Gary Graham
Gary Graham at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Gary Graham

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
152 Reviews
5.0

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Gary Graham

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Turner was absolutely fantastic! He was kind enough to put me in a few different vehicles, and extremely patient with me as I took some time to decide. Turner is a part of a team t More

by jmonachino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede, Theresa Moss

Jun 13, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner to shop for your new Bronco Sport, and that he was able to help navigate all the available options to find the perfect fit for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very pro and polite, made accommodations because of the situation. Nice to our dog and patient at the parts counter. It's a beautiful thing. More

by stan.oliva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Stan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Gary and all of our parts and service team, and that your visit to our service department went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team Everyone in every department exceptional Truly an experience worth the experience Thank you H Team ! More

by Stoked !
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with them to both shop for and service your vehicles, and we look forward to seeing you again soon, Until then, safe travels!

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

stopped to drop a truck off for service from work looked at the new trucks they had and found one i liked call bill and bought it. More

by salmonboyvt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Bill LaBonte, Jerit Barton , Shawn Clifford

May 08, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team, and that they were able to help coordinate a smooth surprise 'New Truck Day' for you! We look forward to seeing again in the service department when it's time for your new truck's first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied, sales staff is very professional and in sync with all my needs and wishes. I have purchased several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Jake Dwinell has always helped me get what I wante More

by brucetowne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers, Jake Dwinell, Zack Roberts , Shawn Clifford

Nov 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Jake, and that he was able to make shopping for your newest Ford a smooth experience as well. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle from Heritage, 4 Toyotas followed by 4 F-150's. The loyalty in our relationship is mutual and I feel as if concerns are theirs. More

by Stevr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers, Zack Roberts, Areg Muradian , Cole Gianotti

Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for counting on the H-Team for your automotive needs over the years! We are so glad to that you enjoyed working with our staff once again to shop for your newest truck, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased, serviced and traded in 2 vehicles to HF. The folks in the service dept and Mark Halliday in sales have been great! Would recomend this dealership highly More

by Lfargo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Dana Lawrence , Shawn Clifford

Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with Marc and our team to purchase and care for your Fords over the years, and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted by Charlie MORIARTY by name, though the last car zi bought was in 2017. He knew we wanted a new EcoSport but they didn’t have one on-site and he showed us a 3020 with a little over 3800 miles on it More

by islandfolks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

Jul 11, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Charlie, and that he was able to help make finding your new EcoSport a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Charlie Moriarity again, and the experience was, as always, the best. Charlie truly cares very much about his customers, we worked on what type of car I wanted and then worked on More

by f102354a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Theresa Moss

Jul 05, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice over the years. We are pleased to hear that you once again enjoyed working with Charlie and our team, and that they were able to make taking home your newest Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah and Marc worked to ensure I was able to obtain the vehicle I had been searching for. Abigail ensured all was secured when a new P/S was needed! More

by broncobuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Noah and our team to shop for and bring home your new Bronco, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,790
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,000
2023 Ford Expedition
used
DARK MATTER GRAY METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $76,400
2024 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,540
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,740
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
HOT PEPPER RED METALLIC TC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,445
2024 Ford F-350
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive