Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gilbert Pogosyan
Gilbert Pogosyan at Pacific BMW
Refer Me

Gilbert Pogosyan

Service Advisor

Pacific BMW

800 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
199 Reviews
4.8

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Gilbert Pogosyan

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car runs better than when I first drove it this was my..."

- RAEKWON323 Verified Customer

Car runs better than when I first drove it this was my first time servicing my car at bmw and I only want my service from here this point on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my issues were resolved and car was washed when..."

- danh3 Verified Customer

All my issues were resolved and car was washed when returned. Gilbert was great and got free Uber both ways! I would definitely recommend Pacific BMW and Gilbert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service representative was gallo once again gallo is a..."

- ludvigvon Verified Customer

My service representative was gallo once again gallo is a excellent service provider he let me know all everything that was done with the car and what needed it to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership when I..."

- KRIS_CHOU Verified Customer

I had a great experience with this dealership when I needed to replace a part and also get another spare key for my car. They were great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffi Ohanesian

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much for good services and good customer..."

- ABARSEGH Verified Customer

thank you so much for good services and good customer service, almost every one is good but our adviser was Gilbert, he is amazing we feel like home, continue good job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, been brining both my cars here and never..."

- MIKENIKOLAYAN94 Verified Customer

Amazing service, been brining both my cars here and never had a problem. fast and efficient. Thank you guys. Definitely will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service perferformed was good at this dealer, the..."

- John S Verified Customer

The service perferformed was good at this dealer, the tech. named Arutin was took care of all the needed repairs on my car in full. .

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Fausto

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service writer Gilbert was excellent in taking care of..."

- HOVIK Verified Customer

My service writer Gilbert was excellent in taking care of me and my car as always! The service was completed in a timely manner. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffi Ohanesian

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always prompt, courteous and correct the first time...."

- drstu Verified Customer

Always prompt, courteous and correct the first time. There are many local choices for service, but I always choose to go to Pacific B M W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Burmayan

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gilbert Pogosyan for the good service I will..."

- ARADIKRAN Verified Customer

Thank you Gilbert Pogosyan for the good service I will definitely recommend friends and family to pacific BMW and thanks to the whole customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $108,845
2021 BMW X7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,495
2021 BMW X3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 BMW M4 car, priced at $89,245
2021 BMW M4
new
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 BMW i3 car, priced at $49,195
2021 BMW i3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $119,771
2019 BMW i8
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,995
2022 BMW X2
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive