Gary Graham
Gary Graham at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Gary Graham

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
148 Reviews
5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Gary Graham

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied, sales staff is very professional and in sync with all my needs and wishes. I have purchased several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Jake Dwinell has always helped me get what I wante More

by brucetowne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Jake, and that he was able to make shopping for your newest Ford a smooth experience as well. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle from Heritage, 4 Toyotas followed by 4 F-150's. The loyalty in our relationship is mutual and I feel as if concerns are theirs. More

by Stevr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for counting on the H-Team for your automotive needs over the years! We are so glad to that you enjoyed working with our staff once again to shop for your newest truck, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased, serviced and traded in 2 vehicles to HF. The folks in the service dept and Mark Halliday in sales have been great! Would recomend this dealership highly More

by Lfargo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with Marc and our team to purchase and care for your Fords over the years, and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted by Charlie MORIARTY by name, though the last car zi bought was in 2017. He knew we wanted a new EcoSport but they didn’t have one on-site and he showed us a 3020 with a little over 3800 miles on it More

by islandfolks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

Jul 11, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Charlie, and that he was able to help make finding your new EcoSport a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Charlie Moriarity again, and the experience was, as always, the best. Charlie truly cares very much about his customers, we worked on what type of car I wanted and then worked on More

by f102354a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Theresa Moss

Jul 05, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice over the years. We are pleased to hear that you once again enjoyed working with Charlie and our team, and that they were able to make taking home your newest Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah and Marc worked to ensure I was able to obtain the vehicle I had been searching for. Abigail ensured all was secured when a new P/S was needed! More

by broncobuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Noah and our team to shop for and bring home your new Bronco, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first ford dealership purchase. And the best dealership hospitality I’ve ever experienced ! The people were extremely friendly, kind and willing to help me out ! You can rest assure More

by barrybenson802
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Apr 25, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Barry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice to shop for your first new Ford! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie and Theresa were amazing! They were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. When I was wrapping up with Theresa on the financial side, Charlie was already on the phone with More

by JBaretz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and Theresa to shop for and take home your new Ford, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is top notch. Friendly, patient and a great willingness to serve the customer! More

by 641
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Feb 02, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with our team to keep your Ford in peak condition, and that your recent visit went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Lov my Ford Escape 2022 and will continue to be a last loyal customer 🥰🚙💙🥳😎👍🚎 More

by Pidgmt72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for and bring home your new Escape, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive