Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacific BMW

Glendale, CA

4.6
2,268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1982, our family owned dealership has been serving customers in the Glendale area. We love working in SoCal, and we want to help you get into your next BMW or pre-owned vehicle. Our friendly staff is always upfront and honest with you. We want you to have a transparent car buying experience whether you are shopping in our Glendale dealership or if you are simply browsing online. We will show you where our numbers come from, and we will tell you everything that you want to know about the car buying process. This team believes that the customer is always right. They want to help you through every part of the car buying process, and they are always ready to provide you with individual attention so that you get a car shopping experience that is custom tailored to you. It is this attention to our customers that allows us to attract people from all across Los Angeles County, Orange County, and the rest of SoCal. So if you are from Los Angeles, Alhambra, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Pasadena, or any of the surrounding areas, you should come down to Pacific BMW and see everything that we can do for you. BMW is different from the other cars out there. These are driver’s cars. Vehicles that always deliver when it comes to performance, handling, and luxury. This is what a car was meant to be. If you want to see what’s so special about a BMW, we would be happy to show you right where in Glendale. We have a complete inventory of BMW vehicles including models like 3 Series, 5 Series, 7 Series, X5, X3, and more. You can test drive any one of these models right here or you can browse through them all online and do all your research right on our website. We are always happy to help your customer find the ideal vehicle. You can even shop by color. We realize that sometimes the ideal vehicle isn’t new. Sometimes you need a pre-owned vehicle. We have a variety of manufactures in our used inventory, but a vast majority of the vehicles we offer our BMW vehicles. Not only do we have a huge selection, but many of our used BMW models are Certified Pre-owned. We also have a full selection of Factory Demo vehicles. If you want a BMW, whether it’s new, used, or even certified, Pacific BMW is the best place to start.

800 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,269 reviews

May 13, 2021

"I have been using your service for many years and every..."

- Hakop Koushian

I have been using your service for many years and every visit has been very professional, very friendly and always welcoming. Thank you Aime for your next level service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"very. good. jobmy. car. adviser was. very. nice. and...."

- arampapyan

very. good. job my. car. adviser was. very. nice. and. she. was. so. helpful. thank. to. her. her. name. is. Ami. gasabyan. she. very. good. adviser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

"Staff was very professional. Henry was very helpful. The..."

- GP

Staff was very professional. Henry was very helpful. The car was ready to be picked up the same day. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Great service, I had a flat tire needed my car to be..."

- AAGHAJANIANS

Great service, I had a flat tire needed my car to be towed in to pacific Bmw they took care of everything and the car was ready to be picked up in 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Even with covid restrictions and building renovations, my..."

- Hcast004

Even with covid restrictions and building renovations, my experience at Pacific BMW was exceptional. Rafy and Lucy were both very helpful every step of the way and explained in detail the options available to me and my car. Which in turn helped me make the best informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"everything was perfect. check in to check out. marco was..."

- LBOCCACCIO

everything was perfect. check in to check out. marco was top notch. the service team all good i just don’t remember everyone’s name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Usually a great experience at Pacific BMW. I called the..."

- CAN_J

Usually a great experience at Pacific BMW. I called the day before due to a tire issue and got an appointment the next morning and was able to get a loaner. I didn’t book with my normal service person due to the short notice but when I pulled up and they checked me in they noticed Marco is who I usually have as my service person they paired me with him. Marco is friendly and straightforward. He’s been my service person for years and Steven has been my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"The vehicle was returned quickly and efficiently while I..."

- nelsonpaniagua

The vehicle was returned quickly and efficiently while I waited. Everyone I interacted with on the drive were accommodating! Thank you Narek and Pacific BMW for providing outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Now, my X3 is better than before. Good to drive. Thank..."

- eun0708kim

Now, my X3 is better than before. Good to drive. Thank you for your support and prompt help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, office clerks were very kind. That is why I love the Glendale BMW. Glendale is the best!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"There were no surprises, the experience was drama free...."

- SDNEWTON0

There were no surprises, the experience was drama free. Easy to set up appointment, get loaner and all stayed on schedule. Receiving my car nice and clean at the end was an added bonus. Excellent service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,269 results