About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Levingston.
Gary Levingston
Gary Levingston, Cadillac Internet Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Gary Levingston

Cadillac Internet Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Native of Sherman Oaks, California... Undergrad in Business from California State University , Chico with an MBA in Finance from the University of Southern California. Glad to be part of the Jessup team making a difference to help customers with their auto needs. When I'm not at work you'll find me on the Golf course or attending a USC Football game in the fall.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified Employee by DealerRater.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Gary Levingston

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car purchases I have ever had!"

- Forehand9

Gary was an incredible sales person and very attentive and caring. He made sure our every need was met and helped us get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Gary for any of your car sales needs. From start to finish, Gary never waivered from providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations "

- LisbethZB

This team worked tirelessly for days to get us where we wanted to be and in the vehicle we wanted. When we finally came to an agreement it was about 6:30pm and they personally delivered the vehicle to our home about 80 miles away. They stayed in contact with us for days until we were happy and were so friendly during the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed to read your positive review regarding your experience with our team here at Jessup Auto Plaza. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Gallardo01

We had a excellent experience purchasing our car with Jessup. The staff was amazing finding us the best deal. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Leland Riker

Sep 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing! Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We are happy that we were able to help you get into is as effortlessly as possible. We greatly appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being here whenever you may need us again!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service from Braulio and Gary"

- Delia

Braulio and Gary went above and beyond to make my car buying experience easy and worry-free. They helped me search for a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted and gave me honest answers to all of my many questions. They never rushed me in this process and wanted to get the right car for me and my family. I feel like I was given VIP treatment and I will be coming back to Jessup Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Sep 07, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear about your experience with the customer service provided by Braulio and Gary. Jessup will always be here whenever you need us.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Mahfouzhabashy

Great dealership and fantastic internet sales manager Gary Levingston! Definitely ask for him if you want an easy and friendly customer service. He’s your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're so happy to hear that Gary took great care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure purchase of a XTS Vsport "

- kj55

Gary showed extreme interest in meeting our needs, answering all questions, moreover, I must say that this was my best car shopping experience in a long time. He was very informative and again he was answering all questions very patiently. Went over items I felt needed small fixes, but I 'am a very picky guy. Looking to buy another 2 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, congratulations on your new XTS V Sport. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Gary. Thanks for choosing Jessup and we will be here whenever you need us again.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience buying my first car at Jessup!"

- GJG

Gary was such a true professional salesman! He met and surpassed all of my needs. Totally exceeded what I was expecting. Very courteous and respectful and foremost got me a great deal. The staff was fantastic as well. Thanks Gary and Jessup staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congrats on your new Cadillac and thanks for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza. We look forward to continuing to be here whenever you need us again. enjoy!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Amazing "

- EvelynR

Gary went above and beyond, extremely friendly and patient with my friends and family! He clarified all questions and was honest, I appreciate and value that. Thank you so much!! I’m super happy and got what I wanted, a Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker , Elizabeth Rojas

Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Encore! We are so excited and happy for you. We will be here whenever you need us again Evelyn. Thanks again for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Beginning "

- Quiroz family

Our family of soon to be 7 was looking for a bigger vehicle. We always turn to Jessup because there staff is most friendly and they never fail to make your experience fast,easy and memorable. Thank you Gary L for your time and dedication to making our time at Jessup the greatest and also helping us get the right vehicle and a great price for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're always happy to help. Thank you for taking your time to share about your experience with Gary. We are happy to hear it and look forward to being here whenever your family needs us again.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930