About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 26 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 12 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 216

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln and Ford Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

335 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service center is always courteous and helpful."

- 419drrupp Verified Customer

I have never been disappointed in the staff and service at Klaban Ford Service Center. They have always been courteous and friendly; they have always looked after the needs of the customer and provided excellent car service. Bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great company and great employees!"

- Ksufan11 Verified Customer

I have been buying/leasing vehicles from Klaben for decades. I have leased my last 2 from Roscoe and have been completely satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Tom Alcorn

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome As Always "

- KSCHILL2 Verified Customer

Even though I ended up being there longer than expected, they found a leak and took care of it that day, sending someone to another part stope to get the part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- bbrown2002 Verified Customer

went there for a regular oil change for my 2017 lease car, which went well, the only problem i had is with the service tech that checked me in, he told me im due for a 15,000 mile service, including the brake service, cabin filter and alignment check, which cos 240.00, i told him i just want a oil change, and said i've never been asked to do this with my lease cars before, he said he does it with all his cars, and i should do it next time for sure, but to me, this is the reason i lease cars, so i dont have to spend lots of money servicing them, so yes i did not like the pressuring that this tech was giving me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your quick response. I very much appreciate your comments. I am truly sorry that we made you feel pressured and uncomfortable. It’s very frustrating for me because our people, our culture and our processes are all about preventing the feelings you experienced. The positive thing that comes from this is that your comments provide us the opportunity to address and correct the cause of our failure. For your peace of mind, I have reassigned you to service advisor Carli Ramage. I have counselled with Mike and can assure you that he too is disappointed in himself. He appreciated the candid feedback because it allows him to see where he failed and most importantly, to learn from that experience. We work as a team and Mike, as a part of that team, will work to insure you are satisfied. With Carli taking the lead, it shows our commitment to you and hopefully insures you don’t have any reservations about your next visit. Please save my contact information as well. I am always available and remain at your service. Sean Bradford – Service Manager - sbradford@klaben.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- firegav Verified Customer

Perfect as always mike Brandvold what great service writer, gets me written gets to the guys and it’s always fixed the first time. If I have said once I have said it a hundred times their is no other dealership that makes you feel like family I lovem all. P.S. I needed some advice from the body shop Artie does a wonderful job down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Artie Gissinger

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Thorough, and Efficient. "

- John D'Agati Verified Customer

My experience from dropping my car off, the communication during the service work, and picking up my Escape after the service work was done, exceeded my expectations. Everyone I was in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. I feel that they valued time and satisfaction as much as I do. Thank you, John D'Agati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- firegav

Well it was time for a new truck, and wanted to upgrade to a f250. Called one of the best salesman at Klaben Ford, Chris Moldas. Explained my wife’s lease was coming due we would like to find a f250. chris called the next day and told me to come let’s find it, sure enough found one and was given a unbelievable deal. Chris made sure everything went smooth and fast what a guy. Next talked with Terry Colbert and Rich Klaben both were very helpful and patient as I needed move things around for my down payment. Not sure other dealerships would do that. When we got to finance Christine Klaben made it go easily and painless. As I always say ther are no other dealerships that can come close. Also gotta mention Mike Brandvold who gave me a lot of advice. The best dealership around. Oh I almost forgot Artie Gissinger who helped pick a few things I need. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Part Support"

- ZACK1852 Verified Customer

Mike Band Mike K are fantastic to work with. They just do what they say and get the job done. When i picks dup the car, I requested car mats, the Parts Department assisted with the color choices and special ordered the back unit and had it ready for pick up four hours later. Nice job Klaben Lincoln great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience at Klaben Ford"

- rmalecky Verified Customer

Mike Cooney has earned a PHENOMENAL rating from my wife's and I's purchasing event. He is ever patient, answering every question we have. We have developed a caring and sharing relationship, that grows with every purchase. Thanks, also, to the Klaben Team for their efforts in getting our purchase ready and completed. Ann & Rich Malecky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- ETMOD Verified Customer

Klaben family is second to none. They put their customers first ensuring that their needs are met. They are courteous and accommodating. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060