Jose Quezada
Jose Quezada at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Jose Quezada

Service Advisor

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews
5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Jose Quezada

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ,amazing work thank you for your help JC ALVARADO , super helpful definitely recommended . More

by hannah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Hannah! JC will be thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to give us a shout out. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4 th vehicle with marino jeep really happy with them with Jc More

by cesario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for all of your business Cesario! We can't even begin to thank you enough for choosing to come back to us time and time again for all of your auto needs.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Jc. Thank you so much for being so professional and make it easy this process. More

by Corie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being such an awesome and valued customer Corie.

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GRACIAS JC POR MI NUEVO JEEP COMPASS ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS TE AGRADEZCO LA ATENCION QUE TUVISTE CON MI FAMILIA More

by ESTHER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Robert Whiteman

Jan 16, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Esther! Thank you for your business!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Thank you so much Jc for our brand new jeep grand Cherokee L my family love it. More

by Luisestrada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business Luis! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to JC!

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias por tu atencion Juan Carlos es nuestro 3 er carro en Marino y siempre eres super especial con todos nosotros te lo agradezco siempre More

by Beatriz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Teresa Nelson

Jan 01, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Beatriz!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por la compra de nuestro vehículo. Estamos muy contentos de haber comprado nuestro primer jeep Compass nuevo 4 × 4 nos atendiste muy amable educadamente eres una persona bili More

by Beatriz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Beatriz! We appreciate your business so much, and so does JC! Thank you for your business.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership is awesome! They all create a great environment and you can’t help but feel excited and happy when you’re there! More

by hrgonzalez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Nov 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por tu servicio. Estamos muy contentos con nuestro nuevo vehículo. De seguro mi familia lo disfrutaras siempre te voy a referir con mis amigos y familiares More

by Tere
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner, JC Alvarado

Oct 31, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Tere! Thank you for Making it Marino!

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the help Jc my family and myself are so excited for the new Chrysler Pacifica always will bring family and friends to you More

by Kurt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Kurt, that's exactly what we're here for, and you can always count on JC to deliver. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive