Gerry Modzelewski
Gerry Modzelewski at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me

Gerry Modzelewski

Sales

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
not yet
rated
65 Reviews

Gerry has been with RBM of Atlanta for 6 years and Mercedes-Benz for 10 years. He is Mercedes-Benz Master Certified in Sales. Gerry lives in Woodstock. He enjoys boating, sporting events, and spending time with family and friends. He actively supports and volunteers with various dog rescue organizations, and with the Woodstock and Cherokee County police and fire departments.

not yet
rated

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Gerry Modzelewski

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John has been my salesman for over 25 year. He is very knowledgeable and will do anything to help you. Many times I just drop by to talk with him. Funny my dad you to do the same thing too! Alway has help More

by B Hawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Johnson

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerry is the best! He is so knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions in detail. Extremely professional and helpful. We traded in our older Mercedes for a newer model and couldn't be happie More

by bridgetlippens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerry was absolutely amazing! He made my first Mercedes purchase a great experience! If you are looking for an awesome salesman ..HE IS IT! From accommodating and assisting my out of state purchase to maki More

by Amack13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Jerry is the guy... enjoyed working with him. Efficient process. Very knowledgeable about the car. He talked a lot about service and about being family owned. More

by D Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easiest way to buy a MB Had never bought a MB. Walked in to RBM was introduced to Jerry Mo. Jerry helped with all questions. Made suggestions, BTW, were all on point and 45 m More

by JR MARIETTA
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summer

Mar 25, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta Family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thumbs up to RBM of Atlanta - Nice job! Great work RBM and many thanks to my man Rick!! You guys made us feel at home. Believe it or not, there's plenty of dealerships where you don't get More

by RLBANDJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Robbins

Jul 12, 2016

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. Both Rick and Gerry are pros!

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

Ask for Gerry Modzelewski. This is my second purchase from RBM and Gerry was my sales representative for both. I could not be more pleased with the sales experience. Gerry wen More

by JustSomeGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Harrison , Adrienne, Casey. Ron Perkins.

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Service leads to new car purchase I have used RBM of Atlanta for several years to service my 2007 Mercedes Benz E-350. Getting the job done correctly the first time is important to me More

by brucesherman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Knowles

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience at RBM We came into RBM for a Cabriolet, but after speaking to our salesman Gerry Modzelewski, ended up with a completely different car! We love our GL350 B More

by MorkMoore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Harrison , Ben (Showed us the features of our new car)

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

My first Mercedes experience, and it was great! I spent 6 months researching on my next car and came to the final list of Lexus IS 350, BMW 328i, and Mercedes C300. I tried the Lexus, which I loved, More

by Monus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Mercado, Ben Montage

1
...

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $87,885
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $125,390
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Emerald Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $75,798
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $46,805
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,509
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive