About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 23 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 9 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 261

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

215 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an escape "

- Dan

The sales team was very helpful; listened well and understood the Ford product. They directed us towards the right selection. The sales team and dealership worked through the details to make sure we were satisfied with the Escape. it was nice to experience the follow through from the Klaben team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Service Experience"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Mike Brandvold is my advisor, Mike always takes great care me and my MKX. Radio issues plagued my Lincoln. Mike put me in a MKZ loaner (very impressive car), technician F81 reprogrammed our electronic system and wrote a book as to exactly every step of diagnosis. I was back into my MKX with a working radio in short order. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technician F81

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick - job well done."

- mark.proto Verified Customer

Called for a starter switch for my Freightliner, appointment was made next day with Mike. Truck was in and out same day, service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. "

- gdoxey9113

The Fusion I bought through the best and most knowledgable Ford salesman is Jeff Tetreault (JT) whom l can count on anytime i have any questions at all about the vehicles or servicing of them .the service department is great also. Thank you to Mike for all his help in getting me tires for my car. Thank you All at Klaben.! Gary Doxey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- crashfireus Verified Customer

I’ve gone to klaben for as long as I’ve had a car, even before that my family has gone there. They’re friendly when we go, and they make sur we are serviced properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike Bradvold is awesome he alway go the extra mile to help "

- jose227 Verified Customer

Mike Brandvold is Awesome he really care about the customer and there need i tell everyone how could he is and how he always go the extra mile to help me also Kyle Sort is very nice he gave me a ride back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Lariat"

- WBeasley

I sure do love my Lariat. It's going to be a great truck far into my retirement. The service department and JT are always so polite. Makes me want to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance - efficient and complete"

- Sanibelstar Verified Customer

Thank you for the complete maintenance performed on my 2017 Lincoln MKC. I have been driving my MKC for a year now and am very happy with the multiple times I have depended on Klaben Service to keep my car on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Tyler Kline

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service at Klaben every time!"

- LBEST240 Verified Customer

We always take our vehicles to Klaben for service. They are great! We have never had an issue and always receive professional, thorough service. The staff are very easy to work with. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service maintenance"

- R. Osborne Verified Customer

We were totally satisfied with the service we received. Brian Brandvold was very courteous. It took longer as we also had to have a repair but we were allowed a rental vehicle which was quite helpful. We thank everyone for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (872 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2018 Ford Flex

$38,455

2018 Ford F-150

$55,800

2018 Ford F-150

$71,295