Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Walizer.
Terry Walizer
Terry Walizer, Sales Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.7

Terry Walizer

Sales Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Terry Walizer

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Wind Gap Chevy"

- BFAIR111 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Very fair price and good trade in offer. Everyone seemed to take extra effort to assure a fair sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Baskin, Michael Cabales

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work"

- JMEDURI16 Verified Customer

They worked as a team we needed a low payment and they worked together to do it.They also answered any questions we had.Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabales

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- FRANTZIE83 Verified Customer

Our overall experience with Windgap Chevrolet was awesome. They are friendly and only show you what you are interested in. Mike C. was the salesperson we dealt with and was the best salesperson we ever dealt with. Mike had patience, was friendly and best of all he wasn't pushy or not did he steer us towards something we weren't interested in. Thanks everyone, especially Mike C for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baio, Michael Cabales

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people"

- RUPPERT01 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Mike at Wind Gap and couldn’t be happier with our new truck. They were fair with all aspects of the trade in process, new truck price and the whole event only lasted 24 hours from first contact to driving out the door( and we live 2 hours away). Terry was also great in the business department that walked us though paperwork with relatively no pressure (though we submitted to the extended warranty) why not, price was good. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabales

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome "

- GYANAVOK Verified Customer

This dealership does its very best job to get you the best possible deal for what you want I mean the salesman who helped my wife and I went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted I will do business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan "BK" Kostishion

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- Cjg318

Kristine made the process of buying a certified pre owned vehicle easy. When I needed to set my monthly payments at a certain level to fit my finances they worked with me to get the total price in my range. They helped to give me peace of mind during a very stressful decison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my lease"

- Josephine Lewis

I was so nervous, never having leased a vehicle and I fell in love with my truck and decided to buy it. Bryan made it so easy. First you have to return your lease, then apply for a loan to buy it. He took my tags back and ordered new ones and called my insurance. It was a long process but he did it all and I left with the truck very happy. I have enjoyed it tothe Max for the last two days. Will recommend this dealership. They really care for their customers. And go out of the way to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to purchase a car from. "

- bkc2797

2nd truck purchase from windgap Chevy, Was just as painless as the 1st. Great group of people to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. Strongly recommend getting your next car, truck or whatever you drive from the folks at WIndgap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool, Haleigh Foster, Anthony Baio

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Terry Frey

I think I got a great deal on the vehicle I purchased the sales team went out of their way to get me the price that would work for me great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership "

- EMaxwell17

What a wonderful experience and dealership. It took a villiage to get my truck but they did from out of state. Everyone is inviting. I feel like family evertime I enter the dealership. My salesperson, Sue Maxwell was the best. She was efficient, energetic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional. Her no pressure temperament made my buying experience the best I have ever had. I will recommend Wind Gap Chevy Buick and Sue Maxwell to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Monica Rubio, Jeff Baskin, Rich Riehl, Carly Dixon, Susan Maxwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380