About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Rocha.
George Rocha
George Rocha, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

George Rocha

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

38 Reviews of George Rocha

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car excellent service "

- Shoppingisahobby

I have never had a better experience at a car dealership than what I just experienced at Huntington Beach Mazda! The entire staff was great. Specially the salesperson George Rocha. He was knowledgeable about the cars and patient while I made up my mind. He was able to get me a great deal on a Mazda 6 and the exact monthly payments I was comfortable with. The entire Mazda team is fantastic. Thank you for making car shopping an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana, Greg Underwood

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Shoppingisahobby, We love hearing it was an easy experience! Congratulations! Thank you for selecting us. It was our pleasure!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- ChilyWily

The entire Mazda Team was great! I will always come back to HB Mazda for all of my new cars! That’s all that I have to say about that!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Greg Underwood

Jan 03, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ChilyWily, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We're so pleased to hear your experience was a good one! It was our pleasure to assist you!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- Jruano

Fast and easy car buying experience. George was easy to work with. He got us in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Would recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 17, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jruano, Thank you for the recommendation, it means the world to us! It's great to hear you are pleased and we thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Happy Holidays!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience for our family "

- 123

From start to finish the staff at HB Mazda created a buying experience we will remember. From the many details of the automobile to the different financing options, we had a better than usual experience. Thank you George, Ed and Jerry for caring enough for the boys to teach them good practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks, Edmond Lecaros , Louie

Nov 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

123, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience, thank you! We appreciate having been selected to serve you. We wish the entire family a joyful holiday season!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable employees!"

- West Islander

Went in just to look and were so happy with the selection and pricing that we decided to buy. We were pressed for time and George (sales), Jake (finance), and Greg (delivery) helped us get through the process quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jacob Gendusa

Nov 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

West Islander, It's great to hear how pleased you were, thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Dub2010

I purchased a Certified Pre-owned Mazda CX-5 at HB Mazda from George. Excellent service from everyone at the dealership. No high pressure sales tactics. Offered some add-ons but did not push them too hard. Overall, I am very satisfied. Would definitely recommend them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Dub2010, It's great hearing how pleased you are, thank you!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Tami

My car was in Tustin so it took awhile to get it to Huntington. Then the financing took awhile. So, George went and bought dinner and brought it back to me. That's truly GREAT customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Tami, We're so glad to hear you were treated so well! You deserve it!! Thank you!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ncazalis

Was in the market for a sedan, and had had some less-than-ideal experiences with other dealerships in my search. I first test-drove a used Mazda 6 with George, who was very helpful and patient, but I was still not ready to make a final choice. Fast-forward a couple days, and I spot a beautiful Mazda 6 in red listed online. Carrie quickly got in touch with me, and we met later in the day for a test drive, after which I went ahead with the purchase. HB Mazda is great - no dealer add-on crap, no stupid back-and-forth games, and no bait-and-switch on their excellent advertised prices! Needless to say, I was thrilled with how painless the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ncazalis, We're glad to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Service"

- Larson2013

Everyone at HB Mazda was professional and helpful, They answered all of our questions and they went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. This was the first time I have bought a car where it was a total pleasant experience. No hidden fees at HB Mazda! It even didn't take hours and hours of time like it does at so many other places. We would highly recommend HB Mazda to anyone looking for a great deal and super service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Larson2013, It was pleasant for us, too! We were honored to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing expierience"

- carman

great experience to buying my 1st car in this location.very helpful and great staff highly recommended,appreciate the service and friendly staff and great opportunity to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235