Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Pacific BMW

4.6

1,405 Lifetime Reviews

800 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Call (818) 246-5600

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,406 reviews

June 06, 2020

"5 stars for the inspection video by Dan GonzalezMarco..."

- JCFELEO

5 stars for the inspection video by Dan Gonzalez Marco was not available to discuss the result to me when I picked up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gonzalez
June 05, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- will

Gilbert did an amazing job in extending an excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!. I would highly recommend this service center to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Absolutely incredible customer service! Answered every..."

- Erica

Absolutely incredible customer service! Answered every question I had and made the whole process a great and comfortable experience for me. Thank you for being patient with me and so willing to help me find the car that best suits my needs. Exceptional customer service from an exceptional salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frankie Maharajh
June 05, 2020

"This location and team are the best, always very..."

- garciawilliam676

This location and team are the best, always very professional and prompt. Service consultants Carlos and now Galo have made an exceptional experience wen I bring my car for anything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Corona, very good inspection video.
June 04, 2020

"Vehicle Purchase Review"

- josh95

Will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Great to work with and gave me the best price in town. Ron the Sales Manager is a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Great communication regarding updates on my service and..."

- MeghanMM

Great communication regarding updates on my service and when my car would be ready, everyone was very friendly as usual, easy and safe drop off/pick up. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"GOOD SERVICE"

- STEPMATI

My service advisor Manuel Cruz was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was on time to my appointment, was professional, and most important extremely friendly with a good personality. The work was completed on-time and as promised and Manuel kept updating the status of the car for me throughout the day. Moving forward I am only going to service my vehicle at Pacific BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Top notch service with Henry Burmayan"

- garensinaii

My M550i's 20k mile service was due and since I am working from home due to COVID-19 I decided to give Pacific BMW Service a chance since it is closer to where I live (I had leased my vehicle from there). My service advisor Henry Burmayan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was on time to my appointment, was professional, and most important extremely friendly with a good personality. Often times service advisors can have horrible personalities so it was an added bonus that Henry had an awesome personality. The work was completed on-time and as promised and Henry kept updating the status of the car for me throughout the day. Moving forward I am only going to service my vehicle at Pacific BMW, even if that means that I have to visit the dealer on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Raffi and Andy were great as always! My 3rd car from..."

- Hakop Jack Kyupelian

Raffi and Andy were great as always! My 3rd car from Pacifc BMW in the last 3 year and looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nelly
June 04, 2020

"The best service I ever have,thank you! And best cars! I..."

- Adam Dorunts

The best service I ever have,thank you! And best cars! I like BMW ALWAYS THE BEST IN THE LANET BEST PERFORMANCE! My recommendation to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,406 results