Gian "G" Dev
Gian "G" Dev at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Gian "G" Dev

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Gian "G" Dev

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did exactly what they said they were gonna do my vehicle came in earlier than planned great dealership More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Penoyer

Aug 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Ed! We're happy you had a pleasant car-buying experience!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience G was very helpful and matched me with the perfect vehicle for me. extremely transparent and just guided me through the process all while making the car buying process fun and easy! would More

by DSILVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

Jan 19, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very helpful! He answered all my questions and always answered his phone when I needed him. When we got to the dealership, he was very efficient. We were in and out without any issues. The truck w More

by qds1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, James Segnitz , Frank Gine

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about my experience! The car in the picture below was ordered from the factory. Once you make a decision like this, you're ready to get your new vehicle TODAY, right? But fac More

by TuckerScofield
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tucker, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you with your factory ordered vehicle. We hope you enjoy it!

Oct 18, 2021

TuckerScofield responded

I meant every word of it. And yesterday - a Sunday - I was just out running chores...IN MY FRICKIN' CHALLENGER SCAT-PACK WIDE-BODY!! Putting aside the performance and looks, it is still the best car I've ever owned. I'm super-pleased that my purely emotional purchase based upon the looks and performance is also genuinely very practical. Best car purchase I've ever made, hands-down.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive