About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 23 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 9 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 261

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JMS6700619 Verified Customer

I feel very comfortable with the recommended service I need when I bring my car to Klaben .I was eighty thousand miles on my 2011 Sho never replaced brakes due to the services i received. But I do have a problem with my 2016 Sho I will keep you posted on the fix, to be continued !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think his name was Chris he is in parts dept.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ARIANNAMCVAY

I would recommend klaben Ford to anyone. Best customer service . Jt was great and Christine was awesome too. Mike in service department amazing too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery"

- dfc1379 Verified Customer

Service department took some extra time with my vehicle and eventually fixed the problem. Battery had been for weak for some time and after jumping it and driving it to Klaben the battery was now passing as good. An extra day showed it was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in town "

- TVOJAONA Verified Customer

I can’t say how much I enjoy going to get my oil change at Klaben ... everyone is very nice and they make you feel like family and they don’t gouge your pockets like all these other dealerships when you need something repaired it changed ... keep up the great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectantly, my engine light went on. "

- MJFISCHERHAAS Verified Customer

Mike worked me in, had a loaner car ready and my car was repaired and returned the next day. I had a business trip to Michigan so he had it worked in so it would be ready when I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check up"

- PMATT2005 Verified Customer

Purchased 2014 car 6 months ago and going for 6 month check up....noticed problem with car (later found out it was something with clutch) and Mike definitely had it checked and replaced the clutch..wow that was great and the car is running much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Done on time!"

- Dnacarter Verified Customer

Car was done on time and fixed the first time! Mike Brandvold always provides excellent service. Brought it in first thing in the morning and it was done by noon! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- EPALMER4 Verified Customer

Quality work. Very helpful. I will continue coming to Klaben. Car wash at end of service is a plus. They always answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- E&D Gray Verified Customer

Honesty and integrity aren't just words at the Klaben dealership, it's just the way they do business. You can be assured that when they fix your car, it's done right. Special THANKS to Tom, Eric and Mike. The car is better than new! I'm a Klaben customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service - Ford Escape"

- JBARANEK Verified Customer

As always, my service visit was handled in an excellent manner. My representative did a great job and the service technicians handled my service in a very prompt and reliable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (943 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405