Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Rocha.
George Rocha
George Rocha at Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

George Rocha

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

60 Reviews of George Rocha

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful, this was my first car buying..."

- Erich Sieben

They were very helpful, this was my first car buying experience. I had been to many dealers that didn’t make me feel comfortable. But Huntington Beach Mazda worked with me and help me get everything I needed. George was a very nice salesman that helped me with everything I need. Financing and that process was easy and see less. And the walk through the features with Greg was fantastic. Greg made sure I new about all the features on the car and was set to drive off the lot informed. I would highly recommend buying a car from Mazda of Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Greg Underwood

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very..."

- TishaA

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and the best part there was no pressure. Normally I dread the car buying process but it was definitely not the case this time. George was awesome and treated us so well, glad he helped us with purchasing our Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jul 28, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

TishaA, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in with a number in mind and walked out with that..."

- NicoleD

Walked in with a number in mind and walked out with that number and a brand new car! Great experience! George & Greg are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience was good. They were able to..."

- Anthony P

Dealership experience was good. They were able to accommodate most of what I wanted, and they let me inspect the used car with a prepurchase inspection. Financing was easy, but extended warranty sale was a little bit pushy. I did not negotiate for the sale price, but the finance guy still wanted me to buy the extended warranty for all sorts of reasons hence the four stars. Other than that, the final guest relations guy showed me how the car work, which was really helpful given that most cars these day have advance electronic systems that can have a bit of a learning curve if not shown properly. Overall, the I had a decent experience with my car purchase and would recommend hunting beach mazda for any CPO purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gorge was really nice and helpful when picking out the..."

- Mdiaz527172

Gorge was really nice and helpful when picking out the car. It made my experience here at hbmazda very cool. 10/10 would come back and get another car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jul 22, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mdiaz527172, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service! I've been coming to tbe service..."

- Jmarlenerow

Great, friendly service! I've been coming to tbe service department for year, but this was my first experience with sales. Itvwas easy and I felt like they definitely worked with my budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Voll, Nick Valenzuela

Jul 16, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jmarlenerow, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you in our Sales Department. It was our pleasure!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was super knowledgeable and very friendly while..."

- pamelacoryell

Greg was super knowledgeable and very friendly while teaching me all the "techy" stuff of the car! Put me at ease. HB Patterson Mazda is a great place to purchase a car. Definitely will recommend! Everyone was friendly...I kinda felt bad because it was Memorial Day and they could have been home bbqing with their families! But thanks for working for me. I love my Mazda CX-5!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Friendly people always willing to work..."

- yvonnedorado

Great service! Friendly people always willing to work with you and your needs .First time buyer my experience was amazing and would recommend Mazda Hb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana, Greg Underwood

Jun 08, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

yvonnedorado, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and easy to work with! When you come here, it..."

- dfwdeath

Great staff and easy to work with! When you come here, it isn't just any dealership you're going to go talk to friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Nick Valenzuela

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and answered all the questions I..."

- natasha_018

Everyone was so helpful and answered all the questions I had. I walked out with my brand new car and I am very satisfied! Thanks everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Ozzy Rios , And the financing manager !

Mar 09, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

natasha_018, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645