Gary Iuliano
Gary Iuliano at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Gary Iuliano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I have over twenty years of experience in the auto industry. I really enjoy helping customers find the perfect vehicle to suit their lifestyle. When I'm not at work my wife and I enjoy, travel, golf and finding new restaurants.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Gary Iuliano

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Klaben. Love my Bronco! Would recommend Gary to anyone looking for a Ford. More

by MVPACE2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Klaben

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team stayed late to help make sure I could get to the dealership and decide whether or not I wanted to buy my new truck. I had called earlier in the day to ask about a truck I found online after r More

by STERRELL10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Mazzagatti

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to work with. Outstanding customer service and flexibility to work with meeting our request. Every effort was made to make our car purchase a pleasant one. Gary More

by tuccidoreen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revawn Wilson

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in the the store knowing what I wanted and left with a better truck deal than I thought I would receive. Thanks to the team More

by Jrayccc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was super helpful and stayed late to take us on a test drive. We are very happy with our new vehicle and the service we received at the dealership. More

by divinem1229
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revawn Wilson

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Klaben. They are friendly and listen to the things I’m looking for. More

by pammysue0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was very positive The car I brought was treated like a new car It is a pleasure to drive and own More

by mfrnoonan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler, Louis, Roscoe, and Revawn deserve 6 stars. Love my new Expedition Timberline. Sales staff worked with me to find a vehicle that I wanted. More

by CCM1138
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary was great! He listened to our needs, showed us what we wanted, and got us the car we wanted at a fair price. Easiest car buying experience we’ve had. More

by ggreen4304
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer and staff are top notch. I will deal with them again in the future. More

by RLR9228
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

1
...

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,850
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,960
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,815
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,130
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,305
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive