Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Graham.
Gary Graham
Gary Graham at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Graham

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of Gary Graham

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a phenomenal job!I would highly recommend them..."

- Tim

They did a phenomenal job!I would highly recommend them to others. We love our FordThis is the second Ford pick up we’ve had from Heritage and the fourth one that we’ve had for our lives and we love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a regular customers for years and never been..."

- Sam

Have been a regular customers for years and never been disappointed with the service I have received .... service department is top notch for a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not feel. I got enough additional info about drop..."

- Len

I did not feel. I got enough additional info about drop off and pick up. This review does not address the reason i took my vehicle in. It was for a minor recall. I did not interact with anyone for this visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, top notch service that exceeds my expectations..."

- Andrew King

As always, top notch service that exceeds my expectations every time. Highly recommended for any and all of your vehicle needs! For me and my family, Heritage is the place. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc , Skip Stanley

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service staff that understood the problem I was..."

- domdi

Friendly service staff that understood the problem I was experiencing and immediately tok the car in for service. The car was inspected for any problems and the service folks called me back to let me know the problem could be solved. They then called back when the car was available for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Great, I am glad that we could get it right in and fixed. Nice to have that worry off your mind. Thank you for sharing. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people helpful and friendly … nice place to wait..."

- patmwhite

Service people helpful and friendly … nice place to wait for service to be completed. Everything always checked for potential repairs needed in the future or this time'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Nice to hear you had a pleasant visit. We appreciate your business. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in a timely manner. Looks over the whole..."

- Adams123187

Great service in a timely manner. Looks over the whole vehicle, not just what you asked for. Group of friendly people waiting to serve you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is overall a pleasant, friendly, neat and..."

- Iri26641

The dealership is overall a pleasant, friendly, neat and clean establishment. All employees are friendly and very helpful. Best of all i believe is the service dept which by far outdoes most of all others I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Ryan Morriseau, Bill LaBonte

Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's so nice to hear! We appreciate your kind words about our service department. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on my state inspection "

- Sdw222

I got a free state inspection coupon so I took my Chevy to this dealership and the guys in the service department did a great job very efficient I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for other work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's great that you received such excellent service from our team. Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership "

- jeffriedman

All personnel I’ve ever encountered were consistently helpful and concerned that I understood completely what my vehicle needed. The personnel were also clearly concerned with my requirements. There was a high skill level and knowledge of the systems required to achieve exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Jeff, Thank you for your kind words about Heritage Ford! It's fantastic that our team provided such excellent service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,105

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,105

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,510

2019 Ford Transit-250

$36,510

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,560

2020 Ford F-150

$45,540

New 2020 Ford GT car, priced at $64,820

2020 Ford GT

$64,820

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,275

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,330

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,330

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245