Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gina Silva
Gina Silva at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Gina Silva

Professional Sales Associate

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Gina Silva

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was phenomenal. She made the process so smooth and..."

- LR Verified Customer

Gina was phenomenal. She made the process so smooth and was consistently kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Nov 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! Gina and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge, helpful and responsive. Excellent first time..."

- Elise C Verified Customer

Knowledge, helpful and responsive. Excellent first time car buying experience. I would highly recommend Courtesy Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Elise, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were on time even though I walked away with the key..."

- ALSACCO Verified Customer

They were on time even though I walked away with the key .they came to rite aid across the street to get the key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown, Tony Machado

Oct 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience buying a car their . Their..."

- Jcatt2424 Verified Customer

Had a very pleasant experience buying a car their . Their was no pressure and the sales staff was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Oct 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesgirl was very good. Not pushy at all, very..."

- Michellehaskins32 Verified Customer

Our salesgirl was very good. Not pushy at all, very informative and no BS. Financing was simple and we had our car within 24 hours of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Sep 02, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's fantastic to hear, Michelle, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was the absolute best!!! She provided absolutely..."

- jonnelgibbs1 Verified Customer

Gina was the absolute best!!! She provided absolutely WONDERFUL customer service and helped me to get my car the same day!! Definitely recommend!!! This is now the only place I want to get my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown, Miguel Santos

Aug 27, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Courtesy Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear that Gina was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They put on a new rain guard I ordered, got me scheduled..."

- whitemayaa Verified Customer

They put on a new rain guard I ordered, got me scheduled in the following weekend and did a terrific job.I am very satisfied with the work and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown

Aug 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Maya. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff addressed all my concerns. They were..."

- Lisa Verified Customer

The sales staff addressed all my concerns. They were friendly, knowledgable and professional. This was an excellent experience and I ended with the perfect choice for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Steve Silva

Aug 05, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time, Lisa, to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place with great people alway ready to assist you..."

- omowumisola Verified Customer

Great place with great people alway ready to assist you with a smile. And the know what they re doing. They also will get you the best financial support that fits you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Gina and Jamie couldn’t have been more helpful...."

- Sandynorm Verified Customer

Steve, Gina and Jamie couldn’t have been more helpful. They guided us through all of the steps and made the whole process painless! Thank you. We are 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos , Steve Silva, Jamie Silva

Jul 21, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Steve, Jamie and Gina could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive