About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Levingston.
Gary Levingston
Gary Levingston, Cadillac Internet Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.9

Gary Levingston

Cadillac Internet Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Native of Sherman Oaks, California... Undergrad in Business from California State University , Chico with an MBA in Finance from the University of Southern California. Glad to be part of the Jessup team making a difference to help customers with their auto needs. When I'm not at work you'll find me on the Golf course or attending a USC Football game in the fall.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee by DealerRater.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Gary Levingston

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying the way it should be"

- Mikeylikesit

I designed my car on line and sent specs to the dealer. They replied immediately and gave me the price. We agreed and they had the car ready for me as we agreed on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are happy to have been able to provide you with your dream car. Thanks so much for taking your time to share!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of the employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable. "

- xtswhoe

I went specifically because I had worked with Gary Levingston before . As I expected he was more than helpful and between he and Art got the deal closed. My only regret is that there was not more of a selection of pre-Owned cars . I was in search of an ATS. I ended up with a newer more expensive XTS. All good Love my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Cesar Alaniz

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new XTS! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and knowledgeable throughout your car buying experience however. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- hflore3

Monica was awesome!! Very patient and helpful with the whole car buying process and bilingual which was a plus. She was our very own personal concierge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Chevy Equinox LT "

- L

Gary was very helpful from when we first stopped in. He gave us a brief over view of what we would be looking at monthly without running out credit. Went back a week later and totally changed which vehicle we wanted and was able to work with us. Gary was very positive, and always had hope we would be leaving with the vehicle we wanted! Thank you, Gary! Leland, thank you for your help and tips as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker

Nov 01, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best"

- Edsarvi11

Gary is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and has a lot of patience. He was eager to help but his primary goal was to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I needed without hassle"

- Kylemia2

I needed to lease a car for my uncle who is a snow bird here. I was in and out of the dealership in 90 minutes with the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! We're glad to hear that your experience with us was quick and pain-less. We appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback with us and we will be here whenever you need us again!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car purchases I have ever had!"

- Forehand9

Gary was an incredible sales person and very attentive and caring. He made sure our every need was met and helped us get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Gary for any of your car sales needs. From start to finish, Gary never waivered from providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are delighted to read this awesome review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Gary. Thank you for taking your time to share your awesome feedback with us and we will always be here when you need us again!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations "

- LisbethZB

This team worked tirelessly for days to get us where we wanted to be and in the vehicle we wanted. When we finally came to an agreement it was about 6:30pm and they personally delivered the vehicle to our home about 80 miles away. They stayed in contact with us for days until we were happy and were so friendly during the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed to read your positive review regarding your experience with our team here at Jessup Auto Plaza. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Gallardo01

We had a excellent experience purchasing our car with Jessup. The staff was amazing finding us the best deal. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Leland Riker

Sep 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing! Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We are happy that we were able to help you get into is as effortlessly as possible. We greatly appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being here whenever you may need us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,285

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$28,930

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095