About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Rocha.
George Rocha
George Rocha, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

George Rocha

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

17 Reviews of George Rocha

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Z is the man! Great customer service and experience"

- KoryGarcia

After a frustrating shopping experience down at Huntington Beach Ford, I was apprehensive to continue my car shopping. Upon walking onto the HB Mazda lot, it was like a breath of fresh air. We ran into Rick Z while checking out a 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring addition, and took it for a spin. We loved the car, but were not thrilled about the high-miles. Rick was beyond patient with us during the decision making process and we ended up coming back 3 separate times, trying to find the right fit. On the second visit, we found the 2017 CX-5 Sport. Although it was an entry Level model, it was brand new and had 6 miles on it. Rick was beyond knowledgeable on all the different cars in the Mazda family, and knew everything inside and out, illustrating the differences between models and years. The amount of information this man knew, blew me away! It was later in the day, so decided to come back the next day, which happened to be Labor Day. Upon our return to the dealership, Rick was finishing up a test drive with a family on a new car and had George Rocha assist us. It was a smooth transition and before I knew it we were test driving the 2017 CX-5, which I loved! We sat down and knocked out the paperwork, crunching numbers within 1 hour, which is unheard of. I was very happy with my payment and APR, and really feel that JT and the finance team stepped up to plate here. They were no nonsense and wanted to get the transaction done, as opposed to play the numbers game like most place. I never felt rushed in my decision making process, and was happy that I ran into Rick Z, George, and JT. Cheers to HB Mazda, for the great service, and so happy that you have gentleman like Rick, George and JT as part of your team. I will be recommending all friends and family to HB Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

KoryGarcia, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we are so grateful to have had your service. It was a pleasure having you and welcome to our auto family. We hope your car is holding up to your expectations, and we are looking forward to your next visit.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hsurch

Special thank you to George, he was terrific, made the entire process easy and pain free. I love my new Mazda CX-5, I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- mkim785

Great dealership! I recently purchased my 2017 CX-5, and I am super happy with the car I got. They have a wide selection of vehicles and are willing to work with you to make sure you leave a happy customer. I got a great deal on my car, and the dealership gives you free oil changes for a year too. Like anything, your experience can really be enhanced by who you work with so be sure to ask for ROBERT CHONG! He's not like your typical car salesman - he's honest, responsive, friendly, not pushy at all, and will try his best to make sure you are satisfied with the whole car buying experience from beginning to end! They also put these big red bows on every car and take some fun pictures for you, which they then send to you by text or email. A nice touch to the car buying experience! Thank you, Robert and HB Mazda! I will be sending my friends and family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jacquig

Joe Rosales was amazing. My mom got me a Mazda for my birthday. She has had 2 Mazdas and this is the second time purchasing from this dealership and Joe. Joe was beyond amazing. Mazda is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales - Excellent"

- judyt

This is my 3rd Mazda and second one from Huntington Beach Mazda - Joe Rosales was my sales person both times. I requested Joe Rosales the second time because he was so helpful 3 years before. HB Mazda is by far an exceptional car dealership because of the incredible people working there, from the manager to the employees that service the cars. Joe Rosales a definite asset to the Mazda company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience!!"

- SandiLB

If you are like me, you do not like having to spend the day at a car dealership. I have been looking for a replacement car via private party experiences, just to avoid the car dealership, but had no luck in finding what I wanted. Found a car online that brought me to Huntington Beach Mazda and I'm glad it did. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Ended up not being there too long and because it was Saturday, they gave us lunch. What a great group of people and our Customer Advocate, George Rocha was the best and a shout out to Jerry Hicks for making it all happen. Thanks again Huntington Beach Mazda - I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth buying experience! "

- JanisW

After planning for quite a while to purchase a new car and after shopping a bit, I went to Huntington Beach Mazda this past weekend, where I purchased a new 2017 Grand Touring CX-5. I had been to another dealership in LA County and wasn't happy with their hard sell tactics and dishonesty about the going interest rates. From the first contact, George was low key and friendly, no pressure and just interested in helping me get the car I wanted. Once we had that squared away, he helped with the finance end, securing a decent price for my trade, which helped keep my payments where I wanted them to be. Even though I ended up at the dealership past closing, he still took his time explaining the details of the car to me and then took the all important new car pictures to show off to everyone. He even ensured I received them the next day. This little touch of customer service goes a long way to make people happy! I not only love my new CX-5, but I found a new dealership for all of my car service needs! Thank you George! And love your Christmas in July Santa shirt! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Cassie M.

This dealership is fantastic! The staff is great, fair, and I had a great experience in all steps of the process. I didn't feel pressured or disrespected, as I had at other dealerships. Excellent customer service and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Cassie, It is always an honor and a pleasure to serve you, thank you for your review!

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer, Wonderful Experience Again!"

- EFamily

Our daughter knew exactly what she wanted and George made it happen within our budget. Great team to work with once again. We service our Mazdas here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

EFamily, Thank you for your review, it is an honor to serve you!

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service, and extremely informative"

- mgoud1

I had arrived here 45 minutes and extremely irritated after dealing with Browning Mazda. I was walking the lot and found the exact car I was looking for. George approached me and brought me into to the lobby to discuss/negotiate pricing with myself, himself, and Robert. Tossed between leasing and purchasing, Robert had educated me on multiple aspects of leasing the I did not know about. These two gentlemen got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Mar 14, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mgoud1, What a great experience, it is an honor to serve you. Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$26,770

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,770

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,370

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,750

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,935

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965