Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Mulkey.
Gabriel Mulkey
Gabriel  Mulkey at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Mulkey

Subaru Express Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

443 Reviews of Gabriel Mulkey

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never been disappointed in bringing my car here...."

- easydriver

I've never been disappointed in bringing my car here. Every service employee was always respectful and friendly. No hassles!!! This time Gabriel Mulkey waited on me. I can't say enough positive about him. Thanks, Gabriel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and friendly service. I love that they come out..."

- SGisso

Very fast and friendly service. I love that they come out and explain what they’ve looked at and what needs replacing. They are very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berry

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The express service lane is really true- no long wait..."

- Bartram

The express service lane is really true- no long wait time. Customer service is excellent and they know how to value people. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member was polite, helpful, and professional...."

- Harrison

Every staff member was polite, helpful, and professional. Spacious, well maintained waiting area. Pleasant outdoor seating also available. A gentleman met me in the parking lot and asked Michael Berry to help me. Very impressive. Mr. Berry was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berry , David Dombrowski

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable clean place of business. Felt comfortable..."

- Barb

Knowledgeable clean place of business. Felt comfortable and informed at all times. Recommendations given but did not feel pressured to do them. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb...."

- Basgross

The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb. All of the personal are personable, professional and informed. They answer questions and provide explanations for the services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express oil change in the 30 minutes. My first time..."

- Kmarkey411

Express oil change in the 30 minutes. My first time there and I was impressed. Nice waiting room with drinks and snacks available. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Very attentive and explains everything in layman’s..."

- Bambi

Great! Very attentive and explains everything in layman’s terms. I’ve never had to wait too long and everyone is just so nice. I will continue to bring my car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McClennon

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe got me in and out quickly and went over inspection..."

- Manatees97

Gabe got me in and out quickly and went over inspection report with suggestions on service that may be needed soon expected life of battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks. Nicely organized. Warm and friendly waiting..."

- jerrykovalcik

Great folks. Nicely organized. Warm and friendly waiting area with drinks and snacks. Not much else to say, but good work all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339