Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geno DeFrancesco.
Geno DeFrancesco
Geno DeFrancesco at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.5

Geno DeFrancesco

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Geno DeFrancesco

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman, great service department.Excellent..."

- JANETLCERUTTI Verified Customer

Wonderful salesman, great service department.Excellent dealership. Worth the trip from Brooklyn.Working again with Rodni Temiourian very professional and a pleasure to deal with. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Janet! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one..."

- Neilnyc Verified Customer

Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one of the top dealerships for Mercedes in US. It was a great experience for buying the SUV as the sales and documentation process was so professional and prompt. Sales associate Rodni was so convincing that he could the best deal than all the dealers I had visited. I am already the member of the Rallye group as one a BMW in my family. I always do and will recommend all my family and friends to deal with Rallye dealerships, no matter from wherever the buyer is in US. Best wishes always to Rallye Motors and all Rallye dealerships to stay on top and # 1 dealership in US. Best Regards, Nilesh Malhotra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning, Nilesh. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We are more than appreciative and would like to thank you for being such a great customer to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiences working with the competent sales and..."

- RICHVETTE06 Verified Customer

My experiences working with the competent sales and finance team at Rallye Motors has always been terrific. I would recommend them to anyone. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Cosme

Dec 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall our experience was pleasant. Evan was great to..."

- JACQUELINE.REA94 Verified Customer

Overall our experience was pleasant. Evan was great to work with and everything was set up for us when we arrived. They were very accommodating to us and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Marro

Sep 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to hear about your recent experience and we appreciate the great feedback!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I camnot express in words how happy I am with the entire..."

- MELANIESWEETTREATS Verified Customer

I camnot express in words how happy I am with the entire sales team and beyond. Needed a car and Rodni listened to exactly what my needs were and executed immediately. To make me happy. Geno the finance mgr was like dealing with a friend. Made the process seamless and I have already sent 2 friends to Rallye for their next purchase. They also feel the same way regarding the entire sales team.and process. A special thank u to Jeff Freidberg for connecting me with this Duo. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your fantastic feedback, we are pleased to hear about your experience with us and thankful for your recommendations!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- DEEMOERLER Verified Customer

I have wanted to be part of the Mercedes family for so long. Financially a new vehicle wasn't in the picture for me. I have never purchased a CPO vehicle and was a little nervous to do so. I fell in love with the GLE 350. It became evident that a CPO vehicle would be just as trustworthy as a new vehicle and fit perfectly into my budget. Victor made it so easy and stressless to do so. He is an upstanding sales man who stands behind his every word. I am SO happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Cosme

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. I went to a..."

- SAMANTHADOSSENA Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership. I went to a different Mercedes dealership before this and I did not like them. They were low-key rude and made me feel uneasy about my potential purchase. Rallye was fast to answer my questions and book me an appointment. I received two calls in less than an hour! Tom was a great salesman. He didn’t pressure me to buy a car, he showed me the options and was very professional. I don’t like to be pressured so this was actually a big selling point for me. He also arranged to get the leather seat cleaned/fixed in this one spot, which I greatly appreciated since this is my first car. I love my car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walton

Jun 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one, we are happy to know Tom was able to assist you with all your vehicle needs and we thank you for the wonderful feedback!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry and Gino were very nice and professional, Larry..."

- Jack Idnani Verified Customer

Larry and Gino were very nice and professional, Larry were very good in expelling and guiding me and walking me through every thing. Thank you Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Greco

Jun 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad Larry and Gino were able to assist you with all your vehicle needs during your recent visit.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gino, the sales manager and Rodney sales person are truly..."

- DOCTORRASHID Verified Customer

Gino, the sales manager and Rodney sales person are truly AWESOME! Thank you for a great experience! Will certainly recommend to friends and come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodni Teimourian

Mar 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are excited to hear Gino and Rodney were able to make your car buying experience, a great one!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is one of the place to Do not deal with ! Cause when..."

- 98JOSEPHADMA Verified Customer

It is one of the place to Do not deal with ! Cause when they already got your money they care about your problem ‘GENO’’ is one of the manager told me he only count on customers who makes the deal now one you going out of the place that’s it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodni Teimourian

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900