Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
712 Reviews

I have been at Klaben for over 28 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 12 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 216

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln and Ford Master Certified Service Advisor

4.9

712 Reviews

Write a Review

712 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job in and out in no time Joe was very thoughtful and knew I was busy at my job he actually called me to remind me a second time to not forget to pick my car up More

by Andria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Andria, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was very pleasant nonchalant, and helpful. Angela was also pleasant and helpful in filling out all the necessary paperwork. Over all a great experience. More

by fergusonrichard845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos, Angela Gennaro

Aug 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service Rep Joe, is the absolute bomb always makes me feel welcome and that everything is as it should be. He’s old school and I trust him. More

by LUTESLOREN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Friendly Service. Good communication with progress of service. Very comfortable waiting room area. More

by Grecco Roman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven’t used another dealer in over 10 years. Klaben and it’s staff get nothing but the best acolytes from myself and my family. They’ll have my business for as long as they exist More

by Jeremyfalkenstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

Aug 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a tire since I accidentally blew one by hitting a curb. They got me in and got my new tire on same day! Great job!!! More

by jkozar532
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

Jul 31, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler provided excellent service and called when my truck was done happy with Klaben service team More

by Berniestu1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do a professional job unfortunately what is supposed to take a half a day or a day sometimes text much longer. I’m not sure if it’s the supply chain for parts or staffing levels. If I’m asked t More

by mcyphert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

Jul 29, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback and for the positive marks left. This is shared with our entire team and allows us to know where we are succeeding as well as areas needing improved upon or addressed. After reading your comments it is clear that we let you down in providing the level of service and communication you deserve, no excuses. I apologize for our lack of efficiency in resolving your concerns and not clearly explaining the charges and services leading to your doubts in its value and benefits. It was pleasure to meet you over the phone, gain additional insight, and work to clarify and resolve your concerns. As we discussed, we appreciate your business, but more importantly the relationship we stand to gain/maintain based on your trust and confidence in our customer first culture. Thank you again for your feedback. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Sean Bradford - (330)673-3139 x206 - sbradford@klaben.com

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a wonderful dealership to work with. I have come here for years and feel I have received great service. I highly recommend Mike. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to say thanks to Mike for taking a second look at my repair bill and checking to see if the part was under my extended warranty plan and sure enough it was. This saved me about $150.00. More

by GBEATTYJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,888
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $40,888
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,995
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,965
2022 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,080
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD