About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 23 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 9 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 261

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation,winter checkup"

- timmasma Verified Customer

We had the car serviced, excellent care,friendly employees, car washed after service, nice waiting area with refreshments, and tv , in and out in good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service "

- KKOCIAS Verified Customer

Always great service at both the service center with Mike and the new car area with Terry Baughman and the staff! Four more words please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, prompt and pleasant"

- ford lady Verified Customer

More than a year ago, my car was repaired. The repair was less than satisfactory. I spoke with Mr Klaben, by phone and he agreed to help me with a tire purchase in order to make a bad situation better. I had nothing in writing. I returned to the service dept. to purchase the tires fully expecting to pay for my tires. Talking with Mike Brandvold, I mention my conversation with Mr. Klaben, never dreaming he would remember we had talked. I found him to be a man of his word with a great memory. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to have my car serviced there and when I am ready, buy a new Exployer from your dealership. Thank You So Much, Mary Lou S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"10K Lincoln Service"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Mona handled my vehicle check-in for the 10K service and an owner notification as Mike my usual advisor was busy with another customer and he wanted to make sure I was handled quickly. Mona did a terrific job with the vehicle walk around and systems check. Everything was a go, all systems checked out and Mona soon had me checked in and turned over to the vehicle rental department. This was my first time using a loaner vehicle under the Lincoln service program. My loaner car, an MKZ was ready for me and Chris handle the paperwork quickly and before long I was down the road. A few hours later I received a phone call from Mike saying my Lincoln was ready. My vehicle pick-up and loaner turn in was equally as efficient as the write-up. Flawless!!!!! Klaben FL, what a great place to do business!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Tom Alcorn , Chris and the other lady (I didn't get her name) in the rental department were terrific.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mlitsinger99 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Keeping me updated the whole time that my car was in the shop. I can't express it enough excellent service and I would purchase another car from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike B is one of the best guys in the service department"

- JLEFDA Verified Customer

Everytime I have been to the service dept. at Klaben I always have good time, no matter how crowded or chotic it is everyone there is willing to help you and they all do it with a smile on there face, or someone is good a cracking a joke. Over the last six years since I ve been coming there I always look forward to see the guys and gals in service. Loretta in rental is the best and the most funniest. She always remembers your name and makes you feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Mona Crooks , Loretta in rentals

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service "

- ghtaylor Verified Customer

I had "the works" done on my car. The staff is very friendly and performed the work in timely manner. I have purchased the extended service program because it has saved me a lot more money than I thought possible just on regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple the best"

- firegav Verified Customer

Hello my f150 was having some issues with a horrible squeak in the back seat was driving me crazy. Talked to my salesman Chris (awesomeness) moldas and Ty( the closer) Davis, Chris told me he was having the same problem told me to see Mike Brandvold my service writer got me right in easy as pie got it fixed no more squeak . These guys are very professional and do care. Mr. Klaben has one awesome team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality care during an unexpected issue."

- KPomeraning Verified Customer

My wife had an issue with her car on her morning commute into Cleveland. She called me and I called Mike Brandvold at Klaben, getting his voicemail but asking that he call my wife to hear directly what the car was doing (or not doing). Within a few minutes he called and after hearing the symptoms, he said that Ford would be towing the car back to Klaben for service. This was on a Friday morning. So that her day wasn't a total waste, they set the tow up for that afternoon and the tow driver delivered my wife and the car to Klaben a bit after 5pm. Mike and the staff had already set up a loaner for my wife and he made this unexpected situation as pain-free as possible, I was shocked when I received a call Saturday afternoon that the car repair was completed - diagnosed, confirmed, repaired and tested. My wife's car is back to running perfectly, and she and I are completely happy. Kudos to the Klaben service team for getting us back on the road so quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Klaben"

- brad928 Verified Customer

Leased two trucks there, happy with the sales and service. Highly recommend. Never a problem getting in for service and Chris in Sales is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results