About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 23 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 9 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 261

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

296 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience!"

- JC.CRAWFORD61 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klabenauto since 1998. Both sales and service. Both are great. Mike Brandvold did a great job getting an appointment that was convenient for me. And the work was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Crawford, Christine Klaben

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Daytona

My family has leased or bought over a hundred vehicles from klaben Matt Moyers and Dave Mott took GREAT care of me KLABEN is the only dealership for me and my family, THANKS RICHARD KLABEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben certified used vehicle is the way to go/keep going."

- GOGRAMMY38 Verified Customer

Klaben Kent gets an EXCELLENT rating from me because for five years they have maintained my first Certified Ford. I returned for the purchase of my second Certified used vehicle from Klaben Kent. My purchase was handled professionally on my first purchase, and it was a repeat performance on my second purchase last week. The personnel are knowledgeable, informative, and downright helpful. They made a difficult process easy for me. I know that I can continue driving this second vehicle with confidence. I want to say thanks to sales employees like Tex (retired), Dan, Nate, Mike and to the mechanics whom I never see but know they also do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third positive Klaben shopping and driving experience!"

- PANTAGES Verified Customer

Buying a new car while trading-in the happy memories that came with my previous Klaben Ford purchase are an emotion-filled experience for me, but the staff at Klaben Ford turns it into an informative, enjoyable occasion. I leave knowing I got the best car for me at the best price and the reassurance that the Klaben Service Department will maintain my car in the best and safest condition in the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Kflory

We love Klaben Ford. We see Dave Mott in sales and he really treats us like family when we come in. This is my second car I’ve leased from him and I won’t go to anyone else. Our service visits are handled by Mike Brandford and it’s alwags a great experience. Thank you Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Christine Klaben

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full Works Service Package "

- KPRICE004 Verified Customer

Our service man is Mike and we have dealt with him for many years. He is always very knowledgeable and professional and usually has us out of there before we know it, We appreciate him immensely!}

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure."

- John302 Verified Customer

I had about a 3 hr. Wait. Mike Brandford had a Lincoln, my wife and I could use to go shopping. This made our time fly by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- EBEN.WICKS Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone is always nice and attentive. They really take pride in being the best and it shows in their work. Thank you. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Service Appointment"

- dlwright-stow Verified Customer

It is easy to make a Service Appointment online. Check-in is handled efficiently. The people are friendly and helpful. I use Klaben Ford for my Lincoln and Klaben Chrysler for my Town & Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- dmerleno Verified Customer

I have had my car serviced at Klaben Ford exclusively in the past several years. The level of service is unbelievable, the people are friendly and helpful. Their prices are very reasonable. I would buy a car at Klaben Ford just for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (983 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935