Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Samboy
Gary Samboy at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Gary Samboy

Sales Consultant

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Gary Samboy

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy..."

- Stevenr85

I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy . I was immediately greeted by salesman Gary Samboy . He was very professional and not pushy at all . I felt very comfortable making my purchase and everyone was very friendly that I worked with . Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer Gary was terrific. I got an amazing car and had..."

- lrojas22 Verified Customer

My dealer Gary was terrific. I got an amazing car and had a very positive experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. i felt valued as a customer and not just to sell me a car. I felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Windgap Chevy for all of the assistance with my..."

- Chyann Phillips

Thank you Windgap Chevy for all of the assistance with my recent purchase of my 2021 Chevy Tahoe RST. Your staff was very welcoming and friendly. This was my first Chevy purchase! In particular I want to thank Laura Beers who initially took my call and was both kind and patient, my salesman Gary Samboy , he kept me in the loop the whole time with updates as I waited not so patiently for my vehicle to arrive ! He was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful during the buying process. Thank you again for an excellent buying experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was my salesman. I can't say enough about how good I..."

- Fcasciole

Gary was my salesman. I can't say enough about how good I was treated. I'm not the easiest person to make a deal with and everyone was so kind and polite. Gary spent so much time with me because every time I thought I wanted something I changed my mind to something else. I can't say enough about him Or The finance department. Everyone was so Kind, professional and personal rational and personable. I would definitely I would definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and value priced. Confusion on paperwork,..."

- jemiolod Verified Customer

Very friendly and value priced. Confusion on paperwork, but they worked to get it done. Would recommend to others in need of a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership.to work with for trading in on a new..."

- BGUHLER Verified Customer

Great dealership.to work with for trading in on a new car. Will come there to buy another new car in the future for another new car..

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Rich Riehl

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always accommidaring and professional! I can't think of..."

- RSHANEBERGER Verified Customer

Always accommidaring and professional! I can't think of another dealership that I would ever deal with! Thank Windgap Chevrolet and And Clebber and Gary!,Aw some guy's!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased 5 cars so far and the sales staff has been..."

- CHETCOLEY Verified Customer

I’ve purchased 5 cars so far and the sales staff has been very helpful they are always patient and try to set me up with the car that I need at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary, the salesman took his time to help me find the..."

- GS18360 Verified Customer

Gary, the salesman took his time to help me find the right car for me and worked to get me a price within my budget. The traverse looked beautiful cleaned up in the delivery area. I’ll recommend Wind Gap Chevy to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski , jr

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Would definitely refer..."

- RHONDAAMODEI Verified Customer

Great people to work with. Would definitely refer customers there. Very friendly and professional. Car was cleaned up and ready when we got there not like other dealers where you sit for hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Rich Riehl

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD