Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gino Micallef.
Gino Micallef
Gino Micallef at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Gino Micallef | Page 3

Service Advisor

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

I started at Pappas in 1986 as a porter. I am now an Assistant Service Manager. My wife Angela, and I have a beautiful daughter who loves to dance. We travel as a family to many of her competitions. I love my job here at Pappas and our customers are the very best

28 Reviews of Gino Micallef

May 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of service. ..."

- plauderback

Appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of service. Very happy that Gino found I still had the coverage for the free oil change! Always appreciate how they check everything and give me that checklist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

March 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2008 Haighlander here and I Have been using..."

- haighlander

I bought my 2008 Haighlander here and I Have been using the servcice center for both my 99 Camery and the Highlander for approx. 5 yrs. I have always been well taken care of. Example when I firse bought the Highlander I was offered a free tire replacement plan. My Tires lasted longer than the free plan. When they finley did ware out I took them in and your Agent Gino Micaleff. Went to bat for me with the head Service Agent and my tires were replaced to my satisfaction. I am a happy customer. Gary R Kiefer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Gino Micaleff & Trudy Scoggin

February 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Been returning to Pappas for all our service for past 4-5..."

- dtcbos

Been returning to Pappas for all our service for past 4-5 years since purchased our camry hybrid (which we love) from them. Service is excellent and they will match any service price in the area. We had an older used Highlander which we now also bring to Pappas for service b/c of the excellent experience. I always try to seek out Gino for my service advisor because he is friendly, thorough and follows through on all issues until resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Gino and Trudy

February 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Every time I go to Pappas Toyota, it's always a very..."

- maranatha8779

Every time I go to Pappas Toyota, it's always a very pleasant experience. They always inform me as to what they are doing, how long it will take, and how much it'll cost. Gino did a great job taking me through what they wanted to do and why, and he always works to make me aware of the best deals to save money. Trudy is super friendly and is one of many there who make taking my car in to be serviced enjoyable. I highly recommend Pappas Toyota to any who are looking to buy a Toyota or have their current one serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Trudy Scoggins; Gino

January 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Own two Pappas Toyotas. All service is performed at..."

- Rjhoffmann56

Own two Pappas Toyotas. All service is performed at Papas. Gino is my Customer Service rep of choice. He is friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. The "experience" of the wait is very enjoyable. Trudy completes the transaction and makes with a smile. Glad to see you added collision repair to your service menu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Gino/Trudt

November 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Customer service is always a pleasure. Waited for my car..."

- rberrey

Customer service is always a pleasure. Waited for my car in a beautiful waiting area with coffee, bottled water, and fruit. Also have a manicurist on staff. Flat Screen TV's add much to the atmosphere. Work is always completed accurately, and on time. It is a pleasure to work with so professional a staff. They always make you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino

November 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have always been treated in a very friendly and..."

- brycew

I have always been treated in a very friendly and competent way. The work has always been satisfactory. Gino Micallef has always been good about explaining what repairs need to be done. I would give him a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Micallef

June 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought 2 cars from there and also have service..."

- rachel3862

I bought 2 cars from there and also have service performed on both vehicles there. I would rather have technicians trained to work on my vehicles than non qualified individuals like some of the chain shops out there have. Sales and Finance departments were both very helpful during the purchase of both vehciles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson, Alex Wallut, Tony Overkamp , Tony Overkamp, Ryan Ferguson, Alex Wallut, Gino

3
21 - 28 of 28 results