Back

Pacific BMW

Glendale, CA

4.6
3,191 Reviews
Since 1982, our family owned dealership has been serving customers in the Glendale area. We love working in SoCal, and we want to help you get into your next BMW or pre-owned vehicle. Our friendly staff is always upfront and honest with you. We want you to have a transparent car buying experience whether you are shopping in our Glendale dealership or if you are simply browsing online. We will show you where our numbers come from, and we will tell you everything that you want to know about the car buying process. This team believes that the customer is always right. They want to help you through every part of the car buying process, and they are always ready to provide you with individual attention so that you get a car shopping experience that is custom tailored to you. It is this attention to our customers that allows us to attract people from all across Los Angeles County, Orange County, and the rest of SoCal. So if you are from Los Angeles, Alhambra, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Pasadena, or any of the surrounding areas, you should come down to Pacific BMW and see everything that we can do for you. BMW is different from the other cars out there. These are driver’s cars. Vehicles that always deliver when it comes to performance, handling, and luxury. This is what a car was meant to be. If you want to see what’s so special about a BMW, we would be happy to show you right where in Glendale. We have a complete inventory of BMW vehicles including models like 3 Series, 5 Series, 7 Series, X5, X3, and more. You can test drive any one of these models right here or you can browse through them all online and do all your research right on our website. We are always happy to help your customer find the ideal vehicle. You can even shop by color. We realize that sometimes the ideal vehicle isn’t new. Sometimes you need a pre-owned vehicle. We have a variety of manufactures in our used inventory, but a vast majority of the vehicles we offer our BMW vehicles. Not only do we have a huge selection, but many of our used BMW models are Certified Pre-owned. We also have a full selection of Factory Demo vehicles. If you want a BMW, whether it’s new, used, or even certified, Pacific BMW is the best place to start.
Contact Dealership

800 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,191 reviews

August 03, 2022

Pacific BMW is an exceptionally well run and courteous dealership. After putting up with the arrogant and disinterested attitude of Beverly Hills BMW for two decades, I made the switch and am much more sa More

by davidmgale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

Helpful, knowledgeable, concerned, caring, professional, service oriented. What not hesitate to buy a BMW product from them again More

by carolefleischman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Burmayan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marco Fausto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris in sales
June 29, 2022

I just picked up my BMW IX today and let me tell you what Great Service, I got from beginning to end with my sales representative Nelli, as she went out of her way to pick me up, take me to the bank, and the More

by bkaplan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelli Baghdasaryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

This dealership has no customer service any longer. My partner and I had purchased over 7 cars. My X6 I leased for 3 years. It was a Demo and I was told I had a three year maintenance warranty when I More

by pate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee Sales
June 12, 2022

Recently, I bought a used BMW i3s Bev from Adees Zerateain at Pacific BMW and he made it a painless experience. In fact, he went above and beyond. They were painting the bumpers and I asked him if More

by DeniseThorpe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adees Zeretsian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 03, 2022

Amy Gasabyan delivers honest detailed consultation in service required or advised in all of my service interactions with Pacific BMW. I think back and cringe at some of her advise I didn’t take only to w More

by mattjleslie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Gasabyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022

Nelli has such a positive energy about her. She was so easy to work with. She went out of her way to get me the best deal on my car. She was very thoughtful, thorough and extremely professional More

by Caeze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelli Baghdasaryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022

Damaged my vehicle and refused and refused to even call me back after realizing what they had done. Had to call corporate BMW several times to even get contact with the service department. Worst service im More

by vmvm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Oganesyan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : justin ko
April 27, 2022

Work wasn’t completed as agreed. No accountability or effort to rectify the issue. Yet, there was great effort to propose thousands of dollars in repairs. If it wasn’t the only BMW More

by skap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Fausto
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 27, 2022

We walked into the dealership and Nelli Baghdasaryan provided extremely excellent customer service. My kids in love with their car. Will definitely refer Nelli to every one in need of the vehicle. Nel More

by emushik_m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isam Ayoub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nelli Baghdasaryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,191 results