Gavin Fano
Gavin Fano at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Gavin Fano

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Gavin Fano

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with ! Staff and service is top notch ! More

by exceltoss
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was so easy to talk to and so pleasant. I was very happy with the customer care. More

by MC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bradford was very helpful with explaining a bill that I had. He was very professional and took the time needed and made sure that I was happy with the service provided. Mr. Bradford cares about service More

by rnstowohio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Ford Lincoln attentively addressed my request and promptly resolved the issue with my vehicle, and they took very good care of it. More

by Nash Benton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have enjoyed our business relationship with Klaben having purchased and leased several vehicles from them. Looking forward to many more years of great service and great transportation. More

by rvigars2024
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 More

by SCHECKYPAUL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Alisea Kight

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust no one more than Mona Crooks and Klaben Ford to take care of my needs for my 2008 Ford Explorer and they do it in a timely manner. Mona is one of the sweetest, wonderful people that knows her busin More

by lisaneidert22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mobile maintenance was awesome. This was the second time I’ve used it. I live about 45 minutes from the dealership so this works great for me. I didn’t have to spend more than half More

by LBUTLER3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and professional. Took care of my problem fast and efficiently. Definitely would recommend More

by Nick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Klaben Ford Lincoln team always provides great service. Gavin in Service was very transparent, kept in constant contact, and provided all around quick service. Always a pleasure doing business wi More

by morganmannella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $40,965
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,965
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,425
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,590
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4X4
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,170
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Azure Gray Tinted Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD