About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 26 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 12 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 216

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln and Ford Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

314 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars in 4 months from Klaben"

- Tommy Boy

Chris Volk and Rich Klaben delivered everything they promised and more. I have a new dealer, and it is Klaben Ford. They deliver an honest approach and comfortable transaction. Do your homework before you stop in, and you will realize they are transparent and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from beginning to end"

- Bob W Verified Customer

Excellent customer service skills in this dealership. Car problems are not fun for anyone, but these guys know how to take some of the pain away. Being from out of town, it would be difficult to use the dealership again, but if you are from that area, I would highly recommend them. Everyone I dealt with, from beginning to end was pleasant, and helpful. Plus my car was finished when promised, and repaired correctly. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett , Lady who took care of the rental car was very helpful!!! Sorry I dont remember her name.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - only take my vehicle here"

- Gerilyn Gleason Verified Customer

The service dept is excellent. The intake is done quickly. I have loyalty link which gives discounts on service and provides a loaner vehicle. Pickup is a breeze. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

Servicing cars is easy to have done, financing is easy compared to other dealerships, Matt moyers is a great salesman and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

From sales to finance to service , great to work with. Shuttle and rentals and lobby make having vehicles serviced very easy and Matt Moyers is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben , Ernie

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

From sales to service to finance, Klaben is great to deal with. Their shuttle service and lobby are very accommodating when you’re having vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben , Ernie

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always go above and beyond!"

- Hgash08

Rich Klaben and Dave Motts have gone above and beyond for me each time I have gotten a vehicle from Klaben! I always recommend Klaben to anyone I know looking for a vehicle! Thank you both for always going out of your way to get me into a great vehicle! Also, thank you Mike in service for always helping me with all of my car issues! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- LJohnson23 Verified Customer

Great service advisors and the shuttle was very helpful so we didn’t have to wait!the lobby is very accommodating also.from sales to service to financing Klaben is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben , Ernie

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing someone else's error "

- TJFladung Verified Customer

I took my Lincoln to Klaben, where I'd purchased it, to check on an oil leak. A fast-change oil service I'd used two weeks before had not properly replaced the oil filter. I lost all my oil. Fortunately the engine showed no signs of damage. But the leaking oil ruined an underbody piece - at a cost of $350. That's an expensive oil change. With Mike Brandvold's help and guidance, the oil change service agreed to pay for all repairs, saving me a great deal of money and pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- hkostens Verified Customer

Kyle was so attentive to all the work being done on my car and kept me up to date with any changes. My car was there for 3 weeks so it was very key that he keep me informed and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants the service of their car to be cared for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (709 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935