Gabe Stewart
Gabe Stewart at Newton Ford South
Refer Me

Gabe Stewart

Sales Specialist

Newton Ford South

2811 Hwy 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Gabe Stewart

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabe went above and beyond the call of duty in making this sell happen. He worked his take off to get this deal approved by his sales manager. I would highly recommend him to any prospective buyers. More

by Tim.lane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! Gabe was very knowledgeable and helpful. He stayed late to finish our deal because we couldn’t get there until after work. Our experience was so gre More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I have been searching for over two weeks for a car and ended up coming to Newton Ford in hopes of buying my First car. In all of two week More

by Christina Fulkerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had outstanding service from Newton Ford South! I was helped by Gabriel Stewart to find a family car that suited me and my husbands wants and needs. He did an excellent job by selecting us a Kia Se More

by Daisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see this team! Gabe and Chase were so patient and not pushy at all. Josh H. was also very honest and helped get the best deal/rate for me! This is the second vehi More

by acook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second new car purchase from Newton Ford. Always friendly and exceptional service! More

by Luv4Hailee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabe was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to get me into my vehicle. I liked the professionalism and he was so kind!! I will continue to do business with Newton!! Hope More

by sharoneskew91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabe Stewart did a fantastic job with the purchase of our vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Our experience was excellent. More

by emilyowens222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with Gabe for a few years now! He’s always taken great care of me! Can’t recommend him enough! More

by Kbronikowski1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabe is very nice and helpful! Always helpful to me and my family! We won’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle and we won’t buy from anyone but Gabe! More

by Tamsen Green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,250
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,800
2015 Kia Forte
used
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $36,300
2018 Volvo XC90
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive