Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Terry Walizer
Terry Walizer at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Terry Walizer

Sales Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews
5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Terry Walizer

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like family walking to the dealership and I..."

- jamalmcbride485

I felt like family walking to the dealership and I appreciate Steve and Terry they made it happen for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted..."

- Susan Castelletti Verified Customer

We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted sales representative, and the whole process from choosing the right vehicle to financing to scheduling service is seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me to get me into a SUV I could afford,..."

- jlong3959

They worked with me to get me into a SUV I could afford, they worked with the finance dept to get me into a price I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Brown

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The experience was enjoyable and the every detail was in..."

- tknapp1 Verified Customer

The experience was enjoyable and the every detail was in order when I went to pick up the truck just like they promised. This was the second truck i bought there and i will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any..."

- Jimmylutz

Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any vehicle! Always an enjoyable & great experience whether you’re dealing with sales, service, parts or the amazing detailing team! Thank you to Krista & everyone at Wind Gap Chevrolet for a great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the dealership. My questions..."

- Lynn

Had a great experience with the dealership. My questions were answered, easy to deal with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX...."

- alnro

I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX. Everyone was so helpful. Thank You Steve and Jeff fir making me feel so special❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Equinox I’ve purchased from Wind Gap Chevy..."

- AM

This is my 3rd Equinox I’ve purchased from Wind Gap Chevy - always professional. The Service Department is top notch- always satisfied with their car care and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Brown

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They went above and beyond to get me into what I was..."

- anthonyhillegass Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to get me into what I was looking for and loved and were very kind and nice! They weren't pushy of any kind either they bent over backwards every step of the way and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Susan Bass

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and..."

- fkellyhd Verified Customer

Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and service and all of the WINDGAP group are positively the best thank you WINDGAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,989
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD