Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Bussey
George Bussey at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

George Bussey

Pre-owned Sales

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of George Bussey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Bussey was the best person to work with. He had..."

- goldmash

George Bussey was the best person to work with. He had the knowledge to answer all of my wife's and my questions and immediately accommodated all of our requests such as a new battery and minor shop repairs. He was trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with in our purchase of a used Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and employees were amazing to work with!..."

- Jason Nikolaisen

The dealership and employees were amazing to work with! The car buying experience is done right here! George was great! Kyle in finance was also amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Jason Nikolaisen, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bussey is AWESOME!! He was very patient and answered..."

- MUtiger12

Mr Bussey is AWESOME!! He was very patient and answered all my questions. Woman are usually highly pressured, but not with George!! Highly recommend King George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Mutiger12, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George B. was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to..."

- Lupi81

George B. was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to work with me to get what I needed! Had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Lupi81, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bussey was very helpful. Enjoyed having him as my..."

- Clay Hart

Mr Bussey was very helpful. Enjoyed having him as my Sales person. Easy to talk to and no nonsense. Helped deliver the Murano to my home. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Clay Hart, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Bommirto Nissan were friendly and helped me..."

- debbiedebbiedoo174

The staff at Bommirto Nissan were friendly and helped me to get a reliable safe car to drive. I'm very pleased with the the vehicle that they helped me to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Falato

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Debbiedebbiedoo174, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great! Staff worked quickly, were very..."

- Jody Romeo

They were great! Staff worked quickly, were very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! Thanks again for making my experienc eso easy, positive! I hope to do businesses again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made us feel very comfortable while we were there,..."

- benamcarthy

They made us feel very comfortable while we were there, offering us food and drink while we wait for our turn in the finance office. The finance process was quick and easy. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Benamcarthy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience ever. Everyone we worked with..."

- Lisa

Best car-buying experience ever. Everyone we worked with was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend Bommarito Nissan. Special shout-out to Joe and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby , Joe

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Lisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,040
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD