Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Graham.
Gary Graham
Gary Graham, Service Advisor, Heritage Ford
5.0

Gary Graham

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Gary Graham

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first check up!"

- Kilhazey

Great free check up for my new Fusion! Great courteous service! Even got the technical bugs worked out by Dillon. Super Happy!!! This is my third Fusion purchased from Heritage Ford...they listen to your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Machavern

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional! "

- Smally25

Very friendly staff throughout the whole dealership including sales and service! Knowledgeable service department getting you in and out as quick as possible with everything you asked for from,service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Sean W

They take your car in quickly and get the work done fast and efficiently. Never have had any issues here. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Sean, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you have enjoyed working with our service team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire and Oil Change"

- Happy Customer

Dropped my car off for an oil change and to have my winter tires installed. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning and they had it done before noon. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc, Shawn Clifford

Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's great to learn everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fleet vehicle service. "

- Restor8

Gary Graham and the great team of service techs at Heritage Ford always do a fantastic job of keeping our trucks on the road working and in top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear! Glad your experiences with Gary and the rest of the team have been so positive. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service and Clear communication"

- CMax

The service team did a great job on my vehicle. They reviewed the work to be performed in a very clear manner. They communicated to me through out the process and completed when they said they would. I also like that they have a team approach where they have a quality inspection by another team member before they declare the job done. This gave me confidence that they weren't just pushing the car out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service team! Glad to hear they provided such top notch service. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine service"

- MountainMama

Great service even though the online app had not truly logged my tire change appointment! Wonderful to be squeezed in, especially since I drive in from Stowe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's very nice to hear that our service department was so accommodating! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tech Deserves a Thank You"

- Joan26

Gary Graham is knowledgeable, thorough and listened to my questions, concerns about warrantee as well as vehicle. He has serviced my vehicle in the past and nice to have the same tech. Tires were returned to the car where I wanted. Service is agood experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Joan, Thank you for posting. Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Gary. We appreciate you choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Susan335

Gary Graham provided excellent customer service. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. I found Gary to be extremely knowledgeable. The service team was extremely efficient and I was in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technicians who worked on my car.

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Susan, It's wonderful that Gary, and the rest of the team, were so helpful! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$49,095

2018 Ford Expedition

$70,325

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765