Stingray assisted with financing and stood behind me immediately when my C8 required the early use of my tire/wheel insurance coverage. A big thumps up to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Shawn Parry is an outstanding Salesman. I made the drive..."

- JELIAS96

Shawn Parry is an outstanding Salesman. I made the drive from Texas to Plant City, FL due to the low mileage and condition of the 2017 Corvette. They gave me a trade-in price for my vehicle based on a completed form and running the VIN. When we arrived, the Used Car Director honored the trade-in value as discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2020

"Shawn was a great salesman . I enjoyed shopping there for..."

- JIMMYJACK51

Shawn was a great salesman . I enjoyed shopping there for a new truck. Normally don’t like to shop for vehicles but this time it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Excellent service every time I go there. I have told..."

- charliel373

Excellent service every time I go there. I have told others that you are the best in the area. Next vehicle will be from Stingray for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Stingray always takes care of you and your vehicle-all..."

- Bczfhiatt

Stingray always takes care of you and your vehicle-all service was complete quickly and with a great crew of people in the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Great service department but the recent increase to..."

- NATHANRAWDY

Great service department but the recent increase to $150/hr for service keeps me from using stingray as often as I would like for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful...."

- SP7028

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Stingray Chevrolet had the best selection of cars of all the dealers I looked at online in my area. The salesman was excellent. He showed us several different cars and we never felt pressured at all to buy. We found what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Jeremiah always takes great care of me and my Corvette...."

- SenseiDave

Jeremiah always takes great care of me and my Corvette. He got me in a loaner car and my car was ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,512 results