Search
Back

Pacific BMW

4.5

474 Lifetime Reviews

800 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Call (888) 878-4389

475 Reviews of Pacific BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Flawless"

- leolakhoian

The pacific bmw team made my experience a flawless one. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Everything took very little time out of my day. That is as efficient as a service appointment can be. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Pogosyan
March 25, 2019

"Great service"

- ES

As usual Bmw was awesome. Henry was efficient and thorough. This is why we continue to go back to Pacific BMW and will continue too in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry in service
March 25, 2019

"My experience is great!!"

- a.suleimanyan

Everything was great! My car service was great and the service I received from the advisor, Gilbert Pogosyan excelled my expectations. Sevak Adamyan, also was very helpful. Thank you again for making my experience with BMW a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sevak Adamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gilbert Pogosyan
March 25, 2019

"Tune up"

- Jerome

The service finished in a day. When I pick-up my car, it was waiting for me. They gave me a new driver floor mat that was affixed to the floor. For that alone I was very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Carbajal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marco, Gil
March 25, 2019

"Vehicle was exactly as advertised on Cargurus"

- djones0657

Serj from sales department was very courteous and helpful in showing of the car and history and the delivery to our home in Las Vegas NV. Prices were very reasonable especially on a used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sevak Adamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"The best BMW dealer "

- MAINEVENTGYM

Very good service Gilbert Pogosyan was very helpful and very professional I dropped off my car and picked it up in the same day thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Pogosyan
March 25, 2019

"Quick turn around, Good Communication"

- bressface

My experience at Pacific BMW was very positive. They fixed the nav screen on my leased X1 in 2 days. I got a 2019 X1 loaner to use while they fixed my vehicle. The tech texted me a video diagnostic of my car and let me know what was happening. The dealership texted me when it was ready and I texted ahead of time to let them know to have my car waiting when I arrived. They did. Pickup was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galo Mora
March 25, 2019

"Quick and painless"

- bumsengwoo1

I liked it, drove in. Got my oil changed. Got out. Quick , easy and painless. The waiting area was so comfortable I was falling asleep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie gasabyan
March 25, 2019

"BMW M4 Service Experience - Glendale BMW"

- aaron.strumwasser

Without question the service was awesome. Gilbert Petrosyan has been my specialist since 2018 and I cannot recommend someone better. He has been 100% professional in all interactions and delivers exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Petrosyan
March 25, 2019

"Wonderful Service "

- osan_k

Lori K. made our visit extremely informative in a short amount of time. She helped us get the perfect car within our budget and overall was just wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori K
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results