Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Smith.
Gary Smith
Gary Smith at Audi Devon
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Smith

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

I started with Audi Devon shortly after graduating from Villanova University in 1987. Back then we were known as YBH Audi and were located in Newtown Square. To this day I have always been impressed with the way an Audi feels when you are on the road. I am married with three children and in my spare time enjoy going to their sporting events, gardening, and being involved at my church St. Alban's Episcopal.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

146 Reviews of Gary Smith

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service before, during, and after..."

- David Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service before, during, and after our visit to Devon. Gary was extremely knowledgeable in explaining all the features of our A4. This was our best car sales experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

David - For you to say this was your best car buying experience makes us smile. Thank you for the rave review of Devon and our Audi Devon team! We hope that you absolutely love your Audi A4.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Gary was amazing. Made our daughter Maddie’s..."

- ataverno2016 Verified Customer

Our salesman Gary was amazing. Made our daughter Maddie’s first car a great family experience! Everyone we met in the showroom were friendly and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you came to us here at Audi Devon for your daughter's first car, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that Maddie continues to enjoy the vehicle!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful dealer and sales department. Nice facility..."

- min.hand.762c8c60 Verified Customer

Very Helpful dealer and sales department. Nice facility and streamlined system for the most part. Web based scheduling works well and prices for work are communicated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about our team and are glad to hear that they delivered such a successful experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service, very satisfied from start to..."

- JLEEPER221 Verified Customer

All around great service, very satisfied from start to finish.Courteous, accommodating with loaner car, timely manner, and explained clearly all issues and asked if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 11, 2021

Audi Devon responded

It was our pleasure to deliver a convenient, efficient service experience! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and sharing your kind review. Drive safely!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service from Andre in your service department. The..."

- GBRANOV Verified Customer

Great service from Andre in your service department. The repair was covered under warranty and the repair was completed quickly and solved the problem. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos

Mar 09, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate the kind words about Andre and are thrilled to hear that he delivered such an efficient service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought an Audi for the last for the last 30 years,..."

- VILMAANDED Verified Customer

I have bought an Audi for the last for the last 30 years, 8 or so times. The thing that keeps me coming back besides the reliability of the car, is my salesman, Gary Smith. The service dept. is convenient also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Mar 05, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for your longtime business and support! We are thrilled that you can depend on Gary and our Service Department for excellent service. Have a wonderful weekend! - Audi Devon team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Devon has always been brilliant. I wouldn’t hesitate..."

- LINDAGOLDING Verified Customer

Audi Devon has always been brilliant. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone interested in an Audi to them. Top notch in every way! The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Linda, we're so lucky to have you in the Audi Devon family! Thank you for your confidence in our team and our business!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Audi Devon is second to none. From the..."

- EKENNEDY3 Verified Customer

The service at Audi Devon is second to none. From the moment you arrive, you are treated like the most important customer in the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team makes you feel like a VIP every time! Thank you for putting your trust in Audi Devon and sharing your stellar review. We look forward to assisting you next time!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduling my service appointment was very easy. I..."

- jmclaughlin2 Verified Customer

Scheduling my service appointment was very easy. I received a text message confirming the appointment. The service representative contacted me the day of service. The service technician sent me a video, via text, of his work on the car and the status of his review which was reassuring. Overall, I experienced friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a seamless and communicative service experience. Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your vehicle and your business!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is an awesome sales consultant for Audi Devon. I..."

- kmayro66 Verified Customer

Gary is an awesome sales consultant for Audi Devon. I have been leasing an Audi with Gary for over 25 years. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Jan 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Gary and Audi Devon! We are thrilled to hear that he always provides you with a top-notch experience. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825