Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gina Ruiz.
Gina Ruiz
Gina Ruiz at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Gina Ruiz

Service Advisor

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

28 Reviews of Gina Ruiz

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service...."

- rickyperryplus1 Verified Customer

Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service. The entire staff has always shown consideration and concern for my vehicle needs as well as my personal situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valente, Marc Bardi

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is the best. The staff from top..."

- timbalex01 Verified Customer

This service department is the best. The staff from top to bottom are super friendly and caring. Keep it up Honda of Kenosha. You rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Tim, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honda of Kenosha. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for..."

- Tiffany Reed Verified Customer

Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for helping me in the service department! I was very satisfied with my service! Marc is such a sweetheart with a very pleasant tone and a great smile to boot!! Keep up the great work Marc Bardi hope to see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tiffany! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They installed roof rails and a tonneau cover on our new..."

- wendy.mortenson Verified Customer

They installed roof rails and a tonneau cover on our new Ridgeline pick up. The process was smooth and they provided a nice little loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Wendy, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honda of Kenosha. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Gina took very good care of us, our Ridgeline had..."

- seniorchief1027 Verified Customer

Sam and Gina took very good care of us, our Ridgeline had maintenance performed promptly. Gina went out of her way to have our front seats cleaned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

Apr 30, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our Sam, Gina and service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during..."

- Faith Verified Customer

Polite, courteous, service employees checked me in during drop off. The service was done in time frame promised and pickup was fast and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Faith, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done and quick. I will definitly come again...."

- l.holeva Verified Customer

Well done and quick. I will definitly come again. Service details explained satisfactory and succintly. My car came out running good. Overall i am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment..."

- PB Verified Customer

Service staff exceeded expectations from appointment scheduling all the way to paying the bill. Keep up the great work and I will return when another issue pops up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel this dealership has improved tremendously from..."

- Valerie Verified Customer

I feel this dealership has improved tremendously from what it was. My service has been wonderful..very prompt and explained very thoroughly. I look forward to continuing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I just had my car serviced but i forgot the gentlemans name..very helpful

Apr 17, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Valerie, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are wonderful and thoroughly explains the..."

- cindysmiles Verified Customer

The staff are wonderful and thoroughly explains the repairs and answers all your questions. The service techs have left my car clean and in order. I just wish my car made the noises that brought me in for the techs to check out. But they did check and advised all seemed to be fine. Then of course, a day later my car made the problem noise. It's just hard to explain a specific noise that is intermittent. Possibly next time my car will act up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Waddell

Apr 15, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Hopefully, next time we can find the intermittent noise.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results