About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 23 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 9 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 261

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

258 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jokolo Verified Customer

I went for a scheduled oil change. Mike Brandvold told me about two Safety Recall notices that should be completed and I agreed. When the Srvice Department attempted to rotate my tires it was discovered my lug nuts were rusted. Mike Brandvold shared with me the problem encountered and offered options. I agreed the best option was to replace the lug nuts. mike saved some of the lug nuts to show me how rusted they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben service consistently exceeds expectations."

- BUCKEYEAL Verified Customer

The staff at Klaben service were courteous and professional. The vehicle was promptly checked in and moved to the service area. The waiting area was very pleasant and comfortable. The service was completed within a reasonable time and the staff worked well to review the results of the service and close out the appointment. Kim Wolfram and other team members managed a very busy rush of appointments with precision and courtesy. They are to be commended for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Carli Ramage

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service. This is my car's family. "

- jjcharton Verified Customer

Klaben has always serviced my cars. I find the service staff to be very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable when bringing my car in to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- D Elrod Verified Customer

A great dealership with amazing service. They listen you and do not rush or push to get a sale. Chris in sales and Mike in service are who I go through and I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Epyon Verified Customer

Great service and caring people that not only service the vehicle for you but also explain the reasons for the issues. Painless and to your satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Carli Ramage

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Chad Bortell

We have been going to Mike for over a decade for all of our vehicles. He has always provided first class service. He is a great guy that goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is taken care of. It has always been a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and accommodating"

- JANEMPENNY Verified Customer

Mike Brandvold went out of his way to be helpful to a frustrated customer. The service waiting area is comfortable and generous in its offerings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Cmsteiger Verified Customer

Nice people, very friendly. I don’t have twenty five words. Your lucky you got this much out of me.have a good day. S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mona!!!"

- Darkreyule Verified Customer

Always an amazing experience whenever Mona is my service advisor, extremely efficient and knowledgeable! By the time I returned home from dropping off my car for service it was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine oil change and tire rotation"

- MAHORAK Verified Customer

Mike V is my assigned service rep. We get along great. He is always helpful and manages to squeeze me in early on Saturdays when they are booked. Fantastic guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910