Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Giovanni Casella
Giovanni Casella at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Giovanni Casella

Service Advisor

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Giovanni Casella

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am currently in my second vehicle with Ganley Subaru..."

- Jess Janicek

I am currently in my second vehicle with Ganley Subaru East, and I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership. From the service team to sales, everyone here is so kind and personable! Ken Johnson was welcoming, informative, funny and thorough during the entire process and I will continue to see him for any future purchase inquiries. I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Johnson , Mike Swansinger

Sep 09, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you, Jess! The Ganley Subaru East team is thrilled to hear we've made this a five-star experience! Ken and the team look forward to seeing you again!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality..."

- lewmilner

How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality and keeping it serviced. I am very pleased with the exceptional service at Ganley East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Lanese, Erica Caja, Kelly Overstreet

Jun 17, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru East, we appreciate your positive feedback!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allie was terrific from start to finish. All questions..."

- rbattag859

Allie was terrific from start to finish. All questions promptly answered. This is my first Subaru and hopefully not my last!! I visited Service for headlight bulb. Giovanni was TERRIFIC. He changed it so fast I was really impressed how quick and efficient he was. I had no appointment, just walk in. I will return for service at Ganley Subaru East!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Grant

Mar 25, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Subaru from Brad Lunar"

- sandisees

This is my third Subaru and am very pleased with sales, service , finance etc. departments from Hanley subaru. A most important part for me is it is dog friendly, my pooch really loves going there because she gets so much positive attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru! We appreciate you as a loyal customer! Come visit with your dog anytime! 🐕

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hannah Benjamin and Ganley Subaru..."

- HBORA52

I highly recommend Hannah Benjamin and Ganley Subaru East. To everyone looking for a new to you or brand new vehicle you should stop in here. I purchased my first Subaru back in 2015 from here. I brought my Impreza back to the service center for everything. From oil changes to issues I was always taken care of. From the show room to the service center I have never had a poor experience. Hannah was amazing from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and trust me I had plenty. Not once did Hannah rush me into a decision. I love everything about this dealership and will continue to recommend to friends and family. Hannah thank you again for taking the time to help me make my decision. The French Press is what truly sealed the deal😃☕️. That cup of coffee was excellent!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin, Marlene Seelig, Jason Caja

Apr 18, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad did a great job at helping me trade in my lease for..."

- cdh91

Brad did a great job at helping me trade in my lease for another lease. The sales manager was very friendly and helpful too. I have had great experiences with Ganley. Brad knows his stuff about the vehicles and really makes you feel like you are in good hands.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Dario Miocic, Mike Swansinger

Feb 28, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate the friendly & helpfulness of people..."

- L & L from Wickliffe

We appreciate the friendly & helpfulness of people involved in the sale of our 4th Subaru Outback & the service department for past dealings. Thanks so much to all involved in helping us select our 2020 Subaru Outback Touring vehicle❣️

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ASHLEY HOUSTON, Mike Swansinger

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Ganley Subaru since 2014 and..."

- mfbtsmsal

We have been customers of Ganley Subaru since 2014 and our salesman since retired. Let me tell you that Brad Lunar has not disappointed us, in fact he has already gone above and beyond! He has made himself readily available to me whenever I needed help! He helped me when my Abrams new car wouldn’t let me download my contacts. I called him and he was available to assist me immediately and I drove down and he solved the issue! I called his cellphone and he answered right away. We also had very positive all the staff at Ganley Subaru East including Jim Gentile . My husband was in the car business all of his 4 43 years and he ended up with a Subaru because of the Ganley Subaru East people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased for the second time."

- kmzak

This is the second Subaru I have gotten from Ganley East., the third in the family. Pleased to have efficient and personable people in their sales and in their service departments. Everyone has been pleasant . Nick Villella found me the perfect car even before I knew what I wanted exactly. He was not pushy and let the car sell itself. Brad Lunar was excellent in explaining the car upon delivery and makes me feel that he is there if I have questions. They both were pleasant and give car salespeople a great image.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Courtney Adams , Nick Villella- was perfect in finding the exact car I wanted even before I was sure that was what I wanted. He was not pushy . He let the car do the selling.

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mr. S

From my first couple of visits to the dealership, to the day that I picked up my vehicle, Ganley Subaru East did an excellent job in getting the vehicle that I wanted. Brad Lunar was great at explaining the differences between the design aspects of the Impreza, vs the others in it's class, and how it can handle the obstacles (weather) that Northern Ohio can deliver on a yearly basis, and still deliver good gas mileage. We also, discussed possible accessories for the Impreza and which would be a good fit for my needs. The service department, Giovanni Casella was the team member I talked to for scheduling, did a great job in getting the accessories installed and quality of workmanship was top notch. Thanks to Brad, the Service Department and Ganley Subaru East for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Craig Hatcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,191
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,392
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,592
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,294
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,981
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive