About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Levingston.
Gary Levingston
Gary Levingston, Cadillac Internet Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Gary Levingston

Cadillac Internet Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Native of Sherman Oaks, California... Undergrad in Business from California State University , Chico with an MBA in Finance from the University of Southern California. Glad to be part of the Jessup team making a difference to help customers with their auto needs. When I'm not at work you'll find me on the Golf course or attending a USC Football game in the fall.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee by DealerRater.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Gary Levingston

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, no hustle"

- Family of 4

A few years ago we went to a few dealerships looking for a new car. We couldn’t get passed the lot without being hassled into getting a car we really didn’t want. From the beginning Gary L. listened to what we wanted and was very patient. He made sure we got the car we wanted and the price range we were looking for. It was truly one of the best experiences buying a new car. Thank you Gary and Jessup for for giving us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker

Jan 14, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing and congratulations on your new Cadillac! Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Braulio...Always great!"

- Rgitmed

This is my 5th vehicle I bought from Braulio. He has always been the greatest car salesman I have ever worked with. Gary was introduced to me by Braulio and was my go to guy. Gary new the Cadillac I was looking at and gave me a great overview during the test drive. Both gentleman were world class. Jessup has a couple of great guys here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are so glad to hear about your car buying experience and that you were fully satisfied with your experience. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us again.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bothered to return because of the positive atmosphere."

- Mountain Fire

Gary levingston was a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure and all questions were answered with honest responses no excuses or changing the subject to why they had something better. They did follow up (as appropriate) but did not push to move ahead. We called back to set an appointment on our schedule. A bonus was having the owner manager stop by as we were wrapping up the agrement and spent 20 minutes with us. (Jessup Auto Plaza is a large dealership, with at least 4 other deals being done while we were there) The staff worked as a team and made the experience a very pleasent afternoon. We may have found a better price but we felt it was fair and did not walk out of the dealership as I have done in the past. The final word is we were looking to move up to a vehicle with new safety features and are happy with the experience at Jessup. I would return if looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessup Admin, Leland Riker

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Cadillac

Gary Levingston was knowledgeable salesman and very easy to deal with. I'm glad to find a dealership and personals that I can trust for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience. Gary is really great to work with. "

- allenyack&gmail.com

Gary our salesperson was knowledgeable personable and very helpful in helping us with our purchase. A True Asset for Jesdup Auto We will buy our next car from Gary He is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Cesar Alaniz

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary L. was amazing! "

- srtapia

Gary Levingston went above and beyond for us! We were looking between two black suburbans and he got us the best one with a good deal. I appreciate his team working with us to fit our budget and making sure we were happy bottom line. Thank you Jessup and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that Gary took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jesse410

Gary was the coolest guy, easy to talk to and even worked on his day off to take care me. Although there was minor problem in the end Manny came in to save the day. He went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. They were both some REAL good guys who helped me, and when they asked “if there’s anything else I need just let us know”, I knew it wasn’t BS because they had already proved it wasn’t before I even got it in and drove of the lot in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Garza, Leland Riker , Manny

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying the way it should be"

- Mikeylikesit

I designed my car on line and sent specs to the dealer. They replied immediately and gave me the price. We agreed and they had the car ready for me as we agreed on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are happy to have been able to provide you with your dream car. Thanks so much for taking your time to share!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of the employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable. "

- xtswhoe

I went specifically because I had worked with Gary Levingston before . As I expected he was more than helpful and between he and Art got the deal closed. My only regret is that there was not more of a selection of pre-Owned cars . I was in search of an ATS. I ended up with a newer more expensive XTS. All good Love my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Cesar Alaniz

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new XTS! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and knowledgeable throughout your car buying experience however. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- hflore3

Monica was awesome!! Very patient and helpful with the whole car buying process and bilingual which was a plus. She was our very own personal concierge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,000

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,250

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,000

2018 Chevrolet Express

$36,000