About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Rocha.
George Rocha
George Rocha, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

George Rocha

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of George Rocha

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun!!!"

- Cx5Gal

Staff was great! Ask for George Rocha! Will be back when I need a new car again! Great experience! Had the car I wanted on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Jerry Hicks , Jake, Lewis

Jul 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Cx5Gal, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Floral

Had a very nice experience at this dealership, and got a great deal on a gently used CX-5 that was in great shape. The salesmen I worked with were knowledgeable and not pushy, which I really appreciated. They also went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered and any issues that came up were dealt with swiftly. They even followed up with me a couple times after I purchased the car to make sure everything was ok. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Floral, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Stephboo21

George made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I had been to several other dealerships prior and did not feel like my best interest was at heart. Here I felt very taken care of, I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Stephboo21, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review "

- Brandyb

Had a great experience couldn’t have asked for anything more. Would definitely come back. They were helpful, quick and didn’t seem overly pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Brandyb, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory Experience "

- Lewis Grindlinger

Just purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Huntington Beach Mazda. Our salesman George Rocha was very knowledgeable about the car and all it’s options. No pressure, no hassle and excellent service. He took his time and actually took us for 2 test drives just to make sure we had the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Lewis Grindlinger, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Z is the man! Great customer service and experience"

- KoryGarcia

After a frustrating shopping experience down at Huntington Beach Ford, I was apprehensive to continue my car shopping. Upon walking onto the HB Mazda lot, it was like a breath of fresh air. We ran into Rick Z while checking out a 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring addition, and took it for a spin. We loved the car, but were not thrilled about the high-miles. Rick was beyond patient with us during the decision making process and we ended up coming back 3 separate times, trying to find the right fit. On the second visit, we found the 2017 CX-5 Sport. Although it was an entry Level model, it was brand new and had 6 miles on it. Rick was beyond knowledgeable on all the different cars in the Mazda family, and knew everything inside and out, illustrating the differences between models and years. The amount of information this man knew, blew me away! It was later in the day, so decided to come back the next day, which happened to be Labor Day. Upon our return to the dealership, Rick was finishing up a test drive with a family on a new car and had George Rocha assist us. It was a smooth transition and before I knew it we were test driving the 2017 CX-5, which I loved! We sat down and knocked out the paperwork, crunching numbers within 1 hour, which is unheard of. I was very happy with my payment and APR, and really feel that JT and the finance team stepped up to plate here. They were no nonsense and wanted to get the transaction done, as opposed to play the numbers game like most place. I never felt rushed in my decision making process, and was happy that I ran into Rick Z, George, and JT. Cheers to HB Mazda, for the great service, and so happy that you have gentleman like Rick, George and JT as part of your team. I will be recommending all friends and family to HB Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zeppenfeldt, Jonathan (JT) Toader

Oct 04, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

KoryGarcia, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we are so grateful to have had your service. It was a pleasure having you and welcome to our auto family. We hope your car is holding up to your expectations, and we are looking forward to your next visit.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hsurch

Special thank you to George, he was terrific, made the entire process easy and pain free. I love my new Mazda CX-5, I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- mkim785

Great dealership! I recently purchased my 2017 CX-5, and I am super happy with the car I got. They have a wide selection of vehicles and are willing to work with you to make sure you leave a happy customer. I got a great deal on my car, and the dealership gives you free oil changes for a year too. Like anything, your experience can really be enhanced by who you work with so be sure to ask for ROBERT CHONG! He's not like your typical car salesman - he's honest, responsive, friendly, not pushy at all, and will try his best to make sure you are satisfied with the whole car buying experience from beginning to end! They also put these big red bows on every car and take some fun pictures for you, which they then send to you by text or email. A nice touch to the car buying experience! Thank you, Robert and HB Mazda! I will be sending my friends and family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Jonathan (JT) Toader

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jacquig

Joe Rosales was amazing. My mom got me a Mazda for my birthday. She has had 2 Mazdas and this is the second time purchasing from this dealership and Joe. Joe was beyond amazing. Mazda is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Jonathan (JT) Toader

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales - Excellent"

- judyt

This is my 3rd Mazda and second one from Huntington Beach Mazda - Joe Rosales was my sales person both times. I requested Joe Rosales the second time because he was so helpful 3 years before. HB Mazda is by far an exceptional car dealership because of the incredible people working there, from the manager to the employees that service the cars. Joe Rosales a definite asset to the Mazda company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Jonathan (JT) Toader

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,210

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815