About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gais Chalak.
Gais Chalak
Gais Chalak, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
4.9

Gais Chalak

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

After working for three years on the Pre-Owned side of the business I wanted to expand my knowledge and career by joining a dealer where I could use my talent to continue to sell quality Pre-Owned vehicles and add a new vehicle brand I believe in. Acura was the perfect fit as its quality matches my enthusiasm for selling a great car at a great price. I look forward to helping many of you now, and in the future.

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Gais Chalak

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bobm193

Gais was my salesperson and he was a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly and no pressure which I like. I was looking at another car at a different dealer and wanted my wife to see them both to help me pick and Gais agreed that I should come back with her and look, without any hard sell. When we came back the next day we decided on the Acura TLX he had on our own without pressure at all. The process was easy after that with Gais doing the paper work quickly and they matched my low credit union finance rate so we could take the car that night. The finance part was fast and easy also with Raj handling the order and all the paperwork done quickly and without the scare tactics other dealers have done to me on purchases to sell you extended warranties on the car, tires and rims, interior, etc. He just explained those options and let us decide. Overall a very good car buying experience at Precision Acura. I would recommend them to anyone, Definitely ask for Gais if you want a no pressure, knowledgeable and funny salesman to help you purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience!"

- TiffyR

I am beyond thankful to meet Gais! He was very friendly and helpful the minute we walked in. Funny because my husband and I originally came to purchase an SUV for him BUT I ended up getting a car for myself as well. Gais was very knowledgeable and showed us a few more vehicles in stock just to give us more options. He was very patient and willing to help in any possible way he can. I met with the rest of the team (who worked hard as well, to give us a deal) and they were very helpful also! Gais explained all the features in my new car and help me download and linked everything so that it’s ready for use. He even helped me move all my stuff from the old car, which was really nice since I have 2 CAR SEATS LOL. I am glad to be a part of the Precision Acura family! Yayyy I got my 2019 TLX! Thanks Gais for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience to have a new car"

- Moonjeep

Thanks for the detail introduction on the car and help on financial plan process. It's a good experience with the dealership with nice sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Pleased Customer

This is the 5th car I have purchased from Princeton Acura. I am very pleased with their service and professionalism. I have never been disappointed in my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Gais"

- Ericboden

Gais was a pleasure to work with. I found him to be a true honest broker, and incredibly knowledgeable about the inventory. There was not a question he could not answer or a suggestion that wasn’t spot on. Thanks, Gais, for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience "

- Maci P

My sales person (Gais) was very patient and helpful in looking for the right car to fit our needs within our budget. I highly recommend Precision Acura Of Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car experience"

- ewilson92

This was the first car I purchased on my own. It was a very exciting (and nerve racking experience) that was made easy by Gais and everyone else at Precision Acura - I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gais is anazing"

- Sandeep

Gais is the best car salesperson I have encountered Extremely helpful , makes recommendations without being pushy Provides honest answers to any question raised I will buy our next family car through him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tommyc

Easy process. No negotiations (truecar). Straight to the point. Great customer service. Would highly likely recommend subject dealership to friends and colleagues. Thanks Princeton Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, curtious service"

- Deebien

My sales rep Gais was exceptational! Truly understood my needs and didn’t try to rip me off! I was so pleased with my experience, everyone I dealt with including Eric and Moe gave me the feeling they were on my side and had my best interest at heart! All 3 of them weren’t just trying to get a sale out of me, but made my experience the best it could be. I wouldn’t go to another dealership, it’s a little further away from me than other Acura dealerships, but precision is by far the best in the state!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref, Eric Sebar

Sep 28, 2018

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your feedback and for your business. We sincerely appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2013 Acura MDX

$44,175

2015 Acura RDX

$41,115

2011 Acura MDX

$43,440

2010 Acura TSX

$33,220

2014 Acura MDX

$49,460

2014 Acura MDX

$55,400

2009 Acura TSX

$29,720