Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stingray Chevrolet

Plant City, FL

4.6
4,124 Reviews
At Stingray Chevrolet we’re more than just a new Chevrolet and used car dealer in Plant City, FL; we’re Central Florida's complete automotive solution. Stingray has a seemingly endless amount of service bays near Tampa Bay to provide Chevrolet service, GM service, and service on all vehicle makes. Stingray's Central Florida Chevrolet dealership has a shuttle to help service customers get to work on time! Stingray Chevrolet also has a dedicated GM parts department in Plant City that is ready to help Tampa Bay and Lakeland Chevrolet drivers find the part they desperately need that they can't find at other Tampa Chevrolet dealerships in Central Florida. If your vehicle has been in a fender-bender, bring it to Stingray Chevrolet’s huge body shop in Plant City, FL where our experts will have your vehicle looking like-new.
Contact Dealership

2002 N Frontage Rd

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,124 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Tellis is great and so nice! He made the entire buying..."

- Krystalhiggins001

Tellis is great and so nice! He made the entire buying experience easy. I was anxious going in but quickly relaxed knowing i was in such awesome care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Stingray Chevrolet gave me a great deal on my truck and..."

- brianposey4

Stingray Chevrolet gave me a great deal on my truck and and their service center is wonderful and the sales people are polite and friendly and so are the Service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I highly rate 5 Stars ***** for Stingray Chevrolet and..."

- DeGregoryB

I highly rate 5 Stars ***** for Stingray Chevrolet and Staff. David Johnson is an excellent Salesman, Shannon and Mona are extremely professional and the dealerships overall correspondence was perfect. Dealership is spotless and the backend looks and runs amazing. GREAT JOB EVERYONE! Barbara D (#95 on the waitlist).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Staff was friendly and professional. Purchased my new..."

- dpastor

Staff was friendly and professional. Purchased my new vehicle easy and with no issues. Paul from finance offered add on warranties but was not pushy when I declined. This is a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My Esperance is Stingray Chevrolet was excellent from the..."

- Robert Mack

My Esperance is Stingray Chevrolet was excellent from the owner to the salesman even the service department I had a great experience and if I have a purchase another Corvette it definitely will be from Stingray Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : And the owner Steve It all started with him
July 22, 2021

"Stingray Chevrolet is a great dealership all departments..."

- THOMASJOHNSON384

Stingray Chevrolet is a great dealership all departments from the sales team to the service team are great I look forward to doing business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My wife and I had such a great experience buying my..."

- rabbit20

My wife and I had such a great experience buying my Camaro SS from Stingray Chevrolet on June 26th, That we decided to come back just a few days later on July 5th and buy a second car ! Shawn Parry helped us find a super clean Honda civic this time for my wife. We are both super pleased with every part of both of our purchases! Definitely will be back for any other needs we might have in the future! Our experience has helped restore our faith that an honest and helpful car dealer does exist. Thanks Shawn, and Stingray for helping meet our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Good attention and seek how to help the customer Thank..."

- Alneide Moreira

Good attention and seek how to help the customer Thank you so much for you job dealership I’m recommended the service absolutely for other friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We had the best experience at Stingray when buying our..."

- michaellaughter

We had the best experience at Stingray when buying our 2021 Tahoe. Shannon Smith made the entire process so smooth! We bought it while it was in transit to the dealership, but he kept us in the loop every step of the way! We’re looking forward to sending our friends and family over to see Shannon at Stingray for their next car purchases. The Tahoe is more than I could have hoped for! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great Chevy dealership! Great employees! I will..."

- buynowtld

Great Chevy dealership! Great employees! I will definitely return to purchase again. Th process was quite smooth and easy. Thanks Stingray Chevrolet for making my experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,124 results