Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stingray Chevrolet

4.7

2,281 Lifetime Reviews

2002 N Frontage Rd, Plant City, Florida 33563
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,281 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Service Department "

- pagates0

Great customer service. Always get you in and out as quickly as possible. I have been a loyal customer for years! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"Service department above and beyond "

- Uglbikeboy

Had a shudder in transmission on my 2016 Camaro. Luis listened to my opinion and then confirmed my issues. They changed the fluid and my problem has been corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"10/10 Car Buying Experience "

- ASHAKEEN.ELNEUS

Raul was Awesome, made the car buying experience seamless. He treated my husband and I like family. i will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"What a blessing!!"

- Sleepy2515

My truck needed a new axle seal, but I also needed to be at Moffitt for my Dad’s appointments. I was very grateful to get the loaner vehicle (a Trax) and made it to Moffitt in time. After Dad’s appointments he was too weak to get into his truck due to it’s height, but he was able to get into the Trax with our assistance. My gratitude for having that loaner cannot be overstated! It allowed me to provide Dad with a comfortable ride back to the rehab facility and gave him much less stress getting in and out of the vehicle. My own truck was fixed and ready for me when I returned to Stingray, with a nice lower bill than expected. What a wonderfully blessed day all around!! Dorinda, BJ, and the entire Stingray team, you have my sincere thanks and undying gratitude for always taking great care of us, but most especially for what you did for me, and my Dad, yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BJ
December 06, 2019

"Purchase of a Chevrolet Malibu Premiere"

- CAPAZPKAT

I love the car. The sales person,Dave Mitchell and JC were both exceptional. The financial officer was a complete jerk. He made something easy very upsetting. I was pre-approved for my loan with gte and he insisted that I had to take the paperwork to them and bring him back. Draft. This was not true. I would never do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- KJGLASAIR

It was fun to spend time with Matt and learn about the Corvette. I would recommend friends to do the same and ask for Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- vstevens37@yahoo.com

I am very happy with the service I received with my salesman’s Michael Allen at Stingray Chevrolet. Michael was ”outstanding” he was able to locate the vehicle I requested in just a few minutes and with the help of a finance manager. I had a fair price on this vehicle. Micheal understood the importance’s I needed to get this vehicle to my daughter, who is in college out of state. He worked with the fleet manager to arranged a pickup to have the vehicle shipped. This has been one of my best experience with any dealership. Thank you Stingray Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sierra Stevens
December 05, 2019

"Good first car buying experience "

- BRITTANYMELLIS2

This was my first time buying a car and the whole process went very smoothly. They worked with me and my budget to get me they best deal they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Totally satisfying, excellent customer service "

- Uglbikeboy

I had a bubble in my tire in from a car I bought a New Jersey and Stingrays Chevrolet help me work out the warranty issue and the got the tire replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great presentation "

- durantladylady

David helped us with the truck we were looking for. I was little surprised at the price outcome. Also when I added a rack for the truck had issues as well. Ideal was not ready the day I was suppose to get it installed and it took 5.5 hours to finally install it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,281 results