Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Graham.
Gary Graham
Gary Graham, Service Advisor, Heritage Ford
5.0

Gary Graham

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Gary Graham

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, thorough "

- FordCustomer

Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Tom,F-150

Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tom, It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 ford Super Duty repairs"

- 52 Ford rat rod

Great service called on a Tuesday they got right in order the parts and had it back early the next week . 2nd time I used the dealer both time great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thanks for posting! Glad everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Sam

I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Mike LeClerc, Shawn Clifford, Ryan Morriseau , Rob Iandoli. , mike leclare

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that you've always received top notch service from our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely Service!"

- Billy

I had lost a couple of pieces of molding around my windshield while driving up from South Carolina! I was only in the area for a few days and Gary made things happen!! Went out of his way to help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Billy, That's great! Glad that Gary was so helpful. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Service"

- Jperren8218

Dropped my truck off Thursday night, oil change/check engine light/swap gas filler neck. Had to leave it for the weekend because the bolts holding the tank in were rusted. It was done Monday morning at 10 am and it didn’t cost and arm and a leg! Great service, they keep you up to date, and they are honest! Going back for more services and for new vehicles. 10/10. The service guys deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to learn our service department did such a great job with your truck. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first check up!"

- Kilhazey

Great free check up for my new Fusion! Great courteous service! Even got the technical bugs worked out by Dillon. Super Happy!!! This is my third Fusion purchased from Heritage Ford...they listen to your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Machavern

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional! "

- Smally25

Very friendly staff throughout the whole dealership including sales and service! Knowledgeable service department getting you in and out as quick as possible with everything you asked for from,service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Sean W

They take your car in quickly and get the work done fast and efficiently. Never have had any issues here. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Sean, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you have enjoyed working with our service team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855