About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Saigh.
George Saigh
George Saigh, Used Car Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.3

George Saigh

Used Car Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of George Saigh

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale and service "

- JOHNVUONG2003 Verified Customer

Very friendly and do what you ask for.plus George Sagigh is great management. He will take care you even is not in his department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unprofessional & total scam "

- Asknate

I went with my brother last night to pick up a 2010 Nissan Maxima with 177,000 miles .I was apprehensive of purchasing the car for him because of the high mileage from a franchise dealership,which I didn’t understand why they would bother with this type of car And such an exclusive new car dealership .The car was supposed to be $4800 which was too good to be true ,until they a dock fee of $600 on to the price ,Which is a total rip off.To make a long story short we presented the cash to Chris The finance manager ( Who was a total idiot by the way & clearly didn’t want be helping us ..Anyhow ,he makes a call and calls George Saigh (the used car manager) Who came out of the back office, hiding about 30 feet away from us the whole time in the office ,he never introduced himself..he immediately starts counting the money then when he was done he realized the money was a little short , he never gave me any eye contact meanwhile ,I am the one that was paying..my brother tells him he’s a little short and that’s when George Saigh Catches the worst temper tantrum I have seen in a dealership & physically Pushes $5000 cash off the desk onto the floor ! & says “get out of here we don’t need your money !” I couldn’t believe what I just experienced ! And all the years of purchasing cars from dealerships I couldn’t believe the franchise dealership had employees like this as if this was a D level ,mom and pops dealership , I told George that was very unprofessional Turned his back on us and treat us like two peasants ,so we walked out of there only to travel 65 miles back home . I would never recommend this dealership to anybody especially the used car department they treat people with discourteousy, unprofessionalism .I can see why there are no people of color in their franchise , The two people of color that they treated last night which was us was totally disgusting.I had more than enough money for this car with me and he didn’t want to talk about the one dollar but rather responding with a nasty tantrum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris the finance manager

Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

First of all let me say that I am sorry that your experience didn't meet your level of expectation. It is unfortunate that there must have been a miscommunication between you and your brother. I must say that based on the contract that was signed by your brother (The actual buyer of the car) he was fully aware that we charge a $598.00 documentary fee. Our documentary fees are written on all contracts. I do not understand how anyone would say that we did anything wrong. 1- The delivery date and time was changed on three separate occasions by you or your brother. 2- We have a signed contract showing the $598.00 documentary fee. 3- You called us and told us you would arrive about a half hour passed closing time and we stayed open for you. 4- You and your brother showed up short $598.00 and were told that we could not do the deal at those numbers. As far as this being a race issue, it is quite obvious that you came here way beyond closing time or you would have seen all of our employees which are of many races and religions. Feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this further. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RONYJ1 Verified Customer

I take my car for service at Salerno Duane Infinity all the time and I greatly appreciate the knowledge, courtesy and professionalism of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is Awesome"

- car

From the moment we walked into this dealership every one was friendly and helpful. Johnny Espinal was our salesman. So easy to talk to, knew his product line and was a great listener for what we wanted. George and Kevin the managers were also great. I was alone and going into a dealership sometimes a woman is not taken seriously. The whole place treated me like gold. Anyone looking for a car should visit them first. You will not have to go any where else. Thanks so much and I love my car QX60

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero , Johnny Espinal

Oct 06, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous experience!"

- MarcSusan

Everyone with whom we interacted at Salerno Duane was exemplary. Christopher Galeano, and the manager George Saigh along with David Casliner were all fabulous-no sales pressure; comfortable to work with; willing to work with us. We have nothing but praise for your dealership and your team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galeano

Jun 27, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice no pressure buying experience "

- bianc48 Verified Customer

Dave waters was a very nice salesmen to work with.. He is courteous and professional..had a slight issue after picking the car up but Dave had his tech jump on it and kept me advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Waters, Mario Delgado

May 21, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience without any high pressure sales ta"

- Dean123

Samantha was very professional and was very educated on the Infiniti brand. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Most importantly she kept her word regarding pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Cannici

Mar 12, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080