Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Brandvold.
Mike Brandvold
Mike  Brandvold at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Brandvold

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been at Klaben for over 28 years, because Klaben lets me take care of my customers. Your total satisfaction is my goal. I started my career here as a technician then shop foreman, and for the last 12 years as a Master Certified Service Advisor. Twice in the last 6 years I’ve been fortunate to be ranked #1 amongst service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I take a lot of pride in being honest and fair to everyone. I provide the highest level of technical expertise in every area from the latest technology to the best replacement tires for your vehicle. My goal is building a relationship that lasts a lifetime. Stop by and say hi! 330-673-3139 ext 216

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln and Ford Master Certified Service Advisor

Call
Email

571 Reviews of Mike Brandvold

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual. the dealership was clean and inviting. Service..."

- duntov67 Verified Customer

As usual. the dealership was clean and inviting. Service was handled quickly and I was kept informed. My surprise was the car wash before I picked it up from in front of the showroom. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I noticed a horrible squealing noise in my f250. Talked..."

- firegav

I noticed a horrible squealing noise in my f250. Talked to Mike Brandvold brought it over night, next morning we started it up and it was bad. Mike got it in found out the the clutch on the fan was broken ordered part fixed the next day. The day before that I visited the best salesman awesomeness Maximus( Chris Moldas) noticed my steering wheel leather was jacked up, and I thought all he was good for was sales, who new. Well Mike got that replaced also. Steve the mechanic did a great job on everything. Shout out to Mona had to stop back in and she was great. Thanks to Tyler for checking me out. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Mona Crooks, Tyler Schultz , Steve

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and had great communication in..."

- danielle.potter

Everyone was very nice and had great communication in regards to the status of my car. Cleaned the exterior and the mats inside which was very nice. They definitely went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope you continue to choose Klaben Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can confidently go to Klaben knowing that if my car..."

- larocco Verified Customer

I can confidently go to Klaben knowing that if my car needs work, it will be done right. I ha complete confidence in my service rep, Mike Brandvold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service given:Arrived early and was..."

- drstike Verified Customer

Outstanding service given: Arrived early and was accommodated Given ride to and from eatery while waiting Given immediate attention to problem I wanted addressed. Very friendly and considerate Would come again to get that kind of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Tom Alcorn

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom the Service Manager and his staff were polite and..."

- CMDRRAY Verified Customer

Tom the Service Manager and his staff were polite and listened to my concerns. They were able to fix the problem the first time and my vehicle has been performing well ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Tyler Schultz

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We are happy Tom was able to help you out!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very professional and gave me all the options to..."

- charharley Verified Customer

Mike was very professional and gave me all the options to have a educated decision on options need to cover needed repair. Followed thru service afterwards also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction and happy Mike was able to help you out!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and Mike was able to show me how to use..."

- dave.lehman Verified Customer

Service was great and Mike was able to show me how to use the remote start on my truck something the original dealer I purchased from in Kentucky never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Dave, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointments are easy to make. I like the night drop off...."

- dawn2152 Verified Customer

Appointments are easy to make. I like the night drop off. Nice and friendly service. My car comes back sanitized and washed. Always a pleasure to deal with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's an older car, but they give it good care. Charges..."

- EISENHAUERGAIL Verified Customer

It's an older car, but they give it good care. Charges are very reasonable and the service is excellent all around. Mike is always very professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

We're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results

Dealership Inventory (757 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,988

2017 Ford Edge

$18,988

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$17,988

2018 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2020 Ford Escape

$30,840

2020 Ford Escape

$30,015

2019 Ford Escape

Call for Price